The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great attention to detail First time stay at this Westin and it was impressive! From the refreshment area in the registration area to just the level of detail in the total design of the hotel to the actual rooms everything was done with a deft touch. Even housekeeping seemed to anticipate my needs and provided before I had to ask. Next time I hope to come back for pleasure (and not business)! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin is very nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds are truly heavenly. I would have rated the hotel as excellent except that I had an issue with the shower not draining and this limited my time in the shower and meant that I could not use both showerheads. Unfortunately, I was attending a conference and the hotel was fully booked. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent service A top flight hotel near Centennial Park, CNN Headquarters, Aquarium, Coca Cola. Helpful and friendly staff. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! The room was amazing, such a beautiful view. The staff went the extra mile and treated me like a valued guest. Great location, will be back soon!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review August 8/18-21 stay Room is very comfortable. Exercise equipement excellant. Room service response time horrible. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Comfortable View Location to the IWF August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This was one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in Atlanta, Ga. The staff was very helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Was in Atlanta at the Peachtree Westin for the last weekends. All employees were very nice and helpful. Really enjoyed the view from our room. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The check in staff was exceptional. Professional and comfortable. Room service was quick and very good. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very nice. we enjoyed our stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was a nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG points for Green Choice not added to my account after repeated request I stay at Westin every week , but dealing with the representatives is the most painful part of my stay. I have reminded the front desk people several times to add 1500 points for the green choice program for stay from August 4th to August 7th . But the points have not been added yet. Please ensure my points are added . August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations and Amenities Hotel far exceeded our expectations. Hotel was beautiful and offered numerous eating and drinking opportunities as well as a beautiful pool to relax in. Enjoyed The Bar with the view of the city greatly! The rotating panoramic view during sunset was outstanding! Would definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There but not....THERE When you first arrive at the Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta you are in awe. This is one of the tallest buildings in the downtown Atlanta area and is stunning! The front desk staff are like any other SPG hotel, friendly and helpful, always greeting you with a smile. The rooms are clean and comfortable. During my most recent stay, during my second night I went to get out of the bed and when I put my feet on the ground, they were immediately soaked due to a malfunction with the air conditioning unit. I called down to the front desk and within 3 minutes an engineer was in my room and inspecting the unit. He told me that I would need to move rooms and the next thing I know, there are staff members moving my belongings to another room for me. Good service...it was a pain that I had to change rooms but the hotel handled it expertly! The following night, a coworker and I decided to dine at the Sundial restaurant at the top of the hotel. This was one of the worst dining experience I have ever had. We were seated immediately by a hosting staff that looked as if they had better things to do than tend do customers. Not a single staff member smiled at us or welcomed us to their ultra luxurious fine dining establishment, rather they told us that we each needed to each order a dish that was a minimum $30 in value in order to dine. We were then seated at a table with a spectacular view of the city and since the restaurant rotates, we were treated with a panorama of the entire city. Once we were seated, one of the wait staff greeted us and poured us water. After another 15 minutes (no exaggeration) we were finally greeted by our server who took our drink orders and walked away without asking if we wanted to order appetizers. The waiter brought back half of the drink order and then pointed out that he forgot the other half and went and got it. When we were deciding on what to order our server was less than helpful and very disengaged. This was not the type of experience you expect from an establishment whose average price of meal is $40. I typically wouldn't mention that this restaurant is affiliated with the hotel but as every employee at the restaurant is wearing a Westin lapel pin, it is clear that they are in fact affiliated. The good part is that if you stay at the Westin, you will definitely get the service and comfort you know and love August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great, except... My stay was fantastic, good clean room, comfortable bed, lobby looks great and cool and feels clean and modern. The only complaint I have is how small the bathroom is and the door to the bathroom is very narrow. I'm not an overweight person but my shoulders pretty much bump the sides when I walk into the bathroom. Other than that all is good. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel...wonderful atmosphere! Hotel was very clean, the view from the 66th floor was spectacular! The beds were comfortable and very clean!! The staff was very accommodating, when I called the front desk for a blanket and extra towels. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I definitely would stay here again. Also, this hotel is centrally located downtown Atlanta within walking distance of the Georgia world congress center, Phillips arena, centennial park and many restaurants. