The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great views and friendly staff Stayed on the 52nd floor (72 is the top) Great view of Olympic Park. Since the building is a circle, the layout must have required some space saving, resulting in a very narrow door to the bathroom (like a cruise ship). Front desk staff very welcoming and friendly! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room The room was very comfortable , clean, I also had a great view, also very modern updated and slick.. Very satisfied.. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Working Order. For a recently remodeled hotel, things did not work well. We went to the rotating lounge for a nice cocktail and a view of Atlanta before dinner. After moving about ten degrees, the rotation stopped and we sat by a wall with no view of Atlanta. After checking out, the down escalator to the valet parking area did not work. So much for convenience to a man with a bad back and a difficulty in walking. Finally, I find it silly that a hotel of your quality should charge for the internet. It seems that the fancier the hotel, the more it charges for extra services. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slammed in a Crowd Visited this hotel as part of a convention group. Room comfort, bed, temperature, desk staff, and location we great. Waiting was a primary downfall. Waiting for elevators, breakfast service, Starbucks lines in the morning, and bar lines in the afternoon was not convenient. Additionally, not being able to request that fellow travelers to assigned to rooms on the same floor caused additional inconvenience. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Price for Low Class Food was cold and terrible, the ice machine sounded like it was in my room, Valet..forget about it..just like they do. Each day the Valet seems to forget you called, then you have to wait in long line to finally get your car. Zip up your luggage.. this hotel has roaches, don't take them home with you. Gold member amenities.. GET THEM IN WRITING. Staff seems to forget what they offered at check-in. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ISTE Conference 2014 Great location. Beautiful view and very clean. Only complaint was that my room 3515 was directly across from the employee storage room and elevator. This was extremely noisy all hours of the night. Constant slamming of the doors and employees talking like they were at a night club. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Very nice hotel with great location walking distance to convention center, arena, aquarium, etc. Easy walk to Peachtree MARTA station and just 17 minute ride to airport. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ICRS Conference When I checked in I was given a card to open my door, when I got to my room it would not work. I found someone from housekeeping and they called to have someone come to open my room. After a 15 minute wait i decided that no one was really coming so I went back down to the main desk and got new keys. I then went to make a reservation at the Sundail restuarant for that evening, when i came back for dinner the man had made it for the next night and the young woman at the desk was not very sympathetic and told me that the restaurant was full and I would have to wait for a open table, I went up the elevator and was seated immediately in a restaurant that was 50% empty. Overall your staff is rude and not at all customer friendly June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by details, details mold on shower floor and between tiles. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work Overall, I would say your hotel was an enjoyable experience. The support for the conference I attended was excellent. What I found lacking was the general room service. The daily cleaning left much to be desired. In the exterior hallway, I noted the same piece of paper on the floor for three days. One last note involves the layout of the room. I must say that if one was a large person, they may not be able to get into the bathroom. That had to be the narrowest bathroom door entrance I have experienced. Regardless, I enjoyed my stay and would return. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to get to around downtown without needing a taxi. Excellent hotel- The staff was friendly and very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Another Starwood Hotel exceeds my expectations. Though it was difficult getting inside with alot of valet traffic, I was greeted by a warm face and ended up getting mentioned as a Platinum member and being put it in a great room for a low rate. The room itself was remarkable, comfortable beds and awesome showers. The view from my room was fantastic and I wanted to stay another night! It did take awhile to get "on the list" to go up to the skybar just to grab a nightcap though. All in all, very impressed and great location, great service and great value! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent service Everyone in the staff I contacted for any inquiry was very courteous, helpful, and responsive. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it and stay there again. The hotel meeting and event manager, Ms. Lawanda Saxton was excellent and worked diligently to make sure the events I planned at the hotel were executed to perfection. Ms. Saxton went above and beyond my expectations in service and making sure I had the needed support for every single event. I also want to recognize Mr. Raymond Alexander for an excellent service during our meals. Mr. Alexander exceeded our expectations and all my event attendees personally came to me to comment on his extraordinary service. With an excellent service like this, I have to say that I would not look anywhere else for my events. The Westin is a step above in quality service. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for conference Week long conference was my reason to travel here. Very comfortable room. Warm and helpful staff. Location was perfect for downtown Atlanta. