The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! No doubt, some of the best customer service I've had in a long while. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. We had a problem with our AC, and the staff sent someone up to check it immediately. We were told it would take a while to be fixed, so the staff moved us to another room immediately . The service was great. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! Probably one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Staff service was excellent and I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great restaurant Food at the Patio restaurant was delist and room was clean and comfortable April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by excellent food We ate late in the evening Friday night, and were surprised by the tasty food and prices. We were charmed by our sweet waitress and others who waited on us tirelessly. We didn't hesitate to order room service again the next night, and we were equally pleased. However, please reupholster the chairs in the dining room. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with comfortable rooms Rooms were spacious and clean and beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive to requests. Breakfast buffet had great variety and was reasonably priced. Dinner menu had nice options and food tasted great. Nice that it's so close to the hotel. If going downtown their are cabs at hotel available for the 30 min drive. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice, check in was a disaster Had a long day in the car. Booked room with two queen beds over phone. Check in line wasn't moving very fast. After 30 mins in line, manager decided to split the lines. Those with VIP, those with or making reservations and those with vouchers. Now instead of 3rd in line I watched 5 or six vouchers get their rooms and I waited. After getting room key, went up to room and it was a single king. Not what I asked for. Went back to lobby, back in line. time from parking lot to room was over 45 mins and probably closer to an hour. Not what I would expect from a Westin Property. April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel stay April 1-2, 2014 From the moment I checked in, I could tell this might be an "interesting" stay. The woman that checked me just keep "babbling" and because I was early, I knew the room would not be ready. She explained my room in detail which was not necessary in front of my co-worker and then she keep asking me if I wanted to change my room because my room was not ready. I said NO repeatedly and when I got to my room , there was no treadmill that I paid extra for in my reservation. I told the front desk and they gave me 500 extra points which did not help, I wanted the room I registered for and was told I would get when I checked in, what happened??? The service in your restaurants was HORRIBLE. The first day, we did not realize the buffet was going to be over in 10 minutes, she we got the big eye roll and grouchy face from, I think her name was Sharon. Older woman, grouchy, could barely walk, very rude. As we were leaving, we heard them say, "It doesn't matter they are leaving anyway" we went back in the bar area to eat. Sonya was very nice but when we asked for refills on our tea, she told us they already threw it out so we could not have any more. Then she asked if she could go ahead and have me sign my check because she had to leave and she did not leave for quite some time. The shower gel in my bathroom was half empty and there was a bug flying around in my room. At breakfast the next morning, the jelly in the jar was so old and conjealed, it was disgusting. At 8:20am the morning of my check out and Asian man, I suspect from housekeeping knocked on my door twice and because It was so early I could not get to the door in "his time" he went ahead and opened my door, AT 8:20AM!!!!! When I asked him what he wanted, he just kept apologizing and would never answer my questions. I had arranged for a 2pm check out anyway, WHY WAS HE AT MY DOOR AT 8:20am IN THE MORNING AND HE OPENED MY DOOR!!!!! WHAT IF I HAD BEEN IN THE SHOWER!!! That is completely unacceptable. On the day we were leaving, we were going to eat lunch in the bar downstairs and I had the coworker sit down while I went to check out and order us some tea. When I came back, the woman had still not approached our table because she was sitting at the bar reading a magazine!!! When I asked her if we could have some menus, she brought them over and I asked her if we could have some tea. She very curtly said, we don't have any tea, we have water, sodas and alcohol. Really?? We were dressed and it was clear we were working and would not be drinking "alcohol" at noon. She was so rude and lazy, we left and I went to spend my money elsewhere. I travel A LOT, I just want to feel safe and that my surroundings are clean and fresh. I will NEVER recommend this property, EVER!! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, great service Clean, comfortable, quiet April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! I must say I was very impressed by the feel of the Westin. The staffs was very polite and helpful. The hotel has so many amenities there was no need to leave unless you wanted to. I will definitely chose the Westin Atlanta Airport again. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Staff was excellent and the room was clean and fresh. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay This hotel's staff blew my mind. I was in town for a conference (I'm in hotel management!) and this staff was superior. My every need was anticipated and met. My bellman (Jerome?) was great, assisting me with my bags and getting information for me. Also, the shuttle driver on the day I arrived made great recommendations for lunch. I really enjoyed my short stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should raise many concerns Stayed here twice within the span of one week. First visit; great customer service, great, clean room, great overall stay. Second visit: VAST difference. 1st room issued smelled like an ashtray, 2nd room issued smelled like a sewage pipe burst had occurred, 3rd room finally was clean and didn't have a stench (PURE room, so credit goes to PURE, and not to the Westin). Final room was not stocked with toiletries and the pool that had been so enjoyable on the 1st visit was disgustingly dirty and unstocked with towels even after 30 minutes of calling for more towels. I am a fairly easy travel guest for hotels, I don't ask for much. I don't think other guests do either. And btw, I am supposedly at the highest level member of the SPG rewards program. As other SPG members may be able to testify, platinum does not really mean much to SPG. Although, I need to clarify that the few customer service personnel that tried to assist this situation were nothing but polite. But polite never solves anything. Clean up your act SPG/Westin...it filthy. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Upgrades being done, rooms comfortable, bathroom newly upgraded, wish it had walkin shower, only issue they didn't tell me there was no club room had to ask for free breakfast after going to my room March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by frequent business travel the staff is extremely helpful, knowledgable, know my coffee preference, my room preference, Has excellent Wi-Fi, which is critical for business communications, The shuttle service is very good. Only suggestion is add more vegetarian dinner items to the menu. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay! very near to the airport and we have shuttles from airport to the hotel frequently. they also run shuttles from hotel to my office, so i choose westin. Also, room experience is Quite. I dont have to listen to what's happening next door like other hotels March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin in name only When I hear Westin I think speacial, there is nothing special about this hotel. The ONLY restaurant is closed between lunch and dinner. You can eat in the lobby bar, but the bartender couldn't get me an iced tea. There are different menus for room service and the restaurant, that's not a surprise, the surprise is that the best entrees (ex. tandori salmon) are only on the room service menu NOT the restaurant. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Wifi The wifi service at this property was the worst I've ever experienced. When I called the front desk explaining I could not connect they gave me a service center number to call. After 20minutes on hold I gave up and used my celluar data access. This is such a basic amentity I can't believe they don't provide better access to this. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I spent 2nights at this hotel on my way to and from the Caribbean. Both stays were excellent. Food was good. I love the baggage check in service. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent travelor An excellent hotel for business or leisure needs. Immediate access to the airport and the city. The staff is very accommodating. The hotel is extremely well appointed and maintained. it is also quiet for getting needed rest. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF The hotel and staff were great... I can't wait to come back to the ATL. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I read several reviews prior to arriving. Stayed only one night but was thoroughly impressed with the service, the room, the amenities, and the value. Only qualms are the self-parking fees and ongoing construction. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snafu fixed Had a billing problem and Sara and Peter were able to fix it with minimal effort from me. I do appreciate them doing what was right. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looking a little dated and old The staff here is always nice and helpful but the rooms and lobby/bar area/restaurant are dated, the furniture is scratched, carpet is stained and rooms are not clean and crisp looking anymore. Water in shower barely got warm, toilet ran all night, carpets in room also are worn and dated. Desk and woodwork in room (dressers, etc...are scratched and have old water stains on them). March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Haven during the ATL Snow Storm #WestinEssence @WestinATLAir Ended up spending and unplanned night here, during the recent snow storm that paralyzed ATL. After working very long hours for a major airline, several co-workers stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport, and one word sums it up - Heavenly. May have been the long hours and exhaustive work, but getting to such a welcoming and up to date hotel, was so comforting. It had been a few years since I'd stayed at a Starwood Property. Though this is not The Westin Charlotte, being so close to ATL Airport, with a quick shuttle and friendly staff, was nice. The rest almost goes without saying - the Westin experience was so revitalizing! We all love the Heavenly Bedding. Had a restful and relaxing sleep. Of course, the Starbucks in-room coffee was wonderful in the morning. I was so impressed with the high quality Kohler Memoirs fixtures in the bath. These are the exact ones we used to renovate our old house, so to see such quality products, made me feel 'at-home'. Only regret was being so tired, and not being able to enjoy the WestinWorkout room, or pool. Had to wake up super early to get back to work, but I hope to do so on my next visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing Shampoo My room was missing shampoo. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was close to airport. I would stay at this hotel again. It was close to the airport and the staff was friendly and willing to help. The shuttle was also nice to have for pickup and drop off at the airport. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay The room was overall very comfortable. Outside hall and next room noise was terrible. Children running and screaming in the hallway woke me from a sound sleep at 11:30! in the evening. I had an early call for the airport so was very annoyed. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water There was not any hot water for my morning shower. I expect two things from a hotel. Hot water and a comfortable bed. The last time I stayed at the hotel, I was treated like a criminal because I left a bag the last time I stayed. It would have been sufficient to politely ask me not to do so in the future. Staff does not recognize how many times I have stayed at this hotel. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend conference The room seemed stale-linens not fresh, even a little grit in the bed. Nothing special in room or facility design. Restaurant food was good, nicely prepared and presented and all personnel were super! The ladies restroom on the conference level was not monitored closely given the high traffic. AND the box lunch was boring. Soggy bread for $30. All in all it was ok but I expected more from Westin. Confusion over cost of parking with our group as well as another group. March 12, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:55:01.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27 next>>