Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience. A very nice experience with conference as well as accomodations. The only thing since our lunch was from 12 - 2 that the food be left out a little longer/ We were in a meeting that lasted a little longer than expected and they were taking up food before we were able to get lunch (which we paid for). August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. There seemed to be some confusion with the going green program. I did sign up for it but housekeeping did complete cleaning three of the four days of my stay. Cashing in the credits was also somewhat confusing, very limited. Great location with easy access to all levels of dining. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location when visiting Atlanta This hotel was first class all the way. The staff was curious and extremely helpful. The food and service at the SunDial Restaurant was fantastic (not to mention the great views). The location is perfect when visiting Atlanta. Centrally located to everything. Walking distance to a lot of attractions and great eateries. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Outside, Average Inside The hotel was very clean and a nice place to stay. Centrally located it was easy to walk to many attractions in Atlanta. While appearing very nice on the outside and in the lobby, the rooms were very average. Only complaint that I would mention was that as a breastfeeding mom I needed a refridgerator to accomodate being away from my baby, unfortunately they had an additional charge for the refridgerator. Further, they also had to bring it to my room, so it decreased the amount of space in an already averaged sized hotel room. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL STAY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THIS HOTEL IT WAS VERY EASY ACCESS TO THE MARKET. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience in a long time Upon arrival, no one was at spg desk check in but the regular line was super long. The room I finally received was next to someone really loud, the response from the staff was and I quote "there is nothing I can do about the noise honey, we are sold out". I could not park at the hotel because they said the garage was full but directed me across the street to an unsafe, smelly, old garage that cost more than the hotel garage and I had to walk to it everyday. Cleaning staff did not replenish my room 2 days while I was there. I had to call to get soap, shampoo, etc....in my room and it took over and hour to get it. The elevators where super slow, etc..... I could go on and on, but it was not a pleasant experience August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay This was my second time staying at a Westin Hotel. It was again a great experience. The room was spacious, although the bathroom was a bit cramped. The bed was very comfortable and we got a good night's sleep after every busy day with lots of walking. Every interaction we had with the staff - from check-in to check-out - was friendly. The only complaint that I have is that there were noticeable oily handprints/footprints on the headboard in our room and any attempt to wash them away failed. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and well located The Westin was well located and within easy walking distance to area attractions and eateries. The rooms were clean with great views., however the bathrooms were cramped without a tub. The staff was friendly but elevator wait was long. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top flight Atlanta stay The staff at the Westin Peachtree Atlanta were awesome and incredible. The front desk staff, April and the others were all extremely kind and accomodating. The view from my room was like the Atlanta postcards with a beautiful view of the city. The gym was well equipped, up to date and clean. I enjoyed a wonderful stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much noise on my floor The hotel is beautiful and the staff very attentive but the particular night I stayed there was way to much noise to get a good night sleep. My room was across from the ice machine as well as a door for the service workers. All night I heard the service workers come in and out the door making it impossible for a light sleeper like myself to get any rest. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in the Westin I love the overall culture of the Hotel and the set up, if I could afford it I would live there permanently, August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement The valet never answers the phone to have vehicle ready and keys were lost. Also I requested a king sized bed and got two double beds no apology was extended. Customer service was not that great. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service The staff was very attentive and immediately responded when I had a room request. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay The only thing I did not get a receipt on my stay. Would like to have one for my records. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Everything looked and tasted great. As a guest of the Bride, it appeared wonderful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Zen Feel Love the new hotel look and feel after the renovation. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unsatisfactory experience I was unsatisfied with about every part of this experience. I typically stay at a competitor's hotel, but wanted to try this one and completely regret it. After waiting over a half hour for our baggage and being unable to go swimming, I called and received no answer. Then my daughter sat on the bed and it was torn so feathers went everywhere. While we were waiting we attempted to look at food service for later that evening only to find a photo copy of the room service menu that was nearly unreadable. Our baggage person arrived around this time and started unloading and then we had to reload and go to a new room which was unsatisfactory and then moved to a third room. At this point we've been at the hotel an hour and a half and done absoutely nothing, reuslting in my kids being unable to swim because we were going to a concert. We scanned the code to get our car and learned that the service was unavailable. So I call and no one answers. I call a second time and someone answers and asks for the last three numbers and then hangs up. Does not tell me that they got it or when to come, just hangs up. We go to the