The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 781 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This was my 2nd time staying here and it was better than my first. Staff is awesome, nice workout area, and hope to try pool out next time. Food is kinda expensive but average for most hotels. You will need a car if you want to explore nearby areas. Perfect stay for just staying overnight waiting for your next flight. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden charges like crazy AMAZING INTERNET $13.95 parking $20 BREAKFAST $16.95 pp crazy! $9 glass of house wine! Crazy! December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy room.pricey restaurant, unwanted wake up call! Nice room.well appointed. For some reason i received a wakeup call at 3:25 a.m. This pretty much ruined my nights sleep as I was unable to answer the phone right away. I had the shades pulled because of the lobby ceiling lights right outside my room. Fourth floor,room 406. The phone wake up then left a message which illuminated flashing red lights on both phones. The problem was that I did not set up any wake up calls. The restaurant I felt was below average with above average prices for the quality of food. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel delays and the Westin Atlanta to the rescue! I travel weekly as part of my job. Seen one hotel seen 'em all kind of attitude so to speak - until my flight cancellation created an overnight adventure to the Westin ATL Airport. The staff - at all levels - were exceptional! After a frustrating day of travel to get home for the holidays I was welcomed by a very professional and extremely efficient staff. The room was perfectly appointed and spotlessly clean. Room service was quick, professional, kind, and the food tasty - what more can a tired traveler ask for ...? December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Good value. Comfortable room as one would expect. Bathroom could be larger, but well lit and functional. Public spaces well maintained. Parking not free, though. Prices at bar a little on the expensive side, though service great. Would definitely recommend this property. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay was not good I was checked into a room that had no cable service. Was given another room that also had TV problems. My bill was confussing regarding these issues and the front desk clerk was rude. I travel a lot and was not satified with my service. December 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great room Great stay, staff was very helpful. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin stay The food in the restaurant was great! I very much enjoyed my stay and thought the bed was very comfortable and the room quiet. The staff were all very halpful, friendly and professional, I would definately stay here again. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not 4 star Room amenities were nice. Especially liked the iPhone charger and other thoughtful electronic touches. Check in process however was slow and front desk staff unattentive. Hallway noise and noise from guests next door was disappointing. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent airport hotel, good for meetings. The food is fine and what you would expect, but does not match a private restaurant. Of course, that is a tough standard for any hotel. In addition, the mattresses did not match the SPG top of the line, which is usually an SPG attraction.. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence of the staff Yes rooms are clean and nice. The winner for me was how the staff made me feel like I was a star. Meeting room hostess Janice, amazing! Front desk called me by name as I walked by. There was not a single hotel associate that did not try to make sure me and my group were well attended. Absolutely amazing! There are not enought stars to rate the staff! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Of the three Westin properties I stayed at this week, yours was the best! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Super friendly, clean and comfortable. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive It was expensive for what my needs were. It's meant for visitors with money to blow. I prefer to stay where the breakfast is included in the price of the room and free parking. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but Rude Staff was rude, but hotel features were great. Clean room, very nice atmosphere. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room service The check in was fast but unfriendly and not once was my Starwood status recognized. I was not offered my choice of free gift at check in which is the newest SPG gold member perk. The room was clean and comfy and room service was great except when they brought one incorrect item, went to bring a new one, and got upset when my child was eating from the plate with the wrong item on it. Seems they wanted to take the whole plate back. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok We stayed at the airport hotel location because we had a very late flight in and we did not want to deal with a long drive at night. The hotel listed shuttle service every 15 min, but we waited for over 45 minutes and shuttles came from every hotel except ours several times. Finally we were taken to the hotel by another hotel shuttle taking bumped airline passengers. Funny but two Westin shuttles were sitting in the hotel parking lot when we finally arrived. We arrived so late could not get anything to eat or drink. Front desk not concerned about lack of shuttle pickup. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable westin stay excellent service, from conciege team to catering staff member. One the male servers went above and beyond to retrieve a hot tea which was not initially part of the catering items. My fault for not getting his name... he was a very freindly gentleman, tall African descent, and bald. He should be recognized for going the extra miles to ensure customer is happy. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Absolutely LOVED this hotel. The staff, from check in - to check out were terrific. The room was beautiful; very clean and very comfortable. Every rating above would be a 5 plus. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by STILL HAVING PROBLEMS I already wrote a review a couple weeks ago to let everyone know the harassment my niece went through while staying at the hotel, but now I'm still going through it. I just checked my credit card balance and found out that the hotel charged me twice. I already paid for the stay and check out and now there's another charge for the say stay. When I notified the staff of the problem, I felt like they weren't very sincere. Very bad customer service. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very accommodating for leisure and buiness!! I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. Everyone serviced me with a smile and acknowledged me my entire stay. Not only to I highly recommend staying at the Westin Atlanta but I will be returning there again soon. December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to wrangle to get Starwood Gold amenities Stayed here twice within two weeks. First time was perfect. Second visit was a bit odd: checked in and was put onto Starwood floor, but no free bottle of water in room when there had been one ten days earlier (so I had expectations and hadn't brought water with me). When I went down to front desk and asked, I was offered a couple of bottles of water from the store...to be charged to my account. I was asked if that was ok, and I said no, why should I have to buy water,,,wasn't that an amenity that the hotel provided to a Gold Member? It took the clerk talking to two different people to determine that indeed that they do provide a bottle of water to gold status guests. Then in the morning, no newspaper at my door. When I asked about it at checkout, I was advised that they have newspapers in the lobby and they only bring them to the door if specifically requested. As this is different from most Westin/Starwood facilities, I was surprised and worse...had not had a newspaper to read while I had my coffee in the room. Otherwise, everyone very nice and pleasant just wish they let us know about the no delivery on newspapers and wonder why there was no water and why it was so difficult to get a bottle... November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Staff if friendly, most everything is good except they need to do something about the stairs to/from the parking area, can't carry luggage up and down! Robes in room would be good., especially on Starwood Guest floors. November 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment I have stayed at your hotel in the past and never had a problem. This time, the hotel did not meet my expectation. I was not reconized as a SPG gold member. The tempature in the hotel room was freezing. My heat did not work. I had to call the front desk on three seperate occassion. When I spoke to the front desk, they acted as if it was no big deal. They did offer to switch my room but I was on business for the week and had already settled in. Needless to say, I was disappointed. In addition, the fitness center was dirty and was not up to the standards of some of the other Westin properties I have stayed. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Although my trips are short, I did have a nice stay. My selection choice for room service wasn't that great, however everthing else was good. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, restful visit We arrived late and left early the next morning. Registration was quick. The room was ready and quiet. Beds were comfortable. Quick check-out. Convenient airport shuttles. Great place. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great food and friendly staff. Dinner was excellent. Staff was very accommodating. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Here once a week awesome hotel! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good nights sleep The best bed of any hotel chain, Staff was great except at check in, asked for a high floor but was not allowed because of a discount rate. The top 2 floors are for SPG guests but I had a discount rate and was not even asked about being an SPG member. Stayed on 5th floor. Room was still nice and shuttle service was on time, 24/7. A little over priced for food but nice place to eat down the street at Joe's. Bell men will give you a 10% off discount card. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center Great Hotel. I stay with you often through-out the US, Canada and Mexico. I would really like to see you add to your fitness center, the following equipment. It should be a free weight system similar to the Tuffstuff Fitness Company. The two things you are missing at most of your hotels are, 1. Smith-Half Cage Ensemble W/200lbs of weight stack. RSM-625 WS and RBM-375 Mult-Purpose Bench. I think these additions to your fitness center will enhance you Hotel and help us upper end weight trainers on the road. November 3, 2012
  • 2015-06-30T13:17:46.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_781, tr_781
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 27 next>>