The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location and amazing Views Great hotel and excellent service. All hotel staff are super friendly and willing to help woth anything you need. Our team stayed there and I held a team meeting there and Emily was great. I also held a large customer event at the SunDial and Kim did an amazing job helping with the organization. Josh also did a great job helping me with packages I shipped beforehand, as FedEx sent them to Lost and Found. Not the hotel's fault, but the FedEx office is not that great. Slow service and the fact that they sent my shipment to lost and found after I specifically called them telling them to expect my packages and the dates I was arriving. They will charge you for basically doing their job. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper thin walls. Very busy and loud. I love SPG hotels however I just cannot recommend this hotel due to the fact it is just so noisy. Trying to get sleep here is virtually impossible! The staff is very receptive and the hotel is nice but forget about getting a good nights sleep. Rough hood too! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features i would came back again,very comfortable, geat view to the town from the room October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel great, staff not so much My stay was overall satisfactory other than when I needed help getting directions from my room to the Sundial. I passed by an employee with the name tag Josh or Joshua. He had on a black suit and white shirt. I figured he could help me but when I attempted to ask him for directions he was very rude. He said he had another guest to attend to and could not stop to give me directions. He said I could ask the concierge desk but I didn't know where that was either! Westin needs better training for employees in how to speak to guests. That's my only complaint. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checked in to Dirty Room I checked into the Westin at about 230 Saturday 10/11. I did a little work and then went about putting my things away. When I went to put my water in the fridge I found empty mini bar bottles in the fridge outside of it and underneath the desk. I threw them away thinking maybe housekeeping missed this. I went to lay down on the bed and immediately noticed yellow stains on the comforter! Apalled I called the service line and the lady apologized and when i requested for another room she told me she would have to call me back when a room became avaliabe since none were clean at the moment. I waited 45minutes and no call back. My sister finally arrived and she told me just to tell them to come clean the room while we we went out for lunch and shopping. This was around 4:30pm. When we returned to the room at 8pm the room had not been touched! the empty bottles were still where I left them and the dirty comforterwas still on teh bed. When my sister called down the lady told her nothing had been put in to come clean that room! I was upset! I called them right back and to my surprise no answer! The line rang and rang. I even attempted to call the 1800 number on my reservation but nothing! I ended up having to go down to the lobby to wait in line to speak with someone. The guy was very nice at the front desk and immediately apologized and moved us rooms. He then said he put a $40 credit on the account. What i realized at check out the next day was that the credit only applied to the hotel and would not be put back on my card. it was a bad experince for one night stay that should've went off without a hitch. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a great location There was no internet I the room. No hot tub October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Lost and Found program! In one of my recent visits, I had missed couple of items and the security department reached out to me and I was able to retrieve the items in my next visit. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around First of all it was very convenient to the MARTA. It was close to shopping and restaurants. Also it was great to be near attractions, and places to walk. All the staff we encountered were very corgial and professional. The conference facilities were ample and comfortable. Tanks for a great stay. October 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>