The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite ATL Airport hotel! This property is located about 5-10 minutes from the Atlanta airport. As a Platinum member I received an upgrade to a junior suite. The check in staff was very friendly and efficient. Room service was promptly delivered and the food quality was very good. The best feature of this property is the ability to check your luggage at the hotel. The morning of departure I rolled my luggage down and was quickly checked in to my flight – luggage free! January 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by STILL HAVING PROBLEMS I already wrote a review a couple weeks ago to let everyone know the harassment my niece went through while staying at the hotel, but now I'm still going through it. I just checked my credit card balance and found out that the hotel charged me twice. I already paid for the stay and check out and now there's another charge for the say stay. When I notified the staff of the problem, I felt like they weren't very sincere. Very bad customer service. December 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service This was one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed in. Reserved 2 double beds and upon check in was given King + pullout. Got to room and had not pull out bed. 4 people in room with 1 king bed. Tried calling front desk 4 times and then had to walk back down to tell me there was nothing that could be done because they were booked. Overall, waited 1.5 hours for 1 rollaway and 3 people slept in king bed. Not a good night. Will never return. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Send Off Usually, my rating of this hotel is high on the bench mark, but this past weekend I was very saddened by the report I received from my daughter and husband who had just returned from the Middle East and stayed at the hotel of how they were treated by an individual at the front desk. The hotel promised to have a manager contact me, but the manager never did. I was totally disappointed as this is not the kind of treatment I associate with SPG! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient! The convenience of airport shuttle and parking for our car was the main "draw" for us. We stayed on 2 different visits on this trip through Atlanta. Second time, the cleanliness of the room was an issue -- dirty bath cloth on floor when we opened door to room. Bathroom lavatory had hair in it, and toilet had not been flushed. Thank goodness we had Handiwipes! Room floor was not vacumned thoroughly either. This is not the norm for This hotel. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Menu It is surprising the Room Service Menu is outstanding but those entrees are not offered at the Lobby restaurant. While traveling I enjoy a full dinner experience outside my room but within the hotel. Fortunately I was allowed to special order from the Room Service Menu and have a wonderful meal.. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel should flip to a Sheraton Good stay - but this hotel is definitely old and warn out. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport for a meeting, the service and meeting staff were great. The young lady I spoke with several times at the front desk (I think her name was Nat) was excellent. My only real complaint was that the room was entirely too hot. This complaint was echoed by 6 other meeting attendees, and the problem was brough to the attention of hotel staff. The issue was resolved for me, but not for others that I spoke with. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go someplace else to eat The room was clean and nice. The house salad dressing was poor and the soup even worse. The blackened catfish was tasty but a bit oily. The electrical outlets at the room desktop will not handle the hotel furnished hair dryer. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just fix these problems, and the hotel is fine I am over 70, and as I was leaving the room, I saw the biggest cockroach I have ever seen in my entire life. Also, at 9 pm the pool/exercise area was messy, out of towels, and out of water/cups. Fix these problems, and the hotel is just fine June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Southern Hospitality at it's Finest I absolutely loved this hotel. Everyone was very hospitable, hotel is very clean, the b eds and showers are indeed heavenly! For all of my future travels, my family and I will stay here. And we didn't drive anywhere, we took the hotel shuttle to local restaurants and the Marta train station. We seen all of Atlanta, it was wonderful. Thank you for making or vacation extra special! We're honored to be apart of the Starwood community. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room service The check in was fast but unfriendly and not once was my Starwood status recognized. I was not offered my choice of free gift at check in which is the newest SPG gold member perk. The room was clean and comfy and room service was great except when they brought one incorrect item, went to bring a new one, and got upset when my child was eating from the plate with the wrong item on it. Seems they wanted to take the whole plate back. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough bang for the buck The hotel, while nice and a comfortable sleep did not offer anything other than a comfortable bed. The hotel is not in an area walking friendly and yet charges to park your car, charges for faster internet, charges you for using their computer/printer and I did not even want to think of asking for coffee. Maybe this is the way of the future, but services here are lacking and should be part of the experience of a nice hotel stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by smoking room We checked in late on a Friday night and the front desk service was great. I was told that I was getting an "upgrade" since the double room I booked weren't available. Great. BUT the "upgraded room" was just a room on the SPG floor and we were put in a smoking room. Since we were staying just for one night and were too tired to switch the room. The experience was ok otherwise. I just wish the hotel honor the non-smoking request. June 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by General lack of observance I was initially put into a room where a smoker had stayed even after strongly stating I required a non-smoking room. After the hassle of moving to a new location, I then had to deal with a poorly cleaned bathroom and coffee pot. My morning room service was incomplete, yet when I called to address the issue, no adjustments were made to my charges. This was not a typical Westin experience and I hope to never experience this again. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient Hotel was comforting and convenient, especially for a discounted rate and last minute booking. The only weird thing that happened is that my daughter's boss received several calls trying to verify her employment and was quite upset. My daughter even talked to them and explained that she printed the letter from her work account.I'm guessing its something only employees have, but her boss should have only received one phone call. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin in name only When I hear Westin I think speacial, there is nothing special about this hotel. The ONLY restaurant is closed between lunch and dinner. You can eat in the lobby bar, but the bartender couldn't get me an iced tea. There are different menus for room service and the restaurant, that's not a surprise, the surprise is that the best entrees (ex. tandori salmon) are only on the room service menu NOT the restaurant. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and great service I am not a frequent traveler but when I travel I always look for comfort and good service and Westin Hotel definitely has it all. To be more specific , checking in was very quick and staff was very helpful , and most of all I enjoyed my comfortable bed . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport In for a two day business conference; convention, AV and catering staffs very professional and efficient. A few nit-picks: had to request a power strip for my room (a junior suite) - no easily accessible outlets to plug-in iGadgets, etc.. Also, the main lobby's solo bartender was overwhelmed by event attendees on both nights. Otherwise, it was smooth sailing EXCEPT for the multiple false-fire alarms during the 2nd night. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Rooms are great My children and husband have allergies and take medication daily. The pure rooms were great. No odors such as pet and smoke or other to contend with. The air purifier enabled us to wake up with less stuffy noses. Linen was clean and fresh. The pool room was really cold however. The children were disa ppointed and were looking forward to a vacation where they could swim. The room was freezing cold. Overall stay excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is below to average at best. When I checked in, I gave the customer service agent my SPG card, stating I am a Gold member. I did not receive ANY of the Gold member benefits as listed on the SPG website. I was checked into a room on the 4th floor, was not asked if I'd like bonus SPG points or a complimentary beverage. I should not have to ask to receive my benefits, as this is the responsibility of the customer service agent at the time of check in. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WEARY TRAVELLERS After our flight got cancelled, the Westin took us in at a great price they had worked out with the airlines. My ONLY complaint was that we stood in line for a LONG time after 11:45 p.m. When a weather event happens and they KNOW that there are scores of folks trying to check in, there really should be more staff than just two to assist the check-in process. Everyone was weary and a little frustrated with the situation. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has wonderful features including shuttle from and to the airport. Everything was fine except the refrigerator was not cool enough and food was quite expensive. However the staff were quite friendly, helpful and very professional. Hotel was overall quite clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The jacuzzi was YELLOW and pool unkempt I dont ever complain but i felt the need to address this matter as it is a WESTIN after all- i expect better . I didnt care that the fitness center was under renovation and there was only treadmill and bikes. The pool was disgusting. Jacuzzi had a stench to it and the water was turning more yellow ( I have PICS) Was there all day and night with my kids and never saw anyone to test the water or tidy up the pool area. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Escaping the Heat We stayed here a few nights in July. The rooms were nicely appointed and the location was convenient. However, the bathroom was not as clean as I prefer, definitely not up to typical Westin standards. My family visited the pool and thought it was very cold for a hot day in July. The staff was very friendly and was a bright spot in what was just an average hotel stay. I have stayed at much nicer Starwood properties. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feb 5-8 stay Phones in room continue to be a problem Especially in rooms with more than one phone. Problems seem to be related to charging connections or just not being able to get a dial tone. The cleaners should be instructed to check all the room phones when going through and cleaning / doing their duties. ***** On checkout tthe line was extreeamly long - they only had one person on the front desk with 15 people in line... February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well placed for stopover I have stayed at this property many times as it provides a great place to spend the night when traveling through Atlanta to various destinations. This trip I had difficulties with the service. Upon check in issues arose, and trying to speak to a manager was treated very rudely. The issue turned out that the manager was the Director of Security. This person did not have appropriate training to interact with guests. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Y.Rob MY stay at your hotel was perfect from the front desk staff. to room service, to my awesome shuttle driver Raymir, who was so helpful. I will be staying again July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Westin accommodated my hotel rate after I was stranded in ATL due to grounded flights as a result of thunderstorms while traveling Delta airlines. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed As a very upscale hotel don't know if I will be recommending the one to others!!!! Could not get the neighbors to stop makin noise very loud noise that is tried to call front desk but phone didn't work so it was 3 hours of non stop banging!!!! Had to be at the airport at 6 so that stay made my whole next day a bad experience I hope these issues can addressed and then I would probably recommend this hotel!!!! January 28, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 next>>