Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed the time I spend at the Westin, Friendly customer services. August 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I had to change rooms twice in 5 nights. the AC was broken twice, I did not receive the credit for the dyas of using the Green choice. The line to check out was so long U had to give my Green card to the concierge and leave. Only two people checking out 10 different couples/groups. No place to eat lunch and only one very expensive dining room on the roof for dinner, The was a Starbucks in the lobby which closed at 6PM. this was a bad experience and i will not stay there again. August 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but... This is a beautiful hotel. However, I was a participant of a conference and the session rooms were extremely cold. If you want to conserve energy (which the hotel claims is a green hotel) than turn up the temp on the air conditioning. I saw one guest wearing a winter jacket. August 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected I really expected a superior experience from this hotel and was sadly let down. The room was not clean, no quick food amenities if you check in after hours (room service but who wants to wait). The bed skirt of the bed was stained (i did receive an apology for that). Starbucks in the lobby however the computer went down and unless you had cash they wouldn't serve you. My son came back with this story and I called and told them to write down the room number and charge it later. He went back down and they did this (but really two trips for a coffee - you think they would have at least given it to him after the hassle). The Aloft around the corner is a better choice, with cleaner rooms and friendlier staff. I will never stay here again. August 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gold Medal Front Desk My Stay at the Westin Peach Tree Plaza was one the best I had in a very long time. This is do in part to the hotel staff from valet parking to the manager on duty to the server and cook at the cafe. I had one little problem and it was with housekeeping but the front desk fixed it right away. The team at the front desk listen showed concern most of all they UNDERSTOOD. As a talent of starwood and a manager I look for a team just like mine and I found that team at the Westin Peach Tree. With the Olympic Games going on in Rio please please please give the following people a Gold Medal for me. Erica(Front Desk Manager) LeMika(Front Desk Manager) Michelle(Front Desk) Chantisa(Front Desk) Janeece(Front Desk) Tony(cook in cafe from New Orleans) Twanna( server in the cafe) Please tell them all Thank You and better believe I'll be back Saints vs Falcons game go Saints. Thank you again!!!! August 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by DragonCon Trainwreck I hereby express my disappointment in Westin, Atlanta. The following relates our experience during DragonCon 2015. We (my spouse and I) are dealers at DragonCon. We prefer to stay at the hotel closest to the dealer room. I have two bad knees, and a defective partial replacement in one. We attend Dragon Con with me in a wheelchair. Handicapped entrance off Andrew Young Int'l Blvd door did not work until well into the show. Eating at the Sundial was a pain as the passage from elevator was partially blocked by a pallet of dishware. We check-in on Wednesday and check-out on Tuesday. In previous years we had no problem booking a reservation for the next year. As in 2014: when we checked out we were given a number to call to book reservation for 2015. This system gave preferential treatment to guests who had stayed at the Westin. In 2015, when we checked out on Tuesday (around 10:30am), there were no rooms available for 2016. Apparently, reservations were opened to the general public early Tuesday morning. In so doing, we were locked out from booking a room for 2016 (no respect for loyal SPG members). The consequences of this action by Westin is a reservation for a dealer (staying 6 nights) was likely snapped up by a general attendee (checking in on Friday and checking out Monday for a stay of 3 nights). The staff was quick to offer apologies but rather lacking in any action to correct the situation. August 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever I'm a frequent traveler and my one night stay was one of the worst experiences ever. First, the staff was extremely unhelpful. From the beginning, it took 1.5 hours to get my luggage delivered to my room. I called down and even went down twice and the staff was of no help. I asked to switch to a room with a bathtub for my 2 year old child. A staff member said they would help me, then just disappeared and never came back. The list goes on. Oh, and I was charged $4 for a bottle of water that I didn't drink. I expect way more from a Westin. They didn't not deliver. August 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review Had to have an engineer twice to fix AC. Moved rooms twice. Hotel was nowhere near my expectation of a grand hotel. Only two staff working at check out with a huge line of people waiting. SPG did not make any difference. I had 4 cards for using Green for towels and could not turn them in for Starwood points as the line was to slow at check out. Left the card with the concierge. I will not stay here again. August 5, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:08:34.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>