The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 771 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by ATL Westin The staff was very friendly and welcoming. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water It was a small issue. I arrived at 9:00 pm and wanted to buy a bottle of water for my boy. She said I would have one complimentary water in my room, but there was no water. Just little inconvenient.. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was fine, guests were noisy I could hear EVERY word that was said in the room next to me. At front desk called them at one point and asked them to tone it down, but they didn't. Finally at 12am, they stopped. NOT SOUND PROOF in the least!!!!!!!! Nice gym and professional meeting facility. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta Westin Review This Westin was reasonably priced, but there were a few details that showed me it was not up to Westin standards. The sheets were not as soft as I would have expected. The bathroom sink faucet seemed to leak all over the counter. The shower head looked like it could be replaced. When I ordered buffalo chicken flats from the bar, it was so salty, I really couldn't eat it. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by atl stay Overall not bad. Nice people. Great bed! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Jehovah´Witnesses from Finland. I had no specific expectations about the hotel but am pretty sure the premises exceeded them if I had any. I´m a keen walker and I found good routes and not too many cars around in this area. Really good choise for the Convention in Atlanta. There was no proper choise for Primary Purpose for Travel available in questionaire. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for the price This hotel is excellent for the price August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by reunion planner From the beginning of the negotiations and meetings before the actual sales agreement your hotel team worked hard to make this event happen . During the reunion all our needs were met . Your point of contact staff made our participants feel like family as they catered to all our needs. This is our 68th reunion and because of your staff it was the most satisfying for all our veterans and families. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Space for Convention The hotel has the necessary meeting space for the convention we were attending and all the meeting rooms were on the same floor which made it very convenient for our group. HOWEVER, the sleeping room doors NEED some way to help with the Slamming door noise all night long when people come and go. Even if you hold the door and try to close it softly it doesn't help much. The hallways echo terribly. So it was not a very restful stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service From the front desk (Kim) to the lobby bar (Lori), I had great service. I would like to note that my drycleaning was back in just a couple of hours instead of a full day, that's service! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I stayed at this airport on the Sleep, Park, Fly Room rate. Fantastic hotel. The front desk representative Kim was incredibly friendly and even wrote me a note telling me to enjoy my stay in New York. The restaurant was excellent. It was busy, but the service was fast and the food was really good. The shuttle to the airport ran every 20 minutes. The hotel grounds are really nice, and the Westin is an excellent choice for a stay in the Atlanta area. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay!! The location is perfect, the rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was extremely nice! Very easy to find! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12th Armored Division 68th Reunion Outstanding service the three days we were there and the hotel was very busy. Staff is the best I have ever seen in a large hotel. They all work very hard and keep pleasant and they don't get enough appreciation. I tried to thank everyone I could but never got to say thank you to all who deserved it. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12th Armored Division 68th Reunion Staff at Westin EXTREMELY helpful. All were cordial and very accommodating. We stayed for three days.. and All personel great.. kitchen wait staff especially attentive. All very professional & deserve kudos many times over. Breakfast buffett A+++++ August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I used the service express option in my room and no one answer the phone , then I called the operator no one answer . I finally had to used my cell phone to dialed your outside twice to order room service August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stop for an air traveler The hotel was very comfortable, had very good food and was quiet. A real treat for a weary traveler. Short trip by shuttle from the airport. The staff was exceptionally accommodating. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience, especially the hot tub Room was great, bed comfy, hot tub great and did not close early as with some places, people were helpful. Key did stop working twice for some reason. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fly in fly out great facility for a fly in-fly out one day meeting. courteous and attentive staff, nice work out room and pool. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room I love the hotel but miss the club room that other Westin and SPG hotels offer. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Weekend in ATL This is a nice property, recently updated. The room was super clean and nicely outfitted. The Bath Room had been recently redone and was great. Two things stand out as needing attention. After parking there was no easy way to enter the hotel without at least two sets of stairs! Not good for roller bags. Upon entering the Lobby, Check In was a very poor experience. Only one busy clerk for the first 15 Minutes, and she never looked up and waited on only one person. At least 10 people were waiting before a very nice Staffer showed up at the SPG Gold and Platinum desk. One he arrived, all went quickly. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bit disappointed I did not get a room on the SPG floors despite being a member. The Starbucks downstairs in the main lobby floor was closed one day without any notice or reasons. No shampoo/conditioner were ever refilled despite my stay there for 5 nights. One beer tap not working at the bar with no attempts to get it fixed (happened to be my favorite beer unfortunately). Too many conferences going on with too little capacity in the bar area to fit all the people. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Old facility, needs improvement. Staff was ok, but didn't receive the receipt on my last day nor by eamil July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Check in staff was very courteous. However received two Starwoods upgraded rooms (I asked and was told they were bigger, had robes and extras like mouthwash) and when we opened the door to the 1st one it was not ready. Went back downstairs was given another room, it nor the 2nd room from our booking that was also suppose to be a Starwoods upgrade. Parking is $16 a day and if you leave and come back prepare to pay again. WiFi, as in the case of all Starwoods brands, is disappointingly not included. Business center also costs extra (was told it was privately leased, but they do have a computer and printer that you can stand in the hallway and use) Parking leaves much to be desired, was told it was privately owned too. How does a hotel not have parking?? One room was reserved for only 1 night and 1 for two. Received parking charge for 2 days of parking for each room, we had only 1 day of parking for each. My daughter stayed without a car for the second night. We were out for the day, came back to pick up our bags and had to pay an extra $4 at the gate to get out (on top of the $16 dollars). July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Personalized Touches Make a Difference When checking in at 11pm, I was pleasantly greated by the front desk staff. The gentleman politely excused himself for a moment and returned with a bottle of water that was personalized just for me. It's these simple touches that sets the Westin apart from other hotels in the area. He then upgraded me to a suite, which was another unexpected surprise. I would also like to give a personal shout out to the shuttle drivers - they are "always" personable and pleasant. In the past 5 years of traveling to ATL almost every week, they have never let me down. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciation Thank you for your good service and good support to JW international convention. So I could have a very impressive stay in Atlanta . I have one suggestion for you. The air conditioning of whole hotel is too cool for most of Japanese people. If you raise up the temperature setting 1 or 2 degree up, it must be more comfortable for us all. Thank you. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are wonderful! I am from New England and I so much appreciate the southern hospitality that I received at your hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful and sooooo kind! (I also found this with the shuttle drivers and airport personnel). Thank you for being so good to me during my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs major improvement I went against the many negative reviews to give this Westin a chance, but I truly paid the price. Even with the upgraded room, the sheets were stiff and smelled like bleach. We decided to have dinner at Palio and that was a major disappointment. The staff was not very responsive and service can use some major improvement. The food was horrible and came out cold. Major disappointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disinfectant Great restaurant and bar staff! But please get the smell of disinfectant out of the room. Windows don't ope! My room was large and a beautiful suite but the smell was lingering -not just my room but you could notice it as housekeeping was working other rooms on 6th floor near me July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisy Me,my mom and my daughter arrived quite late after a flight to hopefully get a good nights sleep as we had an early departure. I have to say the hotel was beautiful but we were in a room that it seemed like it was party central. It's just not good to go to hotel for some piece and quiet and instead get people walking by talking very loud and doors slamming. Then around 3 am an alarm was set off and there was an announcement made that everything was checked and safe. I overheard the next morning that seems to take place often. Overall,this was not what I expected from a Westin. I have always wanted to stay in a Westin and this was the first experience. After staying at your hotel, I'm not sure I would stay again. Very dissapointed July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great for comfort and value. The staff were friendly and their service was excellent from the front desk to the restaurant. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T19:21:25.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_771, tr_771
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>