ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 726 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well placed for stopover I have stayed at this property many times as it provides a great place to spend the night when traveling through Atlanta to various destinations. This trip I had difficulties with the service. Upon check in issues arose, and trying to speak to a manager was treated very rudely. The issue turned out that the manager was the Director of Security. This person did not have appropriate training to interact with guests. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities while my room was comforatble and met my expectations. on my first day there was only shampooo nd conditioner available. whichI used during my stay theses were not replaced. It should be considered to have more amneities available in the room ie. small packages of toothpaste,toothbrush travel size sewing kit, shower cap. Room attendants must be more aware of depleted supplies and replenish when necessary November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Upgrades being done, rooms comfortable, bathroom newly upgraded, wish it had walkin shower, only issue they didn't tell me there was no club room had to ask for free breakfast after going to my room March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent travelor An excellent hotel for business or leisure needs. Immediate access to the airport and the city. The staff is very accommodating. The hotel is extremely well appointed and maintained. it is also quiet for getting needed rest. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed As a very upscale hotel don't know if I will be recommending the one to others!!!! Could not get the neighbors to stop makin noise very loud noise that is tried to call front desk but phone didn't work so it was 3 hours of non stop banging!!!! Had to be at the airport at 6 so that stay made my whole next day a bad experience I hope these issues can addressed and then I would probably recommend this hotel!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel ......! The hotel was fas fine....attractive , comfortable, good bar and restaurant. Unacceptable was the slowness of internet service.. Free for connection for mail., but pitching what I would call acceptable service at a price. Why is it the less expensive chains provide fast up to date internet for free and the more upscale hotels like Westin hit you with a charge. I was not the only one complaining December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm sorry not impressed. I had acronym with none working phones. It took over three hours to get them fixed. No coffee in the room they ran out. I ordered food. It never got to me. I ended up ordering pizza from an outside facility then the hotel did not allow deliveries. The bar was a very nice experience. Excellent bar tenders. They really took pride in their job and very attentive and polite. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be improved I've stayed at this location numerous times. My expectations aren't much for this particular location. Especially since it is an airport location used mostly to accommodate inconvenienced passengers. Overall it's ok. However during this stay, the beverage center that is no longer in use Made a constant humming noise. The linen was not fresh either. It was manageable, but I could tell it was not fresh. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I read several reviews prior to arriving. Stayed only one night but was thoroughly impressed with the service, the room, the amenities, and the value. Only qualms are the self-parking fees and ongoing construction. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement I will never stay at this hotel again,although it was conveniently near the airport. I made hotel reservations for a double bed and received a king bed,then they also charge for daily WiFi use and parking. The room smelled like mildew at time from the air conditioner and went I went to iron my clothes the ironing board was dirty,the bathtub had rust inside,they never put trash bags in the trash can. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not consistent One night service in the bar area was awful. But next night in the restaurant it was good. Worse thing was at 3:00am there was emergency sounded and everyone was told to leave the hotel. Staff was not up on emergency procedures and guests were left outside in cold, windy weather longer than necessary. Not o In best part of town. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay The room was overall very comfortable. Outside hall and next room noise was terrible. Children running and screaming in the hallway woke me from a sound sleep at 11:30! in the evening. I had an early call for the airport so was very annoyed. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel The hotel was fine this stay around. I'm at this hotel 3 to 4 times a year and I wasn't really happy about the smell i encounter when i made it to my room. The bellman that brought our things to the room went to housekeeping to get something to freshen the room and I really appreciated that; however every time you left the room and retuned the smell of mildew and smoke would hit you in the face. September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay We asked in advanced for a roll a way bed. At check in was told it was in the room, but when we got to the room it was not in it. We then had to wait for it to come. Then there was only 3 towels when we had 5 people in room. Then not enough sheets for the couch bed, had to ask for more to make the bed. But when we did ask the front desk people were helpful and timely to get our questions fixed. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Aside from the amenities, the hotels location is perfect if you have rented a car. The rental return is less than 1/2 mile away so you can actually sleep in a bit if you are returning a car. The internet access, fitness center, Heavenly Bed were all up to my expectations. The food was a little pricey, but you are a shuttle can take you to Ruby Tuesday or other local restaurants in the vicinity. July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great conference location I recently hosted a conference at this Westin and the participants were very pleased with the location and its close proximity to the airport. The rooms were attractive and the beds comfortable. The other positive thing was the ease and comfort of movement between ballroom and meeting spaces. The meeting area was spacious and very accommodating. Finally, the food and service were excellent. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by skip this one in the future When I called for a reservation I specifically asked about this property being under renovations, primarily the pool, and was told no. Although the pool was not under renovations we were awaken by jack hammers for other renos. I also asked to verify pets were accepted and they are but was not told until checkin that there is a $100.00 non refundable pet deposit. When we entered our room there was a very strong odor of smoke and although I advised the staff of the odor I could not relocate because I had an adjoining room to my grandchildren. The following morning as my 5 year old grandson laid in bed with me, he lifted up the quilted blanket so that the light shown through and then shouted "this is disgusting" I looked to see what he was talking about and there was mold around all of the quilting. I have never had issues like this at any other starwood properties in the past. Very disappointing. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 335th Signal Command Conference Dear General Manager Mr. Bill Henderson, I am an active US Army Soldier that recently stayed at the Atlanta Westin Hotel durring the period of 3-7 September. The purpose for m staying there was as the planner and action officer for the 335th Signal CMD GF-14 Coordination Conference. We has an attendance of over 75 Soldiers and Civilian Contractor from various outside supporting agencies critical to our Command mission. The challenges that we encounter while we were your guest and the mst critical one was the hotel internet services. It was not consistent nor reliable. We complained many times without obtaining a resolution. We had much work to do at nights slides presentation, updates to our bosses, check our emails......etc. My personal experience broken chair in my room and stained yellow pillows that I didn't noticed till two nites after I have been using them. Very Respectfully CW5 P US Army. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations were let down. As we entered the room, it was very welcoming. After those first few minutes, a letdown. The refrigerator still contained leftover food from the previous guest. I could not find the TV remote. My wife stepped on a piece of broken glass in the carpet (no cuts, fortunately). There were used tissues on the floor, in addition to a dirty sock and tags from somebody's new pants. I jokingly looked under the bed for the TV remote...and there it was...along with an area that has not been cleaned in a while. We called the Front Desk. Housekeeping was in the room within 10 minutes and very apologetic. He cleaned up the room and said he would inform the Front Desk of the dirtiness. After Housekeeping left, the Front Desk called within minutes to make sure we were happy, and if not, what could be done. The staff at this hotel were great! Everything else about this hotel is very nice...and despite the problems, I would stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Time By the time I arrived in Atlanta, I had, spent the previous two nights in other SPG properties (Dallas and Chicago). of course The Westin is my favorite property and this stay was no exception. I was exhausted and I never left my room. The super hot shower and then wrapping up in the bathrobe; pure bliss! The staff was amazing, from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. A great stay! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Staff was excellent and the room was clean and fresh. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality with Quality I absolutely love staying at The Westin Atlanta airport! The staff is quick to assist you with all of your needs. The checking is always a speedy process. The cleanliness is wonderful. If you stay for more than one night, when you return it looks like a brand new room. It comes highly recommended from a Gold member. Last thing huge heavenly bed, you'll reset your alarm!! Lol :) November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, great service Clean, comfortable, quiet April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I spent 2nights at this hotel on my way to and from the Caribbean. Both stays were excellent. Food was good. I love the baggage check in service. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel and Clean and Safe I visited the hotel for the first itme although I travel to Atlanta Often. I had a great time, the staff was professional and very willing to meet your needs. This is the first time that I didnot have a compliant at a hotel. Everything was excellent. The security staff had to fix my safe and they kept checking with me to ensure everything was ok. Thanks Westin Chain for this site. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness center old and tired Room had a musty smell. There is no window to open in room. They do not use fitted contour sheets on bed and they were not tucked in well and pulled out during the night. The work out room is old and tired. The front desk said they are in process of building a new one. Restaraunt had a good breakfast buffet. Staff was excellent. Hotel is comfortable. It is need of a good updating. January 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smell like a ashtray Checked was quick and easy. I was given room 901 on SPG member floor. Geez, it's supposed to be a smokefree hotel but my room smell like a ashtray. My wife keep saying it's ok, we only stay one night. We both got headaches and can't steep. I had to go down to stairs to the lobby and had them changed to different room. The new room is a lot better but we were suffering days after. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Happy to experience what the hotel advertises. Disappointed that a $14.00 sandwhich turned out to be $21.00 with taxes and room service delivery charge. Sandwich itself was a disappointment. Great location for what we were doing. Lighting and water flow was no so conservative that you could not see or required a 20 minute shower. February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My First Starwood Bad Experience Last week we flew into Atlanta to visit the micro car auction held in Madison Georgia. We landed late so we booked one night at the Westin Atlanta Airport. When we arrived we were booked into a room on the 5th floor and when we got there the smell of old smoke and cheap deodorizer was unbearable. When we asked for another room we were directed to another room on the same floor which smelled equally as bad. After complaining again, we were sent to a room on the 9th floor. This room was only slightly better. Our cloths smelled of the foul smell for the rest of our six day stay in Madison. We are Starwood Gold members and have stayed at Starwood hotels and resorts throughout the world for about 10 years now - always with good results, so I give this review reluctantly. If you don't want to smell like old smoke and cheap deodorizer, then don't go to this hotel. If you do want this, I would recommend Las Vegas. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at the Atlanta Airport Westin on numerous occasions without any problems. However, on my most recent trip I experienced poor customer service via room service & valet depts. When I complained, I was presented with excuses & made to feel as though somehow it was my fault. I will continue to stay at other Westins but not the Westin Atlanta Airport if I can help it. July 29, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 25 next>>