concert and come back and decide to do some room service as a special treat. Again, I call and no one answers. I call again and someone answers and lets me know that the wait will be 40 minutes. I call the front desk to see what is going on and it's the same guy. He was in charge of both areas. He apologizes and says he will bring ice cream for my kids and after waiting a while, I just call and say never mind. Someone calls in the morning to apologize and offer us breakfast and a late check out time. I was very grateful for the late checkout time so my kids could swim. We went to breakfast and I was very disappointed. Some of the food was not fresh and the quality of food was far below the hotel we typically stay at. So we go swimming after that and the pool is okay. We can not find a bathroom so we finally go to the 5th floor. Someone tells us their is a bathroom so I look at the opposite end of the pool and discover the bathroom which there is absolutely NO signage for. The last thing we decide to do is go to see the Sun Dial restaurant. We ask the gentleman at the desk and he just sort of points to the elevator. So we walk that way and take the elevator up. When we get off the elevator, a few staff members just sort of stare at us and don't say anything. We walk around and eventually figure out the touchscreens. Then we take the elevator down, return to our room to get our things and our key has been deactivated!! I go to the front desk, get the key reactivated, ask her to have a luggage person come to the room. We wait in our room and just eventually carry all of our luggage ourselves, my 5 and 9 year old. Overall, nothing seemed about the customer, I felt like I was bothering people when asking for normal requests. Not many seemed worried about representing the hotel right or pleasing the customer except the woman that helped us get a new room and whoever called me in the morning to give us breakfast. It turned what was supposed to be a fun night into an incredibly stressful experience. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent view and location Enjoyed looking at the city while relaxing in bed. Walking distances from prime locations. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location - friendly staff This downtown location allows walking access to museums and historical sights. For a very large hotel the check in process moves smoothly and the elevators are very efficient. The front desk staff is always eager to assist - thanks George for finding us a bottle opener. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliy staff - excellent location Enjoyed everything about this hotel but the bathroom was a little small as was the entry door to the bathroom. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I went for a conference for work and had a very enjoyable stay. Although there were A LOT of people checking in around the same time, the staff remained calm, pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and nicely furnished. My only complaint was that the walls seem a bit thin. There were a lot of activity that weekend and I could hear people in the hallways when I was in bed. I usually try to keep my voice down in hotel hallways out of respect for others, but some people don't always consider others. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emily Peterson was a great assest Emily Peterson made our stay and room needs easy and efficient. We couldn't have done it without her. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by na Great location, but facility getting old already... July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the gear landing program Hotel is great and in the best possible location. I simply loved the New balance lending program. Got great shoes (brand new) and outfit for running. This way I could pack light. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I checked into the hotel July 17, 2014 and checked out on July 20, 2014. The hotel was very clean and the service was good. My complaint is the first night I went to sleep soundly but was awaken at 1:30 p.m. by a defected phone that kept going off every 5 seconds. I had to get up at 6:00 a.m. and was not rested. The Engineer was sent up the next morning to repair phone but when I told front desk they said "oh sometimes that happens and we are sorry." I was never told that we will compensate you for this: I was told just to complete the survey. I was very disappointed with this. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Weekend by Westin This property continues to amaze me with the attentiveness and care of the management and staff. All of my interactions with staff members have been so positive and the various ways in which they recognize my SPG status always makes me feel special and valued. This, along with the convenience of the hotel, have made the Westin Peachtree my "go to" hotel in Atlanta. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rough Start - Smooth Finish Initial customer service communication with Westin Reservations (Bre) and Online Chat (James L.) were rough in that there wasn't a follow through in what was these associates said (in terms of floor requests, late checkout, parking and supposed communication from the hotel with 24 hours communication with them). Once I reached the hotel and connect with a real person, I could have not any happier. Very professional, very responsive, and very friend. The great customer service I received once I arrived at the hotel completely changed my experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Night at a Westin This Westin was wonderful and my bed was so comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Check In Experience At the front desk Ms Williams was fantastic and made the whole check in process a great experience. Hotel is very well situated with plenty of restaurants in the vicinity July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff I had a medical episode while checking in. The front staff was kind and responsive and security person accompanied the bellman to my room. As the afternoon went into the evening it was clear I was not "normal". The evening security supervisor was awesome...even walking me to the pharmacy and letting staff know to give special attention if they heard from me. Unfortunately I had to cut my stay short, leaving the next morning. July 27, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T12:48:54.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>