The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30303
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was nice but could have had better service This hotel was very nice and i enjoyed staying here. However, I called in the day before and the day of check to let them know i was arriving early so that my room was ready. I got there at 12:30 and had to wait till 3 to check in. Would have been fine if i could have a drink at the bar but it didn't open till 4:00. When it was time to check in there were 6 desk where staff could have been checking in the guest. Instead, there was only 2 desk open checking in tons of people on a busy Friday afternoon. Took me 40 minutes to get through the line and get my keys to the room. There is also a $49 room service charge on my account that i did not order. I have tried to get in touch with someone but no one has called me back. The cleaning staff were great, very friendly, and did a wonderful job cleaning the rooms when we wanted. Other than that the location is great and perfect for anyone wanting to be walking distance to a lot of what Atlanta has to offer. I would go back. April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice. Hotel is nice, staff are wonderful, within walking distance to restaurants. We booked a deluxe king room it's good size, it has a rainshower shower head which I love, the bed was very comfortable. But the furnitures were covered in dust, seems like no one had stayed in that room for a while, the toilet has fecal matter that's been there for a while. We were too tired to call for service and it was only one night. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet Parking Disaster Stayed from April 9-13, there was a large group also staying in the hotel and the facilities were overwhelmed, in particular the valet. Day 1: Could not get into the valet because the entrance was backed up all the way up the block nearly to Peachtree Street. Had to drop of luggage while one of us waited in the car. Finally got the car dropped off 5 hours later once the crowd died down. Day 2: We were told to call first to get the car, so dialed 0, concierge, service now and front desk, noone ever answered any of the calls. Scanned the code on the parking card to retrieve car. Went down to valet and they stated they had received the notification, but did not pull up the car. Waited an additional 30 minutes and nearly missed a reservation. Day 3: Massive line (more than 25 people waiting) and a 45+ minute wait for the vehicle which caused us to be late to where we were going. Day 4: An even more massive line. Day 5: No line because it was 7am. For $32/day it was completely unacceptable to have wait times of that magnitude and zero phone response. I was told the hotel was at 99% capacity and they were just not able to get to our call. Many other people waiting were also complaining of similar experiences all weekend. I did receive excellent treatment at the front desk--no complaints about that. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much organization It was difficult to get around. While there were signs still check in was not really identified that well and to have a check in line right at the top of the escalator with really no signage was, to say the least, different. Very confusing parking. Check out was terrible. I realize there were a lot of people leaving at the same time but for it to take nearly one hour to get someone to get your luggage from your room to the valet area.. Then to have to wait another hour plus to get your car was really disappointing. The staff appeared to do all they could but it did not appear there was any planning for what was going to happen. I assume your hotel, as large as it is, works with conferences like this all the time so I'm just not sure what caused all the delays or what appeared to be confusion. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO US! This was our first time selecting the Westin as our anniversary home away from home. That was the best decision. From the valet to the dining staff, we felt right at home. The room was spectacular and we really enjoyed the comfort. The only problem and I hate to call it a problem but there was quite a long delay when we wanted to get our vehicle from the valet. I'm sure it was due to the conference that was being held during our stay, but I feel that when conferences are in town, the staff (especially the valet) can be increased just for that time frame. But again, the valet staff was great and by no means am I complaining against them, it's just that the timing was extra long. Other than that my husband and I THANK YOU for providing such a wonderful location. It made our vacation be one of the best we've had in a long, long time. THANKS! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy but Nice This was first time at the Westin @ Peachtree Plaza, and I was a bit scared to be honest, after reading some reviews. I was checked in very quickly by a very friendly clerk who explained how and which elevators to use. Okay, not so bad...but still waiting for the hammer to drop. We get to the room and it was very clean, to my pleasant surprise since this was also a sticking point on some reviews. We ate off site most of our stay so I can't speak to the restaurants, except The Cafe which we did eat breakfast at. It was pricey for what you were getting but you have to expect that going in. My only complaint would be the noise level and what can be heard from room to room. We had some teens/young adults in the room above us, who were exceptionally loud. You could hear their conversations, squealing, and laughter. Normally, that's not an issue but at 1AM it's a big deal. Not sure if I would lay blame entirely on the hotel though since they were at max capacity and I only heard these kids. I think I would blame a lack of supervision by adults and a lack of respect of others more than I would blame the hotel, but the hotel might do well to soundproof the rooms a little better. After those kids quieted down, it was fine and I slept well. I stayed away from the parking situation altogether after reading reviews and parked in a deck the next block up and had zero issues finding a spot. Overall, it was a nice, clean facility and the staff was very accommodating. I would recommend prepaying for your room so that the check in/check out process is very abbreviated. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standards We stayed here during a recent volleyball tournament. We never were able to get the lobby to answer the phone from the room or from an outside line nor were we ever able to get room service to answer the phone. Poorly staffed. We decided to pop in to the Sundail for an appetizer one afternoon and with open tables abound, and no waiting patrons, we were unable to be seated for 20 minutes because they only accept reservations. Up side, Marta station within a block that is a direct line to the airport, easy walking distance to restaurants and attractions. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel experience I was disappointed in the appearance of the bathroom. Before my first usage of it there was hair in several spots on the floor. My refrigerator was very warm so I used ice to keep my beverages cold. I know I could've called the front desk to address these issues but at this point I was already disappointed and did not feel up to moving to another room or anything else. I'd just like to suggest that the cleaning crew make sure they're doing a double check on things. Outside of this my stay was okay, not sure if I will return...... March 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:44:09.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>