Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge, FD & Valet - the rest far below expectations On the positive side, concierge, FD and valet have been incredibly friendly and helpful. Also F&B (if you get serviced) were quite decent. On the negative side, I really had a series of bad experiences. The express elevators to the SunDial make an incredible noise all day and especially at nightly peak hours (ike a freight train passing by every 1-3 minutes with even the paintings on the wall vibrating), accompanied by the noise that the convention visitors made every night until 2am in the aisles, chatting, yelling and slamming doors. HSK forgot 2 MAGC vouchers and from 5 times visiting the lobby bar, I found it shut down 2 times more than 1h before the advertised closing time and 2 times I wasn't served even after 20min of sitting at the table. As the last straw, I also got double charged for the mini bar and nobody even replied to my 2 emails during the past 4 weeks. May 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad to Worse My stay at the Westin has not met anywhere near my expectations. First, upon arrival, my chip in my Credit Card was damaged, unbeknownst to me, thus leading to me not being able to use my credit card to check in...because the credit card scanners must use the chip and cannot, cannot be swiped. Very frustrating. Day 2, I just returned to my room and there is a dirty cleaning brush which was been left on my vanity near the sink...a dirty brush, clearly which has been used to clean the bathroom, sitting right next to all my toiletries....I plan on checking out tomorrow...a day earlier than expected....I travel every week for work and this has been one of the worst experiences I have ever had....won't be going to any SPG site any time soon. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solo business traveler I attended a conference held in this hotel. The bed was very comfortable and had an excellent padded headboard with built-in reading lights. The room had a very functional work desk and many electrical outlets. The bathroom had a large shower (no bathtub) with both rainfall and telescoping shower head. There was adequate storage and counter space for a single traveler but would not have been enough for a family. The flor-to-ceiling Windows gave a lot of light and. Excellent views,, but the. Room got very. Dark at night. Starwood has a green room program, but this Westin keeps its public spaces so cold that even wearing a heavy sweater. I was. So cold that I. Could not use my. Food. Vouchers to eat at. The restaurant. It. Was uncomfortable. To walk. To or from the. Pool. I am sure the pool. Is bright during. The day. But at night. It was. Very. Dark. And uninviting. I requested a wake-up. Call for the morning. Of my departure. When I. Checked. Out I mentioned. This and was. Told that the request was never logged. The weird punctuation of this review. Are auto-correct gone wild. I got tired. Of. Retyping everything five times. Starwood should fix. This website. The location is. Excellent, near MARTA, the streetcar,,, and many location attractions ((CocaCola, CNN, aquarium) May 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Talk about rude.... My wife and I live in Sandy Springs. We go downtown 10-12 times a year for "staycations". Her favorite hotel is the Westin Peachtree Plaza for the views. We went down last weekend to stay with our oldest daughter for mother's day. After eating at the sundial ($800.00), I realized I had lost our room key. Our waiter, Michael (ask for him if you go. He is awesome), called the front desk and canceled our keys and told them we would be coming down for new ones. We got them, went up, and found they didn't work. My wife stayed with my daughter in her room while I went down for a new key. They asked for ID (expected), I showed them mine and told them what had happened. The clerk then told me he would need my wife's ID because the room was in her name. No problem. I showed him her license and then he said he would need to speak with her. I was a bit annoyed by this point but she answered the phone and told him to give me a key. When I went upstairs (again), I found the key didn't work (again). I went back down and got in the SPG gold/platinum line. When the guy at the SPG desk got done with his customer, he waved over the next person from the normal line over. I asked if this was the SPG gold line and was told "Well, he's been waiting longer". Finally a manager that saw me standing there looking annoyed came to help me. Casey, I hope you are reading this. I relented and came back after I was tripled billed last year and swore I would never stay here again. My next stay will be at the W downtown or the W midtown. I can Uber to the Sundial for dinner, You need to work on customer service. May 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service First and foremost I enjoyed my stay at the Westin. The rooms were great and the front desk people were great. My trip turned sour the day after my stay when I found that I was double charged for my stay. Which I get mistakes happen. I work in customer service and I get people make mistakes. So I called to the hotel and spoke with a nice gentleman by the name of Steven. He told me that I would be refunded and apologized. As a customer service agent myself I knew that the refund may take 7-10 days to process. I wait the time frame and call to check the status three times. Each time the accounting department did not pick up. I left a message. An associate calls me back about 5 hours later. I was very polite and just asking to check the status of my refund. As it had already been 7 business days the associate tells me that she is processing it now. I was under the impression that it was already processed. And I was just waiting on the bank. I asked her why it had not been processed a week ago. She says "can I help you with anything else". I say you can help me by answering my questions ma'am or can I speak to a supervisor. She says "no you may not" and hangs up on me. I call back and the front desk connected me to accounting again without even answering she hangs up in my face again. I call back to speak with a manager again and the front desk tells me the accounting managers are in a meeting & they get off at 5pm. I was so upset at the woman in the accounting department that I was willing to drive downtown and speak with a manager face to face . It was now around 4:15pm. The front desk guy by the name of Magumdar [not sure if that is correct spelling it was a foreign man with an accent ] makes it seem as if I am overreacting because I want to speak to a manager right away I asked him if he will transfer me to the accounting department and stay on the line he refused and transferred me to his manager Erica . Erica was nice and went to the accounting department to check the status she said it has been processed and I should see it next week. Which was not helpful as I had already waited a week however at that point I was over the hotel and just said okay . At least she was polite. I never expected such poor customer service from the Westin and I will NEVER stay there again. May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad exeperience with a great view of the city! Stayed at this beautiful hotel recently. The Hotel is well keep and the 70th floor has a great bar and features beautiful view od Atlanta, GA. I stayed in room 3209. The HVAC vent was hitting our bed directly, My throat and eye where so dry. The Sky view elevator was right next to out Bedroom, so you hear an annoying sound of an elevator going up and down constantly. The most irritating part of our 3 day trip was hearing the other guest room doors slam. at 2am they sound like a shotgun going off as they close. The sound work my husband up often, he is a light sleeps. Check your bill, there was a random GA Hotel Fee (state room fee) that I was not made aware of after booking our stay through a reservation agent. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure to look at your bill twice I stayed there over the weekend and was charged for valet twice on my credit card. I've been calling the billing department for four days with no response you can't get a live person only voicemail. You can clearly see the error on the invoice but I can't get any help. I talked with the manager at the front desk over the phone I've emailed the hotel and I've called the corporate office and no one can fix this problem. I keep getting sent back to the accounting department who doesn't answer the phone or return calls April 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience The hotel rooms were very nice and quiet. My issues were with the food service. We ate at the Sundial and that was nice. However, two nights we ate at the bar and the wait was over an hour for our food. Service in the bar area was no better as we had to keep waving down out waitress. The Café was closed. With only two choices to eat in a hotel of that size and knowing there were conferences in town, I'm surprised the food management didn't see a golden opportunity to open The Café. Plus, they need to find out what is going on in the bar kitchen. For these reasons I am giving the hotel a 3. April 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T12:08:31.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>