The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Атланта,
  • Джорджия
  • 30337
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient Staff is very professional and it is very convenient to airport and expressway. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Place to Stay We love this hotel and always have a great experience here. The staff are welcoming and helpful. The bed is so comfortable, I get the best sleep! The breakfast buffet is excellent. December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unproperly cleaned room when I checked in Staffs are not very kind and not very helpful. I got a dirty room while I checked in. Just said a 'sorry' and many excuses for them. December 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average quality at a much higher cost... The room was clean enough. Slept fine. But if that was all I wanted, I could have stayed at a cheap chain hotel- you know, where they "leave the light on...". The restaurant had below average food at a high cost (of course, the cost is relative to the quality of the food, which was average at best). I don't mind spending $18 for a breakfast buffet or $45 for dinner, but it had better be worth it, and ...it wasn't! The restaurant service was atrocious! They presented an uncaring, SLOW staff who seemed to be put out by taking our order and served average food at a higher cost. So...I took the shuttle to another hotel and ate there. Both the service and the food were much better. I don't know. My experience was nowhere near awful, but I would never stay there again. I would have done just as well to stay at a cheap hotel and eat at a local restaurant. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel near airport- great staff great staff! Recognized by front desk for Platinum status. Bar staff was very friendly October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle If you have car and plan to drive to this hotel then a good place to stay. If you are going to take the airport shuttle then stay away. The Sheraton and Westin share one shuttle for both hotels. After waiting 1 hour for a empty shuttle bus to show us the driver shut the door in my face and pulled away because he said there was no room. Had to take a cab to the hotel. When I checked in I advised the front desk clerk and she said she was sorry and proceeded to give me a pack of skittles with my name on it because a was a gold member. What a joke !!! October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Starwood I Know C+ ratings Not what I am used too October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible The room smelled horrible. I asked for another room on another floor and it smelled bad too. they never came to clean our room. I wouldnt stay there again even if it was for free October 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:30.843-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_808, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>