空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Official Very Professional and Accommodating This hotel is top notch! It offers the quality, comfort, service and elegance one would expect in an upscale hotel, all at a group-discounted rate. I especially liked the attention, caring attitude and professionalism of the staff . I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay as well as for a return visit. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Be Back Perfect for family or business. Staff is wonderful and everything is so clean. Will be a frequent visitor July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Reservation was for 2 adjoining king rooms. What I was given was 2 queen rooms, not adjoining, not a big problem. Smallest room I've ever stayed in. Shower did not work, called to get it fixed, nobody showed. Was accosted twice by a panhandler inside the building. Never again!! July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updates and preparedness I travel to Atlanta twice a year for the gift show. This is my 5th stay at the Westin Peachtree and the hotel doesn't seem to be prepared for the influx of travelers. My room was messy upon check in. Pillows were in disarray and there was a dust covering all fixtures in the bathroom. The tub didn't drain well, the hair dryer wouldn't stay plugged into the wall... The renovations the hotel underwent a few years ago need to be evaluated as the facilities could use a refresh. July 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is directly downtown, walking distance to most attractions. My rooms were on the 27th floor. Hotel accepts animals, unfortunately one was down the hall for a night, continued to bark most of the night which was annoying. The first receptionist was not too pleasant. I guess she was having a bad day. The view out from one of my rooms was not the greatest, recommend a high level floor. Valet parking is the way to go, but call down to get your car so you don't have to wait during checkout or check in on Fridays or Sundays. June 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My horrible experience at the Westin Peachtree Plaza Hotel My brother and I arrived at the hotel and was welcomed by a staff member who seem like he didn't want to work the late night shift. He checked us in and didn't really explain anything about the hotel. He mentioned anything about SPG members and the WIFI perk. He tried to get us on board with the green initiative program but I declined to participate. Handed us the room key and stared at us as we ventured to our hotel room. Arrived at the room and decided to order late night room service (please keep in mind it is around 2:30am as we left Orlando around 7pm Friday afternoon). About 45 minutes later room service was not delivered. I contacted room service asking about the long wait time and the lady just asked, "They did deliver your food yet?" followed by a pause and "your food will be right up". About 10 minutes later our food arrived. We checked the ticket, apparently the food was delivered to the wrong room (we stayed in 1910, food was initially delivered to 1905). The food was cold and disgusting. We were so hungry at the moment, we just stuffed our faces after driving 400+ miles from Orlando to visit Atlanta. In addition to the bad front desk experience and the horrible room service, housekeeping was a complete joke. Our room was not cleaned until Sunday. We came back to an unclean and un-replenished room on Saturday. Thankfully we packed some extra toiletries. At this point we decided not to contact guest services because the experience was so horrible we just wanted to get out of the Westin Peachtree Plaza and go home. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! This was my 1st trip to ATL. I couldn't have picked a better hotel to stay. The staff, from registration to housekeepers, were so nice and very helpful. The hotel is in the center of the heartbeat of ATL. So close to all sorts of different experiences, eating, entertainment, transportation among others. The booking rate was just the cherry on top. One of the best values ever! I would highly recommend staying here. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge, FD & Valet - the rest far below expectations On the positive side, concierge, FD and valet have been incredibly friendly and helpful. Also F&B (if you get serviced) were quite decent. On the negative side, I really had a series of bad experiences. The express elevators to the SunDial make an incredible noise all day and especially at nightly peak hours (ike a freight train passing by every 1-3 minutes with even the paintings on the wall vibrating), accompanied by the noise that the convention visitors made every night until 2am in the aisles, chatting, yelling and slamming doors. HSK forgot 2 MAGC vouchers and from 5 times visiting the lobby bar, I found it shut down 2 times more than 1h before the advertised closing time and 2 times I wasn't served even after 20min of sitting at the table. As the last straw, I also got double charged for the mini bar and nobody even replied to my 2 emails during the past 4 weeks. May 25, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:29.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>