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpaid The room and view was nice. My problem was I was on the 67th floor which caused me to have many dropped calls and poor internet connection. My room was right across from the ice machine so I heard the machine and other guest at the machine all night. The elevator stopped working at the top floors for a while and I had to contact security to leave which caused me to miss dinner reservations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to 2015 Neighborhood Awards This hotel was a good choice for me & hubby the rooms were very nice, the bathroom & closet was smaller than expected,... no real drawer space. 2 drawers for 2 people. (Small drawers at that) since we were attending the Neighborhood Awards.We had dressy as well as casual attire & hardly any space to store our belongings. The location was nice we were able to walk to the GW & Phillips Arena's. The Staff gave a warm welcome to assist with any questions & concerns. I would have like to know there were shuttles to & from the Airport, I could have saved money on a $25.00 a day parking space. I didn't like the idea that if you move your car within the same day you're charged for the day plus a prorated rate. We were not trying to keep getting charged. Luckily we asked before moving the car, we walked to the local spots. We did avoid the traffic to & from the Arena events. It was nice to get the complimentary water taking part in the SPG Club . Other than the parking, everything was absolutely beautiful! The Sundail restaurant was amazing 72 stories high, The service was excellent the view was pretty awesome. Thanks for making our weekend event a great experience ...see you next year if you're one of the participating hotels. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin For Neighborhood Award Festivities Great! The room was very comfortable and clean. Housekeeping service was also great. Parking was a little expensive. Awesome bellmen helped us with our luggage. I'd love to stay at the Westin again in the future. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding My stay at The Westin is always wonderful. The Westin is my preferred place to stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Event Staff Outstanding service with our 3 day event. The staff was amazing and we were treated extremely well. All hotels should model after this group. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay!!! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everyone was friendly and we had the best VIEW of Atlanta. The only problem we had was getting ICE from the machine on floor 6200. ( It need to be replace with a new one) August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked it I can't believe for the price of the room I can't use the refrigerator. The sundial restaurant was affordable and very healthy with awesome drink choices. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice and friendly staff The hotel staff was quick and friendly. Valet service was very professional and courteous. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who wants top of the line service. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I have stayed at this hotel many times for work, and the experience just keeps getting worse and worse. The last time I stayed here, the valet LOST my car, which took 2 and 1/2 hours for them to locate. This time I was told the valet and parking lot was full because it was a Friday night and told I would have to find else where to park. I was on a Starwood Preferred Floor, which had a broken ice machine. So, I called down for ice. After 3 phone calls 2 hours later, I went down to the hotel bar to get my own ice. No one from the hotel offered to help with bags or anything. It was honestly one of the worst experiences I have had at a Starwood Hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff for meeting groups excellent We just completed the NAOT/ASOA meeting there on August 2nd. I found the staff to be extremely helpful and with a "can do" attitude for any of our requests. Would recommend The Westin Peachtree for any corporate function. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best views of Atlanta amazing views from this world-class hotel August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A world of difference... I have no idea who(all) made the critical changes but they were miracle workers. A few years ago I got trapped in the Westin Peachtree during "freaknik" which virtually brought downtown to a stand-still. In fact, there are still numerous apparel and mdse. mart showrooms empty and vacant because of the disastrous financial impact caused by a few hundred wild idiots and an incompetent city government. And the Westin was also part of the chaos. The elevators would leave you waiting for ten minutes at a time, the rooms were often uncleaned, valet parking would steal anything of concealable value left in cars and the desk staff didn't seem to care-- even to the point of telling you so. Well, FF> to 2014: what a difference! The Westin Peach is an absolute pleasure. Polite, competent staff, squeaky clean rooms, prompt elevator response time, a great Starbucks in the Lobby, and I wasn't missing a thing in my car when I checked out of valet parking. If you, too, we're a victim of a past, terrible stay, give the new management a try when you're in downtown Atlanta. I think you'll be delightfully surprised. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really loved the hotel and the Sundial Restaurant for both dinner and just hanging out for a cocktail. Great central location to downtown! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining is quite limited I stayed at the Westin Peachtree for a college related event and was quite displeased with the food options available to me. Coming from a foodie city, I expected many more options, including options that were reasonably priced. It was discouraging that I had to bring my own food for lunch because there were so few options that were easily accessible and/or priced reasonably. The Starbucks in the hotel had consistently poor service and a slow moving line in the mornings. Staff repeatedly got orders wrong and were often argumentative when told that they had messed up an order. I ordered a bagel with butter, received a bagel with cream cheese and upon showing them the receipt and asking for a new bagel was given even more attitude and told it would be awhile. I slept well and the hotel is a nice facility, the dining just lacks the same level of hospitality and class. August 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:55:03.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>