The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis oder Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room is so noisy AC in room was so noisy. It was hard to sleep with AC on. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Take Notes, Connect the Dots Requested a quiet room at check-in; first night great, but night two you put a family with rambunctious little kids next door. Ended up moving to a different room, 9 p.m. -- shouldn't have been necessary. Just put a note in the record, hotel wasn't full... no need to put little kids next to someone who requested peace and quiet.. Needless aggravation. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST room layout I've been in for a long time. I had only been home six days this month and the stay in your accommodations had the best laid out room I had been in the whole trip! Nice furnishings and comfortable chairs. The only item a bit tough was the price point of the food available in the resturant is outside of my corporate limits; but I guess I need to take that up with my company! Thanks March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence of the staff Yes rooms are clean and nice. The winner for me was how the staff made me feel like I was a star. Meeting room hostess Janice, amazing! Front desk called me by name as I walked by. There was not a single hotel associate that did not try to make sure me and my group were well attended. Absolutely amazing! There are not enought stars to rate the staff! December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not consistent One night service in the bar area was awful. But next night in the restaurant it was good. Worse thing was at 3:00am there was emergency sounded and everyone was told to leave the hotel. Staff was not up on emergency procedures and guests were left outside in cold, windy weather longer than necessary. Not o In best part of town. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Super! The beds were super comfortable. The bathroom was cozy. The linens and carpets were clean. The staff was attentive to there guests. The only problem that I found was that there should be a continental breakfast for free. It's a shame that hotels with less stars provide that for there guest and you have to pay more at this hotel than a 2 or 3 star. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad and good. Bathroom vent in Rm. 912 needs cleaning; sink stopper did not work. Bathroom amenities were sparce. Upholstery on club chair needed cleaning. Laura at Service Express is one of the best hotel employees I have encountered. She answered every telephone request with outstanding personality and professionalism. Room service experience was excellent. February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!! I am very discappointed in the service and pricing that I received this weekend at this hotel. I have stayed at this same location for years and I am appalled at the crazy prices for parking, internet, etc. The hotel has always been a 4-star hotel, but not after this weekend. I was once a loyal customer, but as of today, I will stay elsewhere! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - convenient Hotel and staff were absolutely fantastic. Hotel was clean and well maintained, and staff provided southern hospitality at it's finest. Great hotel wouldn't hesitate to stay again. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Happy to experience what the hotel advertises. Disappointed that a $14.00 sandwhich turned out to be $21.00 with taxes and room service delivery charge. Sandwich itself was a disappointment. Great location for what we were doing. Lighting and water flow was no so conservative that you could not see or required a 20 minute shower. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I work for a major airline and have been staying at this Westin all month. Being away from home for long stretches can be stressful, but this Westin goes a long way in providing comfortable rooms and great service. During my last stay my television seemed to be having digital picture problems. After about an hour of wondering if bad weather was looming out there somewhere, I called the front desk. I explained the problem and they sent maintenance to check on the problem. He was there within 5 minutes! This was great as it can take some hotels hours. He reset the TV and went down to check on the main connections. It was fixed in a flash. The following morning, however, my shower didn't want to work. I tried to get the shower handle to stay up but could not. Showering was "creative". I did mention it to the front desk upon check out. I will be here this coming weekend and I'm sure the stay will be better. All staff members are eager to help out! September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking? Most of the staff was friendly and professional , however after my car was hit in the paid parking lot. I had to wait 30-40 mins for security to show up. The car was still resting bumper to bumper which turns out did do some damage. I still paid full price for parking and drove away with a damaged car... does not feel right for some reason. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect I really enjoyed staying at the Westin Atlanta Airport. The place was sold out which may have contributed to the one area that fell short. When I was in the workout room there were no towels initially. By the time I finished, the towels had been serviced fully. The equipment is pretty good but it is showing its age from lots of use though. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wake up calls for the past month Ive been staying there twice a week and still have 4 more stays 21 22 July and 27 28 July This is not the first time Im writing about this but I now expect it from this particular hotel. I don't get wake up calls it doesn't matter if I tell the rep at the front desk or call from my room I NEVER get a wake up call...... July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eventually Comfort was Achieved I've stayed here several times, never any problems with room or staff. But on recent stay bed linens needed changing upon check in. Took five attempts to get fresh linens....Finally. After this ordeal....A Good Night Sleep. Bed extremely comfortable. Reported everything upon checkout, Expressed how sorry they were...Will Stay here again. