The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis oder Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent Starwood Service in Recent Memory The staff were absolutely excellent! Front desk, room service, shuttle service, bar. Perhaps it is the southern culture (me being from the northeast) but everyone was great. The only issue that I noted was regarding a little TV noise from the room above; it didn't sound like it was cranked way up so I am assuming there may be poor insulation in some rooms/areas. -G August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met My experience was excellent for a holiday weekend. From speedy check-in (even with overbooked property), to room status and staff smiles all around. As a former member of the travel industry it is always refreshing to be the recipient of high customer standards and quality. I will continue to recommend Starwood properties and the WESTIN Atlanta Airport in the future. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel by a Mile We've stayed at three other Atlanta Airport Hotels in the past and this is by far the best. Its perhaps not a typical luxury Westin say in the vein of buckhead but its absolutely a 4 star hotel. The service was great, meaning the people who work there are genuinely nice. Cool indoor/outdoor pool with whirlpool, nice rooms, clean, room service food was well above par. June 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not choose this hotel again ! The front desk staff needs an overhaul. I travel all the time and this was probably the worst I have experienced. Had to wait 25 minutes to check in and I was third in line when I approached the desk. I needed to constantly get back in line for the front desk to correct things that were already suppose to be included. I was to have breakfast included, but did not received the coupons to show at breakfast time. I had to wait back in line at front desk only to have it debated. Parking was suppose to be included, only to have to wait in line three more time to discuss why it was not. Now I am having to work through the parking machine company to try to get my parking money refunded to me...which I doubt I will ever see again. The front desk staff was slow and not very curtious. We also found bugs in our room which also contributed to our dissatisfaction, but still did not compare to our troubles with the front desk staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Madness I flew in to Atlanta from Australia. 17 hours to get there. A quick dinner and I was done. Bed at 10:00pm. At 1:35am the fire alarm went off. followed by a PA to day that it was a false alarm. Between 2:00am and 6:00am it happened 4 more time. No sleep for me that night. The next day at the work I had flown in for was like torture. I hope that this was a once off. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mattress needs replacement Traditionally the most comfortable part of my stay within westin facilities is my sleep in the heavenly bed. Unfortunatly the bed in this room (802) was very worn which lead me to have a very poor sleep. I and my wife were very surprised and disappointed by the poor bed but had just finished traveling a long day and didn't have the energy to request a room change. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable westin stay excellent service, from conciege team to catering staff member. One the male servers went above and beyond to retrieve a hot tea which was not initially part of the catering items. My fault for not getting his name... he was a very freindly gentleman, tall African descent, and bald. He should be recognized for going the extra miles to ensure customer is happy. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Airport While we did use SPG points plus cash, this room had a smokey smell to it. We did report it to the maid and to the front desk. I guess they give you these type of rooms when not paying full price. Too bad. We went to the bar area, and it was not staffed well for a Sunday evening. The breakfast buffet on Monday morning was GREAT! Overall we do love The Westin. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms not so great. Really not impressed with the quality of the furnishings. Badly worn furniture and unsightly stains on the cushions. I opted for a junior suite for a business meeting with a client, and was disappointed with what I got. The bed was great, as always, but I had to brush a few insects off before crawling in. Westin's are usually well above average; not this one. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average facility with subpar food Our experience at this Westin was less than expected. The staff was simply doing the job and not very hospitable. At one point it appeared that I was being avoided when trying to get a cleaners attention to have glass removed from the hallway. After seeking and finding a third person it was taken care of. There were a lot of children and liability around. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel except... This trip to Atlanta was for a conference and it was promoted that transportation would be provided. It, however, was not and to get to the conference, we had to take the airport shuttle to the airport then get on the rail that took us near the convention center. This was an inconvenience for us. Otherwise, the hotel was very nice and suited our other needs. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convinient hotel Our stay was great. Convenient shuttle service to and from ATL. Check in was quick. Adequate SPG recognition. Our beds were comfortable as expected from any Westin hotel. The Fitness center was well equipped and I enjoyed the New Balance gear lending program. The breakfast buffet was ok. I was sad to see no Club Lounge. Overall good experience and service. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great Westin Hotel The Airport Westin is a busy metropolis that provides excellent customer service, warmth, hospitality, cleaniness in rooms, bathrooms, and common areas. The dining was superb. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. Totally loved the bathroom lighting and the double headed shower. Would definitely stay here again. And the exercise facility was awesome. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, terrific service! Fantastic service at this very comfortable hotel. Was a great break in my overnight stay after traveling back from Europe. Was exhausted and this was the perfect place for much needed rest. In room food was fantastic as well. Checked out the pool and other facilities and they looked fantastic but didn't use them on this visit, hope to on another stay. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Take Notes, Connect the Dots Requested a quiet room at check-in; first night great, but night two you put a family with rambunctious little kids next door. Ended up moving to a different room, 9 p.m. -- shouldn't have been necessary. Just put a note in the record, hotel wasn't full... no need to put little kids next to someone who requested peace and quiet.. Needless aggravation. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST room layout I've been in for a long time. I had only been home six days this month and the stay in your accommodations had the best laid out room I had been in the whole trip! Nice furnishings and comfortable chairs. The only item a bit tough was the price point of the food available in the resturant is outside of my corporate limits; but I guess I need to take that up with my company! Thanks March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence of the staff Yes rooms are clean and nice. The winner for me was how the staff made me feel like I was a star. Meeting room hostess Janice, amazing! Front desk called me by name as I walked by. There was not a single hotel associate that did not try to make sure me and my group were well attended. Absolutely amazing! There are not enought stars to rate the staff! December 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!! I am very discappointed in the service and pricing that I received this weekend at this hotel. I have stayed at this same location for years and I am appalled at the crazy prices for parking, internet, etc. The hotel has always been a 4-star hotel, but not after this weekend. I was once a loyal customer, but as of today, I will stay elsewhere! September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happened twice Stayed at this location in 2011 and again last week. Both times the shower had almost no water pressure or was ice cold or slightly warm. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Super! The beds were super comfortable. The bathroom was cozy. The linens and carpets were clean. The staff was attentive to there guests. The only problem that I found was that there should be a continental breakfast for free. It's a shame that hotels with less stars provide that for there guest and you have to pay more at this hotel than a 2 or 3 star. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad and good. Bathroom vent in Rm. 912 needs cleaning; sink stopper did not work. Bathroom amenities were sparce. Upholstery on club chair needed cleaning. Laura at Service Express is one of the best hotel employees I have encountered. She answered every telephone request with outstanding personality and professionalism. Room service experience was excellent. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I work for a major airline and have been staying at this Westin all month. Being away from home for long stretches can be stressful, but this Westin goes a long way in providing comfortable rooms and great service. During my last stay my television seemed to be having digital picture problems. After about an hour of wondering if bad weather was looming out there somewhere, I called the front desk. I explained the problem and they sent maintenance to check on the problem. He was there within 5 minutes! This was great as it can take some hotels hours. He reset the TV and went down to check on the main connections. It was fixed in a flash. The following morning, however, my shower didn't want to work. I tried to get the shower handle to stay up but could not. Showering was "creative". I did mention it to the front desk upon check out. I will be here this coming weekend and I'm sure the stay will be better. All staff members are eager to help out! September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking? Most of the staff was friendly and professional , however after my car was hit in the paid parking lot. I had to wait 30-40 mins for security to show up. The car was still resting bumper to bumper which turns out did do some damage. I still paid full price for parking and drove away with a damaged car... does not feel right for some reason. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff I made the reservations, email came in my name David obb but upon checking in could not check in because the acct in in my wife's name Joni Cobb made me call SPG call ctr and have them add my name, had to wait for a call from the ctr to front desk, never have had is issue come up before. Not a rea friendly attitude besides November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect I really enjoyed staying at the Westin Atlanta Airport. The place was sold out which may have contributed to the one area that fell short. When I was in the workout room there were no towels initially. By the time I finished, the towels had been serviced fully. The equipment is pretty good but it is showing its age from lots of use though. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wake up calls for the past month Ive been staying there twice a week and still have 4 more stays 21 22 July and 27 28 July This is not the first time Im writing about this but I now expect it from this particular hotel. I don't get wake up calls it doesn't matter if I tell the rep at the front desk or call from my room I NEVER get a wake up call...... July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eventually Comfort was Achieved I've stayed here several times, never any problems with room or staff. But on recent stay bed linens needed changing upon check in. Took five attempts to get fresh linens....Finally. After this ordeal....A Good Night Sleep. Bed extremely comfortable. Reported everything upon checkout, Expressed how sorry they were...Will Stay here again. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy aircon units Everything fine in the hotel, but no "Club Room" for meetings etc? My room 1085 although not close to the huge aircon units was quite noisy with them. In fact I thought that they were running engines tests at the nearby airport but in the morning I saw the noise was caused by the aircon units. Good job I was dead beat and jet lagged! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE THE PROBLEM WE HAD NOT ABLE TO GET CLEAN TOWELS AND HOUSE KEEPING GAVE US TOWELS OUT OF A DIRTY ROOM SHE WAS CLEANING. SHE CONTINUE TO STATE THAT WAS ALL SHE HAD. ALSO WHEN IT WAS TIME TO CHECK OUT THERE WAS A LONG WAIT. OTHER THAN THAT ,VERY NICE PLACE. I HAVE STAYED AT DIFFERENT LOCATIONS AND THEY ALL ARE VERY NICE AND SO BEAUTIFUL. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Beds We were in Atlanta for a Church Conference, with long work hours to support our conference - so when it was time for bed we were ready for comfort - the beds at the hotel far surpassed our expectations. They are heavenly - no need to toss or turn to find that right spot - wherever you lay it was the perfect spot. Thank you Westin September 4, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 24 next>>