The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, however, the following was noticed.... The one thing that was just a bit frustrating was the adjustment knobs on the alarm clock. The volume and the alarm time settings, both seperate from each other and on either side of the clock, would not rotate. When I went to the lobby, the staff was very helpful when I asked if I was setting it correctly. They were just stuck dial settings. The other thing I noticed was the thick collection of dust on the fan in the bathroom. Carpeting throughout the lobby was spotted. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Job well done! I wanted to take this opportunity to recognize two of your talented teammates. My family and I visited for 1 night after a day spent at Six Flags and before flights out the next morning. We had the opportunity to dine at your restaurant for a late dinner and breakfast. We were attended by Estelle at dinner and Wanda at breakfast. They provided outstanding service with very positive and delightful attitudes. They made us smile, laugh, and treated us like family after a tiring day at the park. Estelle made excellent suggestions for us from the menu and tended to our every need. Wanda provided delightful service with a smile and took great care of us as well. Their friendly and warm presence made us feel at home and truly made our meals a very memorable dining experience. They should be recognized for their skill and ability to connect with their guests. Respectfully, -Brian September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in atlanta I had a great stay. Denise the housekeeper was fabulous. Fancis the conciege was informative and marvelously charming. Koto provided us with an early check-in and connecting accommodation. Love this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall average experience Overall a place to sleep, nothing to brag about. Upgraded to Junior suite…extremely small bathroom for a suite! Needed linens for fold out for kids, they brought us sheets and a blanket that was so worn and sticky. When we ask for pillows they said they were out. In the AM we were up at 5am to catch flight, called down to see if Starbucks was open, they said no but they had complimentary coffee until 6am . went down at 5:45 they had already put the coffee up, didn't offer to get any. Then ask for directions to the international side of airport and the front desk said they have no idea how to get there so I ask for directions just to regular airport. Wouldn't rate this as our best Westin stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bumpy Start But An Excellent Recovery I stayed here to make it easier to catch an early morning flight out of ATL. The shuttle driver was friendly and gave great service. The woman checking me in was EXCEPTIONAL. WOW - She gets 5 stars and I hope her boss read this review. I wish I remembered her name, but she was awesome. I walked into my beautiful hotel room to instantly realize the previous patron had smoked in the room. I know the hotel can't control this and if the maid staff was a smoker they wouldn't have noticed. I called the front desk and they immediately upgraded me to an "allergy free" room with a hepa-filter and specially cleaned for allergy sufferers like me. I didn't even know that was an option, but I will be requesting that type of room from now on. The deck clerk even gave me a discount off the hotel restaurant for my inconvenience. The hotel restaurant was great. Great service and good food. It was a bit pricey, but not more than you'd expect at a hotel westin. Overall it was a nice property with exceptionally good service from everyone I came in contact with. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading Hotel rooms need upgrading, furnishings are worn out. On site restaurant pricey with poor dinner service, needs more helpful staff in resolving customer service issues. Lobby furnishings are worn out. Only positive was the availability of shuttle service within 3 miles to restaurants etc. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobster Mac n cheese mmmmm The most friendliest and attentive were the valet parking attendants in all aspects, lobster m&c was awesome, food was very expensive for the restaurant, the room was alright, bed skirt stained, blind fell down as I was going to roll them up to see my parking lot view, the pool was lovely, so overall average for the amount I paid (hotels.com), and yes I would return. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carolina gal The hotel was quite comfortable, considering the airport was close by. The only part of the stay I didn't like was that you had to pay to $16 each day to park in the car lot. August 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>