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE THE PROBLEM WE HAD NOT ABLE TO GET CLEAN TOWELS AND HOUSE KEEPING GAVE US TOWELS OUT OF A DIRTY ROOM SHE WAS CLEANING. SHE CONTINUE TO STATE THAT WAS ALL SHE HAD. ALSO WHEN IT WAS TIME TO CHECK OUT THERE WAS A LONG WAIT. OTHER THAN THAT ,VERY NICE PLACE. I HAVE STAYED AT DIFFERENT LOCATIONS AND THEY ALL ARE VERY NICE AND SO BEAUTIFUL. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy aircon units Everything fine in the hotel, but no "Club Room" for meetings etc? My room 1085 although not close to the huge aircon units was quite noisy with them. In fact I thought that they were running engines tests at the nearby airport but in the morning I saw the noise was caused by the aircon units. Good job I was dead beat and jet lagged! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service at Palio I always stay at the Westin Airport when I come to Atlanta. What I noticed this time was how Sharon, Wanda and Cree, who work at Palio treated their customers with deference, friendliness and care. Not only did they treat me this way, but everyone who came in was treated like they were family. I was deeply moved. Wonderful people. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality This hotel makes a good impression in spite of the unavoidable noise of the nearby highway and incessant air traffic. Inside, all is calm and cheerful. The staff was outstanding, pleasant and helpful. My conversations with the attentive and experienced catering team were delightfully warm. The accommodations are quite comfortable. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I want to thank Daniela at check in she was awesome. Friendliest check in ever. She was also very helpful. My bartender was also great generous servings on wine and overall made a great Washington apple shot. Enjoyed my stay but it was the staff that made this a special stay. Love the bed super comfortable. I will stay here again. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Beds We were in Atlanta for a Church Conference, with long work hours to support our conference - so when it was time for bed we were ready for comfort - the beds at the hotel far surpassed our expectations. They are heavenly - no need to toss or turn to find that right spot - wherever you lay it was the perfect spot. Thank you Westin September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My stay at the hotel was simply wonderful . Traveling on business and the night rest was what I needed. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real Westin Excellence is in the detail and the detail has been forgotten at this facility, Hallway rugs very dirty, room chair stained dirty, spg gold guest not placed in spg floor when room was available. No water in room. Pool had spit and flem floating on water-appears to not been cleaned. Whirlpool was not filled - water merky,etc..... August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features but don't know how to deal with power loss Overall great hotel and very comfortable, but unfortunately staff didn't know how to handle a blackout, felt nervous and wound up giving me the wrong room and wouldn't do anything about it. I can excuse them for this, since the overall experience was very nice, but they need to train and empower their people better then they do. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Hotel was very clean, friendly people, great service, we had a problem with air conditioner it was very noisy and we got moved to another room right away. Restaurant was even better AWSOME service from our server S-Hossain he was fantastic fast service very friendly recomended salmon and it was so good. Our stay was fantastic. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay after a long day of travel. I was put up at the Westin by Delta due to mechanical failure that caused me to miss my connection to San Francisco. Despite arriving after 10PM, the staff was very attentive. Ordered room service and it was outstanding. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Really enjoyed my overnight stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport. My room was spacious, clean, fully equipped with all the amenities, and the bed was oh so comfortable! The hotel location was ideal to my meeting place and restaurants.The awesome staff even shuttled me there so I saved money on cab fare. All smiles!! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff I made the reservations, email came in my name David obb but upon checking in could not check in because the acct in in my wife's name Joni Cobb made me call SPG call ctr and have them add my name, had to wait for a call from the ctr to front desk, never have had is issue come up before. Not a rea friendly attitude besides November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice airport hotel I stay here once a week, staff is kid and friendly and courteous. Very professional. Rooms are always clean. Sometimes the hallway floors can be a little dirty but the staff works around the clock to make sure everything is clean. Beds are very comfortable and carpet in the room is always clean which is important to me. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was my Birthday Weekend, it was a joy to be a guest at the Westin Atlanta Hotel, the service from the valet to front desk was just wonderful. My suprise slice of cake was delivered to my room, what a hit :) The service at the bar was great too. Thanks Westin Hotel & Staff I will see you real soon. February 10, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>