Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 826 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud, impossible to sleep, dirty This hotel does not meet my impression of the Westin or SPG brand and makes me seriously consider my forward reliance on SPG for business travel. Major issues: -two flights of stairs to access parking lot (with suitcase); lower entrance lobby had cobwebs and dirt collected around stair rails -poorly maintained room-for example, broken shades, alarm clock did not work, toilet loose -BIGGEST ISSUE: in room facing airport, large external HVAC chiller sounds like an airplane taxing all night long. It literally makes the room louder than the cabin of an airplane. It helps to turn on room fans and tv, but still doesn't drouwn out the persistent droning noise. -overall the hotel is old, dingy, out of date, and should be avoided May 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is NOTHING like it use to be We have been staying here for years but this past weekend is the last time. Hotel staff is not on the same page. Awful, thats all I have to say. Only thing that was good about this past weekend was the food and we had a problem the service. Reservation said one thing but staff said another. Very fustrated. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Nice hotel, comfortable beds. Good location to the airport. Problem with other guests being WAY too noisy and rude, well into the early hours of the morning - staff seemed unconcerned when called to complain. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay We picked this locations using SPG/AMX points. We were fearful that the airport noises might be an issue - no problem plus rooms were great, staff accommodating, and design inspired. Why is it that the better the restaurant the colder the butter? The comp warm rolls and breads torn and broke while trying to apply the near frozen butter. We had the waiter send it back to warm the butter up so it could be used. The Starbucks in the lobby probably rents space so the following probably has nothing to do with Westin; My beverages from the Starbucks was the worst I ever had. The Latte was almost ok, but the grounds in the bottom ruined the whole cup. Had we not been traveling I would have gone back for a new. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A credit to SPG I stay 100+ nights in hotels each year and can honestly say this hotel had the most comfortable bed I've ever been in. From the airport shuttle to check in to food, fitness centre and ultimately check out was perfect. I will definitely stay here again when next in the area. March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin quality shines. This is a welcoming hotel. Friendly staff. My room was clean and working. Dinner was ok. The bar has a good atmosphere and the prices are reasonable wish for a hotel. Gym was great, very clean and everything worked. I slept well and woke up feeling relaxed and refreshed. This is a great option if you are staying at the airport. WiFI was working well R March 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Member 2014 I honestly love the Westin, I actually started my spg account in December 2014 with this Westin. I travel often and this is my 1st choice of hotel. This past weekend was the first experience that was unsatisfactory. I raved to my guest how much I love the Westin but this trip was horrible. After driving over 8 hours I checked in late the room air conditioner made a noise the entire night. I was too tired so I took meds and went to sleep. The next night the same thing so I informed the front desk, nothing was done. I ended up taking my migraine medication because I was awakened from my sleep by the noise. I informed the manager that Sunday morning of the incident and nothing was done. I can honestly say this was a first in the amount of time I have stayed at this particular Westin. i was a bit embarrassed that I had informed the other young lady traveling with me of all the good things about the hotel only for it to not turn out that way. I will continue to support Westin and SPG I just hope that next month will be better! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than an Airport Hotel This is one of those scenarios where you can't judge a book by its cover. Upon arriving at the Westin I was slightly disappointed as the hotel didn't appear to be the Westin to which I was accustomed; however, that changed upon walking into the lobby. The atrium area is beautiful. The bar is lively, and the food and drinks were reasonably priced for a hotel. The front desk clerk was amazing. He recognized me as a Starwood Plus Guest and offered me a corner room (952) as an upgrade from the standard room I booked. The room was spacious and offered a wall full of windows. I immediately opened all of the curtains and watched planes take off while laying in the heavenly bed around. I was pleasantly surprised by the fact that I heard not one car or plane given the proximity to the airport and highway. I ordered dessert from room service and it was as prompt as promised. I didn't use the pool, but I did check it out. The pool area is nice though the water was a little cold for an indoor pool in the winter. I did put my foot in. I couldn't help it. The hot tub is awkwardly placed however. Rather than being in the pretty pool area it is in what looks like a hallway between the gym exit and the pool. It's very weird. It may be better with some plants or other foliage to make it look tropical like the pool area. The gym was well suited for a solid workout. All in all, I would definitely stay here again. The biggest downside is the location if you want to be downtown. It's not hard to get downtown, but in traffic trying to go back and forth would be annoying, but for the airport it is perfect. The shuttle runs 24/7 every 20 minutes and it took less than 10 minutes door to door. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Winner! I have stayed her many times on business trips. The staff is always exceptionally nice, the room is clean and comfortable and the buffets are great! There are few places I have stayed where I felt so at home. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, upscale hotel with superb pool! Chose this property based on the pool pictures since we were traveling with small children. Best pool near Atlanta airport! The gym was very clean and well stocked. Bar staff at lobby bar was very friendly and had great service. The hotel was booked to capacity and it handled it well. We all had a blast!! February 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient Staff is very professional and it is very convenient to airport and expressway. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Place to Stay We love this hotel and always have a great experience here. The staff are welcoming and helpful. The bed is so comfortable, I get the best sleep! The breakfast buffet is excellent. December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unproperly cleaned room when I checked in Staffs are not very kind and not very helpful. I got a dirty room while I checked in. Just said a 'sorry' and many excuses for them. December 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average quality at a much higher cost... The room was clean enough. Slept fine. But if that was all I wanted, I could have stayed at a cheap chain hotel- you know, where they "leave the light on...". The restaurant had below average food at a high cost (of course, the cost is relative to the quality of the food, which was average at best). I don't mind spending $18 for a breakfast buffet or $45 for dinner, but it had better be worth it, and ...it wasn't! The restaurant service was atrocious! They presented an uncaring, SLOW staff who seemed to be put out by taking our order and served average food at a higher cost. So...I took the shuttle to another hotel and ate there. Both the service and the food were much better. I don't know. My experience was nowhere near awful, but I would never stay there again. I would have done just as well to stay at a cheap hotel and eat at a local restaurant. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel near airport- great staff great staff! Recognized by front desk for Platinum status. Bar staff was very friendly October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle If you have car and plan to drive to this hotel then a good place to stay. If you are going to take the airport shuttle then stay away. The Sheraton and Westin share one shuttle for both hotels. After waiting 1 hour for a empty shuttle bus to show us the driver shut the door in my face and pulled away because he said there was no room. Had to take a cab to the hotel. When I checked in I advised the front desk clerk and she said she was sorry and proceeded to give me a pack of skittles with my name on it because a was a gold member. What a joke !!! October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Starwood I Know C+ ratings Not what I am used too October 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible The room smelled horrible. I asked for another room on another floor and it smelled bad too. they never came to clean our room. I wouldnt stay there again even if it was for free October 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport The Westin Atlanta Airport was way below SPG/Westin standards. I have stayed in much better Westin propoerties. The room had several issues. The knobs and controls in the bathroom were not functioning properly and the washbasin was clogging up. The staff might have helped but I had no time to ask them to fix the issue at 10 pm in the night. These things need to be taken care of before the guests arrival. As a Gold member of SPG, I was not satisfied with this particular Westin property October 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double billed and won't return calls This hotel back office is not responsive. Several calls to the hotel go unreturned. Do I have to Tweet a bad review to get my bill fixed? October 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has gone downhill! We have stayed at this hotel years ago and loved it. Our last stay the staff was totally unprofessional, there were stains on the coach of our JR. Suite, black hairs (multiple) on the bathroom walls, breakfast in-room service was disgusting. Overall pretty dingy, won't stay again and we usually LOVE staying at the Westin. This one just did not feel upscale as they normal do. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very enjoyable This hotel was overall a pleasant to stay at. The staff was on there toes with the guests needs. The only thing I did not enjoy was paying for parking every night. I am a Starwood employee so I didn't expect parking to be a fee and be a expensive one at that. But I did get good rest! September 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected The hotel itself should have been as pictured on the site. Very surprised that it was not it at all. It was small and some areas were not clean such as pool area and rooms. August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of Room For Improvement First the good: Frequent shuttle service to airport. Nice gym. Fast elevators. Quiet close toilet seats in the bathroom. Now the not so good: Sloooooow check-in. Long line and long time at the desk even for SPG members. (I frequently stay at a competitor that has pre-printed the registration and even highlighted the fields were I need to initial and sign. Check-in there takes 90 seconds max.) Sloooooow service at the bar. Maybe it is contagious. My room was lacking basic amenities such as a hotel directory, note pad and pen, and television channel listing. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A peaceful stay I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin. The bed was so comfortable and atmosphere was so genuine. I would recoomend anyone to come and stay here because you will be so amazed and proud of the hotel experience here. Thanks again Westin! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be!! It was one of the best hotel stay I have had. Thank you for the sweet hospitality!! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent This was my first time staying at any Westin Hotel. I must say all of my expectations were met above and beyond. I will be staying here again in the future. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by "This is a smoke-free hotel. Breathe Westin™". DEFINITELY NOT!! Stayed overnight in Room 520. Strong smell of smoke when first opened door. Complained to front desk and was told that smoke would have been from prior guest as they are a smoke-free facility. Really!! The odor was not of recent smoke but of a longstanding, deep seated, stale smoke like the smell of a smokers home/car. This stench is most likely imbedded in the carpeting which is worn, stained and in dire need of replacement. No apology or offer to credit room charge/free meal when I complain despite stating they are smoke-free and placing blame on prior guest. Never staying here again. August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unable to sleep First, let me say that the restaurant was excellent! However, the AC didn't work in my room and it was so hot that I couldn't sleep. I would have asked for a new room but it was too early in the morning and I had an early flight. Too bad because I had one of the best dinners that I've ever had...it did cost me $50, but worth it. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Visit My family and I stayed at this Hotel for 2 nights, it was our last family vacation for the summer. The stay was great, our room was very comfortable, very clean and the housekeepers kept our room stocked with fresh towel and our beds were made daily. Guest services (Javanese) has an excellent personality. She was observed giving a first guest a tour of the property, I was quite impressed! Staff did a great job. August 4, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:16:31.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_826, tr_826
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>