The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon 2014 This was my first time staying at the Westin for Dragoncon and it was by far my favorite. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was not too overcrowded. The pool and gym were amazing. The rooms were the best part. My only "complaint" would be that the bathrooms are way too small and narrow (and I'm a smaller person). September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrrible The 'Green' campaign is just a way to not pay their staff to clean the room. It is not about conservation. How is not dusting and making the bed saving the planet? Also the 'Green' bucks can only be used for room service or Starbucks but we were told by 2 different staff they could be used anywhere. Went to the Café on the lower level. Our food was luke warm by the time someone bothered to bring it to us. After getting our drinks, we were ignored until we got our lukewarm food. No one came back to check to see how the food was or drink refills. AND we were at the bar. They didn't even have to WALK over to any table. We had to call twice to get fresh towels and when they finally came, one was DIRTY and another was threadbare. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great staff From the time we arrived the staff was helpful and very kind. They showed us where to go to register,offered to take our luggage and did when we checked out of the hotel. The room was very comfortable and I appreciate the $5 for not using the cleaning service for two days. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was here on business. I arrived very late on a Monday night (actually Tuesday morning). No problem getting me checked in quickly. This is a terrific location, and I loved the workout facility and pool. Only slight challenges were 1) breakfast service was a little slow (I was in a hurry, so maybe it just seemed so); 2) I was misinformed about a meeting time, so I arrived 2 hours prior to the actual start time. No big deal, because it provided an opportunity to get into the great workout facility! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience enjoyed the stay at this hotel, great service, great food, very personal for a large hotel like this. rooms are fabulous, not just the view, but also the bed and cozy feather blanket. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Slow Front Desk The front desk staff at this particular hotel is extremely slow. I have stayed at this hotel now on 3 or 4 different occasions, but this continues to be the weak point.... long lines and slow service at the front of the house.... August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Hotel stay This hotel was great - clean and quiet with very friendly staff. I highly recommend the top floor rotating lounge as a great way to get an overview of the city and area while enjoying a drink and a snack. Very smooth check-in and check-out process too! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room has wonderful bed For such a large hotel there is no coffee shop or dining room open for breakfast or an informal lunch or dinner. Just breakfast and the sky room at the top for formal dining. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the view My room was very nice. My stay was above my expectations. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel in a great location we recently had our entire team in Atlanta for a large trade show and everyone was lodged in the Westin. Everyone was very please with their accommodations and location to downtown and to the GWCC. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Hotel not a good experience The service at this hotel is very poor and it appeared understaffed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Excellent check-in, excellent room view, bed comfortable and relaxing! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great attention to detail First time stay at this Westin and it was impressive! From the refreshment area in the registration area to just the level of detail in the total design of the hotel to the actual rooms everything was done with a deft touch. Even housekeeping seemed to anticipate my needs and provided before I had to ask. Next time I hope to come back for pleasure (and not business)! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin is very nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds are truly heavenly. I would have rated the hotel as excellent except that I had an issue with the shower not draining and this limited my time in the shower and meant that I could not use both showerheads. Unfortunately, I was attending a conference and the hotel was fully booked. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent service A top flight hotel near Centennial Park, CNN Headquarters, Aquarium, Coca Cola. Helpful and friendly staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! The room was amazing, such a beautiful view. The staff went the extra mile and treated me like a valued guest. Great location, will be back soon!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review August 8/18-21 stay Room is very comfortable. Exercise equipement excellant. Room service response time horrible. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Comfortable View Location to the IWF August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This was one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in Atlanta, Ga. The staff was very helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Was in Atlanta at the Peachtree Westin for the last weekends. All employees were very nice and helpful. Really enjoyed the view from our room. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The check in staff was exceptional. Professional and comfortable. Room service was quick and very good. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very nice. we enjoyed our stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was a nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG points for Green Choice not added to my account after repeated request I stay at Westin every week , but dealing with the representatives is the most painful part of my stay. I have reminded the front desk people several times to add 1500 points for the green choice program for stay from August 4th to August 7th . But the points have not been added yet. Please ensure my points are added . August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations and Amenities Hotel far exceeded our expectations. Hotel was beautiful and offered numerous eating and drinking opportunities as well as a beautiful pool to relax in. Enjoyed The Bar with the view of the city greatly! The rotating panoramic view during sunset was outstanding! Would definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There but not....THERE When you first arrive at the Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta you are in awe. This is one of the tallest buildings in the downtown Atlanta area and is stunning! The front desk staff are like any other SPG hotel, friendly and helpful, always greeting you with a smile. The rooms are clean and comfortable. During my most recent stay, during my second night I went to get out of the bed and when I put my feet on the ground, they were immediately soaked due to a malfunction with the air conditioning unit. I called down to the front desk and within 3 minutes an engineer was in my room and inspecting the unit. He told me that I would need to move rooms and the next thing I know, there are staff members moving my belongings to another room for me. Good service...it was a pain that I had to change rooms but the hotel handled it expertly! The following night, a coworker and I decided to dine at the Sundial restaurant at the top of the hotel. This was one of the worst dining experience I have ever had. We were seated immediately by a hosting staff that looked as if they had better things to do than tend do customers. Not a single staff member smiled at us or welcomed us to their ultra luxurious fine dining establishment, rather they told us that we each needed to each order a dish that was a minimum $30 in value in order to dine. We were then seated at a table with a spectacular view of the city and since the restaurant rotates, we were treated with a panorama of the entire city. Once we were seated, one of the wait staff greeted us and poured us water. After another 15 minutes (no exaggeration) we were finally greeted by our server who took our drink orders and walked away without asking if we wanted to order appetizers. The waiter brought back half of the drink order and then pointed out that he forgot the other half and went and got it. When we were deciding on what to order our server was less than helpful and very disengaged. This was not the type of experience you expect from an establishment whose average price of meal is $40. I typically wouldn't mention that this restaurant is affiliated with the hotel but as every employee at the restaurant is wearing a Westin lapel pin, it is clear that they are in fact affiliated. The good part is that if you stay at the Westin, you will definitely get the service and comfort you know and love August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great, except... My stay was fantastic, good clean room, comfortable bed, lobby looks great and cool and feels clean and modern. The only complaint I have is how small the bathroom is and the door to the bathroom is very narrow. I'm not an overweight person but my shoulders pretty much bump the sides when I walk into the bathroom. Other than that all is good. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel...wonderful atmosphere! Hotel was very clean, the view from the 66th floor was spectacular! The beds were comfortable and very clean!! The staff was very accommodating, when I called the front desk for a blanket and extra towels. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I definitely would stay here again. Also, this hotel is centrally located downtown Atlanta within walking distance of the Georgia world congress center, Phillips arena, centennial park and many restaurants. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpaid The room and view was nice. My problem was I was on the 67th floor which caused me to have many dropped calls and poor internet connection. My room was right across from the ice machine so I heard the machine and other guest at the machine all night. The elevator stopped working at the top floors for a while and I had to contact security to leave which caused me to miss dinner reservations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to 2015 Neighborhood Awards This hotel was a good choice for me & hubby the rooms were very nice, the bathroom & closet was smaller than expected,... no real drawer space. 2 drawers for 2 people. (Small drawers at that) since we were attending the Neighborhood Awards.We had dressy as well as casual attire & hardly any space to store our belongings. The location was nice we were able to walk to the GW & Phillips Arena's. The Staff gave a warm welcome to assist with any questions & concerns. I would have like to know there were shuttles to & from the Airport, I could have saved money on a $25.00 a day parking space. I didn't like the idea that if you move your car within the same day you're charged for the day plus a prorated rate. We were not trying to keep getting charged. Luckily we asked before moving the car, we walked to the local spots. We did avoid the traffic to & from the Arena events. It was nice to get the complimentary water taking part in the SPG Club . Other than the parking, everything was absolutely beautiful! The Sundail restaurant was amazing 72 stories high, The service was excellent the view was pretty awesome. Thanks for making our weekend event a great experience ...see you next year if you're one of the participating hotels. August 12, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T19:13:14.117Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>