ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 740 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive hotel with cheap actions Very disappointed in this hotel pictures online do not match what it really looks like in person. Had to ask for anything you need as simple as a toothbrush and toothpaste after you look for staff for about a hour. For what this hotel cost you would think you could at least get a continal breakfast but the price of a bowl of cereal was ridiculous. Was also given the wrong room ask for king and got 2 double twin beds cause that's what they look like definitely not queen or full size. Just a horrible experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a good westin This was a perfect hotel for us but I have stayed in better Westins June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ATL airport property I had a brief one-night stay on Dec. 26th while in route through the ATL airport. I had a wonderful stay. Cota was very helpful at the front desk. I chose the breakfast for the welcome amenity, and it was very nice. I received a platinum upgrade to a jr. suite, and it was more than adequate. Very friendly staff. The only hitch was that the shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel was late, but that seemed to be a slip-up and an isolated case. In the morning they had two buses running to make sure everyone caught their morning flights. I will definitely be back and will consider holding a small meeting here if I need to arrange a meeting with colleagues near that ATL airport. The idea of being able to check bags at the hotel was attractive, but I didn't take advantage of that. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy stay There was a loud vibration in the room all night. When I woke up and looked outside, I realized a giant cooling tower was on the ground below. I was on the 8th floor and it felt like I was on a jet taxiway all night. I had asked for a quiet room - no such luck. The cooling tower faces almost 1/3 of the rooms in the hotel, so poor odds. When I got on the shuttle, the driver said "Delta G.O." I got on. How would a first time guest know that G.O. didn't mean airport? Glad I was not in a rush - don't speak code. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy room.pricey restaurant, unwanted wake up call! Nice room.well appointed. For some reason i received a wakeup call at 3:25 a.m. This pretty much ruined my nights sleep as I was unable to answer the phone right away. I had the shades pulled because of the lobby ceiling lights right outside my room. Fourth floor,room 406. The phone wake up then left a message which illuminated flashing red lights on both phones. The problem was that I did not set up any wake up calls. The restaurant I felt was below average with above average prices for the quality of food. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service didn't match the brand. The staff that checked us in the Hotel was not very friendly or helpful during the check in process. She did not ask if we were driving, and did not give any parking instructions. This was very frustrating, because it would have been nice to know we had to validate the ticket, before we got to the gate. I'm used to a better Preferred Guest experience, and Preferred Guest Benefits . I'm usually more persistent , but since it was my birthday, I decided to make the best of it. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center Great Hotel. I stay with you often through-out the US, Canada and Mexico. I would really like to see you add to your fitness center, the following equipment. It should be a free weight system similar to the Tuffstuff Fitness Company. The two things you are missing at most of your hotels are, 1. Smith-Half Cage Ensemble W/200lbs of weight stack. RSM-625 WS and RBM-375 Mult-Purpose Bench. I think these additions to your fitness center will enhance you Hotel and help us upper end weight trainers on the road. November 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Freezing in the Heated Pool The Westin Atlanta Airport promoted their heated indoor pool. We chose the hotel to allow our six year old work off some energy before traveling. Unfortunately, the hotel did not disclose the fact that although the pool was heated, the indoor room that contained the pool was not heated. My thermometer read a cool 41 degrees. We could actually see our breath inside. We were disappointed in the Westin brand. It seems Atlanta is a low-point for the Westin name, although other SPG hotels are great in Atlanta. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by below standard My husband and i just spent a week here while visiting relatives for the holidays. It's right next to a busy freeway so its noisy. the room was okay but the bathroom was extremely small. Only one person could be in it at a time. Our room was not cleaned or serviced on the last day of our trip. We had to call for clean towels. They also only gave us shampo and lotion every couple of days. We booked this hotel through expedia and wanted to cancel and were told by the hotel that our stay was non refundable. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest Southern Hospitality From head to toe this hotel is fine. The Check-in Clerk placed us on the closest floor (8th) to the suites because my initial request weeks ago was misplaced. The shuttle drivers Mr. Jud and Mr. Tino made sure us foreigners appreciates the finer parts of Atlanta: the Georgia Aquarium and the MLK Jr. Memorial. They also guided us of the MARTA train system. the $14/day pass is much better than the $300+ we spent for taxis in Chicago last summer. Third, the starbucks barista quenched my daily thirst for black tea. Fourth, the bartenders fed us although we ordered food minutes before the last call cutoff. Fifth, the checkout clerk sent our luggage to the airport on our behalf. that graced us an extra 4 hours to appreciate Atlanta even more because our departing flight was in the evening. Thank you Westin Atlanta Airport. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel- Staff A+ Great hotel. Staff super and so easy to get in and out of airport with the hotel shuttle running every 20 minutes. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GYM and Room Temperature control issues During my stay at the Westin, I found the room temperature control to be difficult. The room was very stuffy and if I tried the temperatur control up and down, it was either way to cold or to hot and humid. The same issue was experienced in the gym along with very poor equipment maintenance. There were only two of five working treadmills and the ellipticals had issues with the audio jacks and the television displays. static and poor sound quality. Seemed to be an issue with the audio jack connection. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Engaging Excellence....in every way An unexpected stop in Atlanta created the opportunity on a very important book tour. The staff from moment one were careful to hear the needs, accomodate requests, and facilitate immediacy. Each service level was simply tuned in, affirming of next steps, and superlative in their execution. Moreover, this is a happy place, employees are treated well and they choose to go past the expectation for service. The facility is beautifully maintained and convenient to the airport and other parts of the area. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin Hotel! A typical great Westin hotel with close proximity to ATL. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Impressions count...... If First Impressions count, then the Westin Atlanta Airport is off to a bad start the moment guests walk in the door. It was 9pm when I arrived and the front desk was obscured with bodies. I walked to the SPG Platinum desks to wait in line and stood there for a good 10 minutes while two employees behind one of the desks discussed a spreadsheet between themselves before finally offering to help a growing line of Starwood’s best customers. No welcome. No “I’ll be with you very shortly sir” – just “stand there like an idiot while I deal with whatever I need to deal with which is far more important that you!” I was finally given a room on the top floor and took the elevator to my room. I walked in and was hit with a cloud of noxious fumes. Very evidently someone had been smoking in the room assigned to me despite the fact that Westin has been non-smoking in the US for years. The room had NOT been fumigated and the maids had simply returned it to service “as-is”. I called the Front Desk Manager to the room to examine it and to bring me keys to a replacement “clean” room. He could smell it from the doorway he said as soon as I opened the door, and he declined to walk in to examine it any further. Whether the previous occupant got his credit card hit with a $1,000 cleaning fee or not is anyone’s guess, but I certainly hope so! The hotel restaurant is convenient and although my wine glass was plonked down on the dinner table with as much wine on the outside of the glass as inside it, the food was good and arrived very quickly. Guest rooms are typically Westin. That's why I say at Westins so much. However, I could have thrown a shorts and bikini beach party in my room with the AC set at 60F, which was no where near adequate to cool the room, especially with such a thick duvet on the bed. However, Westin décor trumped the struggling AC unit with a second thin summer duvet under the winter one, so sleep is possible – even on a beach! The Westin offers a free pickup bus to and from the airport which runs 24 hours a day every 20 minutes or so. Drivers are courteous and very helpful. The biggest negatives: 1. There is NO Club Lounge at this hotel which I look for as a business traveler! 2. Internet access was exceedingly slow and only via WiFi as far as I could determine. There were no visible Ethernet ports in rooms. I could probably have walked to Google's offices in CA in the time it took the page to load! In all fairness during my stay there were a heap of teenagers in the hotel who no doubt travel with 3 iPads each all set to stream YouTube videos all night long. Even so I guess its time for the hotel to upgrade its Internet bandwidth! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything This was my first time staying at this hotel for New Years Eve and I had a ball. We attended a party held in the hotel and the meeting rooms were nice and spacious and the ambiance was amazing. The staff was friendly, room service was amazing, and the rooms were very neat and clean. The staff answered all of my questions, no matter how silly and they went above and beyond to make sure my room was close to my best friends room which was excellent. I will definitely use this hotel in the future. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience good, food good but dinner service very slow I was there for a conference and the banquet room and breakout rooms were adequate and served our purpose well. The food served for our provided meals was average. Housekeeping for me was the shining star for this hotel. Dinner the 1st night was very good but the delivery time for our meals fell very short of acceptable(20 -30 minutes) Also the rooms in the vicinity of the atrium are not the rooms to stay in as the bar is right there and the noise level can get high, at least to the 3rd foor. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great room but nickel & dime Everything was great except: (a) I forgot my toothbrush, front desk said they had complimentary ones, I called guest services (as they told me to)for toothbrush & toothpaste and was informed they were out of toothbrushes, so I bought one from hotel (for almost $4) and still never got the complimentary toothpaste; (b) Bought 2 bottles of water and it was over $5 - these prices are expected at an airport or the Georgia Dome but NOT at a hotel that should not be trying to rip off a customer. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service In January 2014 a 5-day guest at your Westin Atlanta Airport hotel. After the first night, my room was switched from 436 to 424, and during the move I lost my iPhone charger. The subsequent day, I called the Lost and Found office, and spoke an employee named Ursula. Within minutes, she came to let me into my former room to help me search for my charger to no avail. Afterwards, she returned to my room with 2 chargers hoping they would support my phone but unfortunately they didn't. After 3-days, still without my phone charger. I felt lost, frustrated and frantic particularly since I sat in my parked car a couple times during the day to charge my phone. Still eager to find my phone charger, I called back to Lost & Found, and once again was kindly greeted and assisted by Ursula but still no charger found. A couple hours later, Ursula called my room; she couldn't reach me on my cell phone since it was dead. During the call, she said she believes she has an iPhone 5 charger and was coming to my room to see if it fit my phone. Low & behold, it worked. I could have hugged her! But this wasn't the highlight --- she told me she called her daughter to see if her daughter's job had any extra iPhone chargers, so Ursula actually went outside of the Westin to help me, something she certainly did not have to do. This was a great example of excellence in customer service and going above and far beyond. I did not want her service to go unnoticed or unacknowledged. Please thank Ursuala for me. She helped my stay at the Westin enjoyable and memorable. It is nice to see kind and selfless people still exist in this world. All my best, Albany, New York July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Layover - Great Choice The Westin shuttle service from and to the ATL airport was great. Check in was a breeze. The room was excellent .We arrived around 9pm. The room service a good food selection , however, a bit pricey: $17.99 for ceasar salad w/chicken, plus they add on 20% and $2.50. The food was fresh and delicious and they had vegetarian items. The Westin ATL airport has excellent customer service and the staff goes way beyond to make sure your well being is their first priority. I recommend this hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to the airport The hotel was very nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG2 Very nice hotel; needs a higher rating than what SPG gives it. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel employees know how to connect with their customers The key in making a hotel experience extraordinary is the ability of the staff to truly connect with its customers. Last Wed I was ready to head back home, checked out and reported to work for the day - my flight was due to depart in the early evening. As business requirements change, I found it necessary to extend my stay. I booked my room at the Westin and proceeded to check-in around 7:30pm. I was warmly greated while checking in. The young gentleman was engaging and I explained that I had thought I was returning home but as work would have it had to extend my stay. He empathized with the situation excused himself for a moment and returned to the desk and provided me with two cookies nicely packaged in a celephane bag. I would also like a shout out to the shuttle drivers - they have been nothing but professional, kind and assistive, always happy to see me each week I return. It is simple gestures such as these that make a difference. Kudo's Westin - your team is second to none!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for Meetings great place for your company to have meetings June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities fine ... service in bar terrible The overall facility is fine and service is usually good. On my most recent stay (5/14 - 5/15/13) I decided to have a drink and some wings in the Bar. There was quite a crowd because of a Dominos Pizza Convention but the hotel did not adequately staff. The service was HORRIBLE. One guy working the bar was definitely not sufficient. He ignored half of the bar and the other employees working behind the bar were rude. And by the way, the wings were terrible - definitely not worth the $. May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsatisfied First let me say I'm a hospitality professional with over fifteen years in hotels, with that being said upon checking in the agent never used my name are was personable she just checked me in and never explained the hotels ameneities or showed me where the elevators were. I asked for extra coffee and was told that one pouch makes three cups which i find hard to believe. One night I asked for silverware to eat food I had brought back from dining out and was told there would be a room service charge for it. After i refused the agent said I could get some plastic from the bar, I was told there would also be a charge. For PLASTIC, luckily I had a fork in the car. Being that I am a two year Starwood employee I know these are not brand standards, and I will never stay at this location when visiting Atlanta. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend conference The room seemed stale-linens not fresh, even a little grit in the bed. Nothing special in room or facility design. Restaurant food was good, nicely prepared and presented and all personnel were super! The ladies restroom on the conference level was not monitored closely given the high traffic. AND the box lunch was boring. Soggy bread for $30. All in all it was ok but I expected more from Westin. Confusion over cost of parking with our group as well as another group. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bugs in the Room At least 20 ladybugs covered the windows and walls. They simply just vacuumed them up, but more ladybugs appeared. I stayed there with my Family and my little daughter was scared to go to sleep, due to the fear of a bug crawling on her. To make matters worse, I found a ladybug dead under the sheets. Makes me wonder if the sheets were even changed. I understand that there are laws about killing ladybugs in GA, but I think its safe to say that no guest would want to sleep with them. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't be fooled by the pictures This hotel looked great in the picture all lit up. I was excited to stay there. When I reached the hotel I was greeted by a big brown dump of a building with no personality. The staff were not friendly and you felt as if everything you were asking was a bother to them. Late night menu would have been great if the hot items weren't each around $20! Lastly, the room SMELLED of cigarette smoke or something dirty. I won't stay here again and would not recommend anyone stay here. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff My wife and I arrived in the height of Christmas travel time with 5 suitcases, 2 laptops and a carryon full of gifts and winter clothing. The bell man was extra attentive to our needs as soon as we arrived and help us gather our bags and find parking. The management at the counter were very helpful and efficient. The room was a very clean and relaxing oasis from the insanity of holiday travel. The shuttle was on time and the driver was very helpful and friendly . Thank you! January 2, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>