The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Years of visit!! Still good!! I have stayed at this hotel for the past 10 - 15 yrs. Everyone are very kind and friendly like coming back home. Staff are great from shuttle pick up, check in, bellman and restaurant staff, etc. which make you feel comfortable from start. Occasional I take my family with me for couple of days of stay. They have a great experience too. As a heavy traveler, I pick this hotel if I have to drive 5 - 10 miles to my business meetings over others. I have never had a bad service at this hotel or if I had a problem it was corrected in a timely manner. I do appreciate everyone for all the great work and knidness. God bless!! May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, however, the following was noticed.... The one thing that was just a bit frustrating was the adjustment knobs on the alarm clock. The volume and the alarm time settings, both seperate from each other and on either side of the clock, would not rotate. When I went to the lobby, the staff was very helpful when I asked if I was setting it correctly. They were just stuck dial settings. The other thing I noticed was the thick collection of dust on the fan in the bathroom. Carpeting throughout the lobby was spotted. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Job well done! I wanted to take this opportunity to recognize two of your talented teammates. My family and I visited for 1 night after a day spent at Six Flags and before flights out the next morning. We had the opportunity to dine at your restaurant for a late dinner and breakfast. We were attended by Estelle at dinner and Wanda at breakfast. They provided outstanding service with very positive and delightful attitudes. They made us smile, laugh, and treated us like family after a tiring day at the park. Estelle made excellent suggestions for us from the menu and tended to our every need. Wanda provided delightful service with a smile and took great care of us as well. Their friendly and warm presence made us feel at home and truly made our meals a very memorable dining experience. They should be recognized for their skill and ability to connect with their guests. Respectfully, -Brian September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobster Mac n cheese mmmmm The most friendliest and attentive were the valet parking attendants in all aspects, lobster m&c was awesome, food was very expensive for the restaurant, the room was alright, bed skirt stained, blind fell down as I was going to roll them up to see my parking lot view, the pool was lovely, so overall average for the amount I paid (hotels.com), and yes I would return. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading Hotel rooms need upgrading, furnishings are worn out. On site restaurant pricey with poor dinner service, needs more helpful staff in resolving customer service issues. Lobby furnishings are worn out. Only positive was the availability of shuttle service within 3 miles to restaurants etc. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carolina gal The hotel was quite comfortable, considering the airport was close by. The only part of the stay I didn't like was that you had to pay to $16 each day to park in the car lot. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is lacking. Check-in/Check-out was ridiculous. Had to wait in long lines both times as only 1 person was available at the desk. Many others were present but 'unavailable' to help. Other guests were yelling from the back of the line as they were angry over various issues. Also, there is no parking fee mentioned in any material I received prior to check-in. This type of information is helpful. In the room itself, no soap in the shower. Was one bar of soap was expected to be used for hand washing and shower use? Also, the hair dryer was disgusting. It has a sticky substance all over it. Overall, I was please with the comfort of the bed, but other than that, I left unahppy. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typically Enjoyable Stay Grabbed the shuttle from ATL around 12:15 AM; quick drive over to the hotel. Check in was fast and simple; Platinum status was acknowledged although no upgrades were available. Was given room 755, a junior suite. Rom was large and very comfortable, with a large wall of windows and a very comfortable bed. Room service breakfast was delivered ahead of estimated time and was very good. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by MOLD IN ROOM ? BAD service musty smell in room for the first day and thought after maid cleaned room the 2nd day it would go away. It didnt we tried to open the window and noticed mold ALL OVER the ceiling. BAD. we reported it right away then left to go into the city. The lady at front desk said she would notify the head engineer. We heard nothing back from the front desk. After about 4 hours just by chance we would call the front desk to find out we had to vacate the room immediately.Thanks for calling us to let us know!! We had to change our dinner plans to move rooms. Never did we get an im so sorry nothing about im sorry for the inconvenience. NOTHING total not a care in the world attitude February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in atlanta I had a great stay. Denise the housekeeper was fabulous. Fancis the conciege was informative and marvelously charming. Koto provided us with an early check-in and connecting accommodation. Love this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition I stay here several times a year, and the staff at the Westin ATL Airport always come through with their amazing attitudes. Not once have I not been recognized for my SPG status. From the dining staff to housekeeping, this hotel is superior to almost any other airport hotel I have stayed. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bumpy Start But An Excellent Recovery I stayed here to make it easier to catch an early morning flight out of ATL. The shuttle driver was friendly and gave great service. The woman checking me in was EXCEPTIONAL. WOW - She gets 5 stars and I hope her boss read this review. I wish I remembered her name, but she was awesome. I walked into my beautiful hotel room to instantly realize the previous patron had smoked in the room. I know the hotel can't control this and if the maid staff was a smoker they wouldn't have noticed. I called the front desk and they immediately upgraded me to an "allergy free" room with a hepa-filter and specially cleaned for allergy sufferers like me. I didn't even know that was an option, but I will be requesting that type of room from now on. The deck clerk even gave me a discount off the hotel restaurant for my inconvenience. The hotel restaurant was great. Great service and good food. It was a bit pricey, but not more than you'd expect at a hotel westin. Overall it was a nice property with exceptionally good service from everyone I came in contact with. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for last minute change of plans I enjoyed my 2 night stay in this hotel. It was very busy the first weekend in March. Daily parking rate was more than I wanted to pay. DIdn't have a ladybug experience! Overall stay was great! I would come back... April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and excellent chef. I have been staying at this hotel for around twenty years and the place is truly starting to show it's age. Shower head (Starwood properties have two shower heads) and only one worked. Plugged my cell phone into the desk and the outlet didn't work so the next morning I had a dead cell phone. Worked out in the health club and the first two elliptical machines didn't work but the third one did. Had lunch and breakfast and I have special dietary needs and the food was truly superb and Tonya was a superb wait person. Staff is great and my belief is that this hotel could be great again, but Henderson the General Manager needs to put in a better program on maintaining an excellent facility. February 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best first experience I travel a lot all year and stay in many hotels. I wanted to try the Weston because I heard so much about it. First room they gave me had a smell in it like someone smoked in it. I came back down got another room and had the same issue. Then decided to just go to the bar while they figured it out. The worker brought me my keys for the new room and said they checked it. Finally after the bar I went up stairs to the new room and this one had a smell as well. I didn't go back down I just tried to sleep. It was already 12pm by this time. She also mentioned to me she would give us a discount at the bar and said she would be right back and never came. Had a flight at 6am. Wasn't the best for my situation. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff inflexible I booked a stay over the phone at the last minute for one night. About 10 minutes later I realized I did not need the hotel room anymore so I called to try to cancel and get a refund. I thought that since I am a 6 year SPG member with their amex card that has a yearly fee, it would be no problem. Wrong. Neither the SPG staff on the phone nor the hotel staff was willing to help. I understand cancellation windows and penalties, but for 10 minutes? I did not cause the hotel to lose any revenue, it would have been a nice gesture for them to refund my stay or at least give me a credit for a future stay. It is rather unfortunate because it is a pretty nice property, but I advise you to take your loyalty elsewhere. April 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Possible thievery, absolute negligence and incompetence I stayed at this hotel a couple weeks ago and left a pair of very expensive slacks in the closet. The day after checking out, while still in town, I contacted the front desk and they transferred me to the lost and found department (security). The call was not answered and was transferred back to the front desk, at which point the receptionist asked if I'd like to leave a message. I told her I was concerned that if I left a message I might not receive a call back, but she assured me that I would be contacted. So, I left a very detailed message regarding the lost item (what, where, when, my name, and my phone number). I repeated my name and number very slowly and very clearly. Sadly, I never received even a courtesy call back to inform me that the slacks were not located. I can't say definitively whether or not they were stolen, but I can definitely say that having my voicemail completely blown off demonstrates a profound lack of concern, coupled with complete incompetence, on behalf of the Westin staff. I've been a Starwood Platinum for many years but am becoming increasingly displeased with the level of service provided by the SPG group in general, and certainly by this hotel in particular. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Professional Staff & Great Service This is our third stay at this Hotel. My sister and I stayed during the New Year's weekend. Minor issue with ladybugs but our room was changed and everything was fine. The staff was extremely gracious and accommodating, and I was pleasantly surprised when the hotel credited my SPG account "without me asking" because of the inconvenience of having to change rooms. This hotel provides outstanding service and has a staff dedicated to seeing to the comfort of its guests. Excellent dining as well. We had a delightful time and would definitely recommend this hotel. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EMPLOYEES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE SEPURB EXCELLENT HOTEL---ALL EMPLOYEES TREATED ME WITH RESPECT AND BIG SMILES ON ALL STAFF.YOU COULD TELL THEY LIKED THERE JOBS September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by good hotel,bad everything else the people that worked at the desk were not friendly at all,iwas not told when i spoke directly to the reservationist,that parking was at a charge, no complimetary breakfast, i had two small children that i would not spenf 15.00 on a plate to be picked over,everything in the hotel was overpriced,a coke in a machine should only cost 3.00 at a ball park, i would not think of ever going back there it was not guest friendly it was all about money. I have stayed at hotels i spent less on and got way better service and left feeling appreciated. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing stay stayed for two nights and had a very stress free stay. the breakfast buffet was fantastic - the variety and the freshness of the food was excellent. wanda has to be commended for her service and friendliness - this is what southern hospitality is all about! shuttle service to marta was fast and convenient. made the trip several times and i have to also recognize alex for his service. he treated each guest with respect and helped every guest with their bags in a fast expeditious manner. i would love to ahve him work for me back home!!!! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stop Over or Destination This hotel was another great place to stay. Everything was superb and I could not have asked for anything better. Despite ongoing construction the staff did everything to ensure that the stay was not disruptive. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience at the Westin Atlanta Airport our experience at the Westin Atlanta Airport was far from perfect. Aside from not having the accomodations promised at booking, the staff was less than friendly in meeting our concerns. I booked seven (7) rooms for our stay. One of the rooms had mildew on the floor, spores on the walls, and the carpret was saturated in water. After speaking with three different individuals and many hours voicing my concern, we were moved to the 9th floor to another room. It took approximately 3 hours to get someone in management to understand the need for moving rooms with small children and upper respiratory infection tendencies. I was first told "we will get maintenece to come and check first thing in the morning." Secondly, I was charged an additional incidential fee for the rooms booked. At booking, I observed 7 incidental holds on my account. The next morning, there was an 8th charge on my account. The manager was very absurbed in responding to me; causing me to become short and frustrated. After threating to talk with the general manager, I was given my fee back for parking. However, the extra charge still remains out of my account; therefore, I truly paid for parking and no accomodations were made for my inconvience. My expectations for booking 7 rooms at a time would have at least been to experience friendly staff. This was not the case. I was VERY unsatisfied with my stay at the Westin and will not utilize this facility to book any other hotel accomodations or recommend this hotel to any family, friends, or associates. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star employees The accomodations were excellent but the staff was exemplary. From checking in, smiles, greetings, offers to help. Estelle and Darla? in the restaurant went above and beyond. Staff everywhere were always smiling, asking if you needed anything. From check- in to housekeeping. I had to go to the shop twice to buy items I forgot. Both times, with different employees, I was given the same item free so there was no cost to me for my forgetfulness. And it was done with a big smile. Might I mention a huge group that taxed their capacity was in the hotel at the same time and the hospitality never wavered. I'll be back. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Weekend in ATL This is a nice property, recently updated. The room was super clean and nicely outfitted. The Bath Room had been recently redone and was great. Two things stand out as needing attention. After parking there was no easy way to enter the hotel without at least two sets of stairs! Not good for roller bags. Upon entering the Lobby, Check In was a very poor experience. Only one busy clerk for the first 15 Minutes, and she never looked up and waited on only one person. At least 10 people were waiting before a very nice Staffer showed up at the SPG Gold and Platinum desk. One he arrived, all went quickly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere Good customer service made the difference in helping me enjoy my stay. The welcoming comments from the very start with the drivers at the valet parking station let me know that I would be very relaxed and comfortable. Check-in and out was very easy and quick. The room was very comfortable and I was able to enjoy my workshop the next day. Thank you again for excellent customer service. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was just what I needed Arrrived in town for a concert and fun weekend, the valet service was awesome. Their customer service was pleasant and at every interaction my family and I were greeted with a warm smile. The only complaint would be the slow bartender...although they wanted each person to feel special, both people spent too much time in conversation and not assisting customers. Overall great stay. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Westin I travel several times throughout the month for my career. I am always delighted to stay at this property. The front desk staff know me by name and the coustomer service is just excellent. The food within the facility is excellent. One issue that almost makes me want to stay away ~VALET~. Those guys seem like they hate there job and the customer service is just rediculous. I can be seen struggling with my lugguage and they obviously never want to assist me. There is one guy in particular that sees me and simply goes the other way. Other than the gents who park the vehicles and assist with lugguage (if they assist at all) this place is great. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Help Beatuiful hotel but I was very disappointed to pull up and see the parking attendant outside with a lady shaking their butts in a club dancing fashion. The attendants at the desk speak bad english. The parking meter was out of tickets. And then to top all that off we got to the room and there was NO wash cloths or towels in the bathroom..... Will never go there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thindustrial 13 - Excellence I stayed here for the Thindustrial 13 Event by ACP. The conference rooms were great as well as the entire staff and the rest of the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place to hold there next event or just looking for a nice place near the airport. The BAGS service is way cool! I wish more hotels would offer this kind of services... September 13, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>