Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 823 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by One thing after another Initially there was a problem with the reservation itself. The desk clerk who first handled it could not get it done. When I checked in, valet said it was full, however the view from the elevator showed differently. (Apparently, they were "holding spaces" for the BET awards that night.) The next afternoon, after being gone all morning, my room was still not cleaned. I asked one of the service ladies why and she said they were waiting for me to check out! When they came to clean my room, I went downstairs to the lobby to wait. Upon arriving back at my room, the keys didn't work! Back to the front desk. New keys made. Seems overall that the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing here. This hotel is not for me! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but pay parking Had a short overnight stay so only there for about six hours. Small but well-appointed room. Beds are super comfy, with lovely sheets and lots of pillows. A little light on amenities, with only one bar of soap and no shower gel. Room smelled of cleaner which was a little disturbing when we initially got into the room but we decided we were too tired to ask for another room and we got used to the smell. At least the smell of cleaner is reassuring! Surprised and disappointed by the pay parking. It's $12/day. The pay booth is in the lobby of the hotel so don't forget to bring in your parking ticket to pay it. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with comfort,cleanliness,and amazing staff This hotel is amazing in all described! Attentive from the first minute of walking in! Everything was very clean and orderly! Staff was so attentive to every need! The best was sleeping a little late ( 6:00 a.m) :)) to catch a 7:30 flight. The shuttle was exactly on time! Having Starhucks coffee in the room really helps! If you want a great convenient hotel in Atlanta this is it! No wonder I saw a bunch of pilots on the shuttle bus in the morning! The General Manager of this hotel deserves kudos for a great staff! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport for a meeting, the service and meeting staff were great. The young lady I spoke with several times at the front desk (I think her name was Nat) was excellent. My only real complaint was that the room was entirely too hot. This complaint was echoed by 6 other meeting attendees, and the problem was brough to the attention of hotel staff. The issue was resolved for me, but not for others that I spoke with. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Excellent management and service at the front desk and restaurant. The breakfast buffet was delicious and well planned for a balanced choice of healthy and comfy foods. The room was clean with all the amenities to deal with longer stays. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty room good location, great staff, very friendly, however my room was so dirty: hair in bath and dust all over the place, dirty carpet...! i checked the bed sheet and they were clearn! not up to Westin standard! October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel The hotel was fine this stay around. I'm at this hotel 3 to 4 times a year and I wasn't really happy about the smell i encounter when i made it to my room. The bellman that brought our things to the room went to housekeeping to get something to freshen the room and I really appreciated that; however every time you left the room and retuned the smell of mildew and smoke would hit you in the face. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location, service is good, food is good. not many hotels around today that are like this one. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback I really enjoyed my stay. My only complaint was that it took the shower water quite a while to warm up when I attempted to shower around 10am. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The food in the Palio restaurant was pricey, but worth it. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I work for a major airline and have been staying at this Westin all month. Being away from home for long stretches can be stressful, but this Westin goes a long way in providing comfortable rooms and great service. During my last stay my television seemed to be having digital picture problems. After about an hour of wondering if bad weather was looming out there somewhere, I called the front desk. I explained the problem and they sent maintenance to check on the problem. He was there within 5 minutes! This was great as it can take some hotels hours. He reset the TV and went down to check on the main connections. It was fixed in a flash. The following morning, however, my shower didn't want to work. I tried to get the shower handle to stay up but could not. Showering was "creative". I did mention it to the front desk upon check out. I will be here this coming weekend and I'm sure the stay will be better. All staff members are eager to help out! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to the Westin chain I have had the opportunity to stay at other Westin properties and again I had an enjoyable stay! Comfort and cleanliness which is precisely what one wants when away from their own home. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great employes great hotel September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Cousin loved the soft bed and tub, I loved the elegant feel of the hotel and spacious room. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you feel at home My experience with the Westin airport hotel was AWESOME!!! I cannot believe how great my experience was with everyone. from getting picked up in the shuttle at the airport to checkin to going into my clean and comfy room to the wonderful gentleman helping me with places to go! Everyone was sooo helpful and friendly! The hotel is beautiful and clean, the shuttle drivers are great and always available! They really do take care of their guests! Best hotel I've stayed in with a 5 star everything! Everyone who worked the day of sep 17 ( my birthday) , thx for making it extra special!! Give yourself a pat on the back for being awesome! September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to airport with MARTA service available at airport. Convenient to airport where MARTA service is available. Shuttle service to/from airport is great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was quite comfortable. Great food in the Palio restaurant. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great host for the ADVA reunion I look forward to coming back September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! My stay at any Westin hotel, has always been a pleasureable experience! September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features There is free parking. The fitness center is world class with free weights, and cardio machines. The facility was clean. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with SPG Points This hotel offers complimentary airport shuttle and check in was a breeze. Wish they offered free breakfast, but enjoyed it nonetheless. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay With You Was Great.. I have stayed with you before but I loved the updated office center in the room and the place was immaculate. Palio's was excellent as in times past. Thanks for going the extra mile. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice airport hotel I stay here once a week, staff is kid and friendly and courteous. Very professional. Rooms are always clean. Sometimes the hallway floors can be a little dirty but the staff works around the clock to make sure everything is clean. Beds are very comfortable and carpet in the room is always clean which is important to me. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay - as usual! I stay at the Westin Atlanta about four times a years and the staff is always helful and friendly! Great hotel! September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality This hotel makes a good impression in spite of the unavoidable noise of the nearby highway and incessant air traffic. Inside, all is calm and cheerful. The staff was outstanding, pleasant and helpful. My conversations with the attentive and experienced catering team were delightfully warm. The accommodations are quite comfortable. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I first checked into my room, the bathroom had looked like it was never cleaned, including the fact that there were globs of hair all over the shower wall. I called the front desk and the lady asked me to come down to the desk. When I packed up all my things and went down there, the lady apologized and booked me a different room. Although I did appreciate the action she took, I have to say I was a little disappointed with how it was handled. I travel a lot for work, and I have been in a similar situation at another hotel, and the lady at the front desk showed the embarrassment for the lack of cleanliness and actually rewarded me for the trouble of having to repack, come back downstairs, and then get resettled in another room. Maybe I shouldn't have expected something, however I do believe hotels should go out of their way to make up for something that was their mistake, especially in regards to hygiene. Perhaps a room with a better view, or a voucher towards food or drink - anything really. I guess I just expected more from such a prestige hotel. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overnight experience We had to overnight in Atlanta on our return trip. When we arrived at hotel the lobby was packed and loud. Roller skaters had taken over the hotel. We were worried about the noise. But we should not have been. Upstairs in our room was so quiet. The bar was packed but we got great service. The bellmen were very attentive. Have nothing bad to say and would certainly recommend. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greal..... Nice friendly staff, location. close to airport and free shuttle... September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect I really enjoyed staying at the Westin Atlanta Airport. The place was sold out which may have contributed to the one area that fell short. When I was in the workout room there were no towels initially. By the time I finished, the towels had been serviced fully. The equipment is pretty good but it is showing its age from lots of use though. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great room but nickel & dime Everything was great except: (a) I forgot my toothbrush, front desk said they had complimentary ones, I called guest services (as they told me to)for toothbrush & toothpaste and was informed they were out of toothbrushes, so I bought one from hotel (for almost $4) and still never got the complimentary toothpaste; (b) Bought 2 bottles of water and it was over $5 - these prices are expected at an airport or the Georgia Dome but NOT at a hotel that should not be trying to rip off a customer. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient to my needs The location is great for anything that you need in the vicinity of the airport. The bell staff was outstanding. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for check in My wife was stuck in Atlanta due to flight difficulties. She booked the room online at the airport using points prior to heading to the hotel with our 4&5 year old children. when she arrived her reservation couldn't be found. She tried to book again yet it didn't work for some reason- most likely because it was almost 11pm and she had been at the airport for 7 hours with 2 kids and maybe she was doing something wrong in making reservation. She asked the desk if they could help her make the reservation using our points and they replied they were unable and it takes 24 hours to use points and she would have to contact Starwoods, not Westin. The kids were so tired, she just paid for the room and planned to call Starwoods in the morning. At checkout she asked the desk why they were unable to help her use the points? The desk quickly offered to help and by the time the shuttle to the airport was there the lady at the desk had refunded her card and used points for her room. This lady went above and beyond to rectify the error that occurred the night before. It was too bad that with two children and late at night the man at the front desk refused to help her because "she was just trying to get the room for free and the rate is only $99". This employee needs to learn a) how to assist customers with Starwoods points b) how to treat Starwoods members because he acted as if Starwoods was not Westin c) realize how much money Starwoods members spend to have points available for use especially in an emergency I am thankful for the nice lady who helped my wife the following morning. It is nice to know that while I was unable to help her because I was out of the country that someone was looking out for my family and rectifying mistakes made by her other employee. August 31, 2012
  • 2016-05-26 T10:36:46.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_823, tr_823
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 29 next>>