The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 982 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Unexpected Delight I don't often ask for much when I'm traveling for business (I was on a short hop, two days in and out of Atlanta), but I was pleasantly surprised across the board by the friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and spot-on clean room, comprehensive room amenities (including complimentary coffee), and especially the spectacular view…I was not expecting a vista of the entire city from the 51st floor. Top of the world, Ma, indeed…The FedEx Kinko's in the lobby was super-handy for sending out several important emails, and the valet staff did a great job assisting me with my in-city travel arrangements. Terrific facilities…I would recommend it to anyone traveling in Atlanta for business or pleasure. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night This is a wonderful location and unique hotel. I enjoyed my stay; however, I only give this an overall good rating because I feel nickel and dimed. The room is $200 a night and then you are charged $22 a day for parking and $15 a day for the internet, REALLY!!!?? At the very least the internet should be included with the room. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel was not prepared for big volleyball convention When we arrived, we were tired and hungry. We ordered room service immediately. They said it would be a 30-40 minute delivery time. We waited for well over 90 minutes. My daughter fell asleep and did not even eat. Although the staff was kind enough to comp the meal, the same thing happened the next morning for breakfast. We stopped using any services through the hotel until check out. When I called for luggage assistance at 3:55pm. By 4:35pm no one had shown up and we carried our own luggage downstairs. Everyone that worked in the hotel was extremely pleasant; however, it appeared that they were very under staffed. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience and beautiful views! I stayed with my wife and girls on the way home from taking a college visit. Gita in Concierge was fantastic and recommended a wonderful local Italian restaurant (Sotto Sotto). We had an amazing view of the city from the 63rd floor. The room was a little small, especially the bathroom, but it was all first class and very clean. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view and great staff There is not a room without a great view. Bathrooms are a little tight but meets the needs. The fitness and pool area is above average in equipment and maintenance. the location is good for conventions and access to MARTA. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The sundail restaurant is worth the price for the ambience and food as long as there is not a sepearate function in the bar. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Atlanta, GA The hotel staff was friendly, The room I was given did not have a clean bathroom. When I called the front desk a manager and a member of the cleaning staff came right way and took care of it. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not stay here again I am never much for writing reviews but this place doesn't deserve to be a 4 star hotel. I haven't even been here a day and I already have enough to write about. Before I could even check in the front desk took so much time fixing an error on the hotels part that my room got bumped down 10 floors. Very disappointing. The bathroom sink had a brown stain in it. The coffee maker had debris inside the water reservoir. I thought I was saved when I saw that the hotel can provide a phone charger if I left mine at home but no. They don't have iphone 5 chargers. Not a rare type of phone. Don't offer something you don't have. You either use valet or self park but they dont tell you it's $22 a day to self park and you're charged every time you want to get your own car out to go somewhere. Internet is $15 a day to use in a hotel that I'm already paying to stay in. This is my first visit at Westin Peachtree and I promise it will be my last. April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing Works Although the hotel facilities are good, nothing works just fine. The room was not cleaned!!!, The bed was not made, the wet towels were there when we arrived after a day of work. Worst hotel experience we have had in years!! April 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>