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice rooms. Staff was very courteous and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I had to take a few Moments out my day to say Thanks For hiring such Great People. I recently stayed at the Westin and it was a unforgettable experience. I had a really long day and just wanted to get some rest. Jonathan Young Did an amazing job getting me checked in. Issac Byrd helped with my bags and made sure I was ok. Javier Zayas was very Informative and Polite... I'm well traveled and pay close attention to the way I'm treated.... I will recommend this Hotel to everyone traveling to Atlanta.. I'm a Celebrity Chef which no one knew however they treated me as SO... www.Chef Stew.com June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has Potential but Needs Better Communication Nice location and large facilities, but this hotel needs better communication amongst staff to be at the level of service I have come to expect from SPG hotels. Check in for SPG guests was 3x slower than non SPG guests and the housekeeping staff did not communicate with the front desk about when rooms would be ready. Need some training here. Also my room was not serviced until 430 pm and I had to ask for complementary bottles of water. The air conditioning in the rooms also needs to be adjusted so that guests dont have to choose from being hot to freezing. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a Meeting and for Sightseeing I attended a large conference at this hotel. The meeting rooms and facilities were wonderful, the food and service were exceptional, and the location perfect to take in a few sights outside of meeting sessions. The sleeping room was spacious and well-appointed. Room amenities were adequate--many comparable hotels provide shower caps, toothpaste, or makeup remover cloths and this one did not. The shower was divine--rainshower and directed spray both. Bed was comfy. There was a problem with the room air-conditioning that was taken care of promptly. Staff is exceptional! I did not, however, earn any SPG points since my room was paid by the organization that sent me to the meeting. This is an odd practice that is not common for other reward programs. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Close to all night life, shopping and great attractions. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience I stayed here for a convention and was very pleased with our room, with the staff, the cleanliness of our room - in general all aspects. If I'm in Atlanta again,I would stay here for sure. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay. I received a copy of my folio (invoice) and it was in error. I know this seems tacky to complain about .36 cents, but I paid in cash and it seemed to me that your attendants were not prepared for cash. I was to receive $50.36 upon checkout. I received $50.00…your Guest Representative did not have change and awkwardly communicated with me that she didn’t have change, which left my last experience with your hotel as one of “you’ve got to be kidding!” There was no effort made to rectify making change, so left with not really knowing how to respond… my response was “never mind.” The experience did leave me with a very unimpressive last experience of what was a good experience overall. I guess I expected better. How would you have felt as the patron? My last impression of your hotel (which was not good) is what has stuck with me. I guess the thought to remember is “how .36 cents can leave a lasting negative impression.” June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and great staff Everything with the room, exercise facilities and club breakfast were great. I accidentally left my iPad in my room when I checked out but after calling later that afternoon, the staff returned it to me. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Diamond among Gems This hotel continues to move to the top of my list as an SPG Platinum guest. Just when I thought my room couldn't be any better than the last time, my stay this weekend was beyond belief. The staff of the hotel was very responsive to social media mentions of the hotel and also made sure my stay was amazingly special. I am in Atlanta a lot and I had shied away from this hotel in favor of other SPG properties. Due to the caring staff, this is now my #1 hotel! June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skip at all cost Place is old and not well kept. Did not sleep for 2 nights due to the ice machine running from 10pm to 7AM nonstop. No one did anything about it. Staff pretty uncaring. All my colleagues had different issues. Pretty disappointed especially for a Westin. Never coming back! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location, lacks parking The staff were very professional. The parking, even with valet, is definitely inadequate for the size of the property. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Team I was there for a meeting and Javier is the best I have ever worked with. I would like to have him for all my meetings. His team was great!! Sydney and Q were a big help!! The meeting could not have been so relaxing as one of the planning team that helped put on the meeting. Big Thanks to you Team!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view from every room. Everything was good except the coffee maker. It definitely need to be upgraded. The coffee maker was dripping from everywhere except were it was supposed to drip. I didn't expect to see that from Westin brand hotels. Also $22 for parking for hotel guests is little bit steep when you can park across the street for much less. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wow, this is the Westin? I stayed for three nights here and experienced no water in my room, construction noise while trying to listen to presenters and suffering through AV issues during presentations. Ironically, I received the email asking to complete the short survey and the link doesn't work. If I was going to spend that much money on a hotel, I would probably choose another one. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Staycation Great place for a staycation! The upper level rooms have the best views of the city. You are in walking distance to everything. Once you park your car, you don't have to move it until check out day! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I slept so well My room was most comfortable, temperature was perfect and the bed was scrumptious. I slept so well!! I was also in the hotel for a conference. My only complaint is that there were too few restrooms. Especially on Peachtree floor where we were in a huge meeting room and had to walk to the other end of the hotel to get to restrooms. Made slipping out of the meeting a long trip. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>