The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 779 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real Westin Excellence is in the detail and the detail has been forgotten at this facility, Hallway rugs very dirty, room chair stained dirty, spg gold guest not placed in spg floor when room was available. No water in room. Pool had spit and flem floating on water-appears to not been cleaned. Whirlpool was not filled - water merky,etc..... August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was one of my best Stays Ever! To the staff of the Westin Atlanta Airport , you all were awesome. From Darius that helped me with my bags upon my arrival, to the young man that checked me in and got me squared away in a very short time although the hotel was filled with several different events being hosted. There was a Family Reunion, The Nigerian Conference and I attended the BSI Conference so there was much activity out and about that weekend. But the staff was very professional always on top of every task. Ivan the bartender made sure to keep us all very happy as we lounged and just relaxed and met others at the bar. I would like for everyone to know if you happen to go to Atlanta for business, pleasure or for a special event try the Westin Atlanta it is people friendly, business casual, and family oriented and there is not too many hotels you can go to and get all three. This hotel is very clean, my room was spotless and the hotel is beautiful and you can tell immediately that the staff and management works very hard to keep it looking beautiful for their guest. The food was delicious and the prices were very affordable. I have never stopped or taken time out of my busy schedule to write a review but there was no way that I would pass up the chance to say something good about this hotel and their staff. They were the most friendly and beautiful people I have ever experienced at a hotel. Keep up the good work!!! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotel stays I travel 4 days a week for work so I feel like I know a good hotel when I experience. Everything in the room was prepared and clean when I arrived. I had no trouble checking in or getting my parking together (you've got to love the unlimited in and out parking). I honestly slept better than I have for weeks, even at my own house, and was not disturbed by noise in the hallways or anything like that. The shower was clean and I love the heavenly shower feature. Despite my fears of being in an unsafe location because I was near the airport everything was well lit and open and once I arrived all of my fears were gone. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE THE PROBLEM WE HAD NOT ABLE TO GET CLEAN TOWELS AND HOUSE KEEPING GAVE US TOWELS OUT OF A DIRTY ROOM SHE WAS CLEANING. SHE CONTINUE TO STATE THAT WAS ALL SHE HAD. ALSO WHEN IT WAS TIME TO CHECK OUT THERE WAS A LONG WAIT. OTHER THAN THAT ,VERY NICE PLACE. I HAVE STAYED AT DIFFERENT LOCATIONS AND THEY ALL ARE VERY NICE AND SO BEAUTIFUL. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond the call of duty We had a family reunion there and the staff and accommodations were wonderful! Everyone was very helpful and courteous and the bed was heavenly. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Stay I was very disappointed as a SPG member when I arrived at the Hotel. I arrived with a couple of flight crews which is fine but the lady at the desk 'assumed' that I and a family of 5 or 6 were a part of the crew. She did not offer assistance to me or any of the other guests waiting to be helped and when she finally helped us she acted as if we were bothering her and she was very rude. I then was asked for a Credit Card but my staying on business meant that my company was paying for my room. I then went to connect to the FREE internet service and was unable to do so. I called the front desk and they said that I needed to put a credit card on file just to use the FREE internet service. As a SPG member I was also given a double bed room and was not placed on the 9th or 10th floor which was posted as the rooms for ALL SPG guests. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I tried most of the airport hotels and settled on this one. The staff is always friendly, the food is good and the rooms are spacious. The only thing I found a bit lacking was the fitness center. I'd like more free weights and mats. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel with my company Elite Marketing Group/Delta and i loved everything about the hotel. from the time i arrived in Atlanta and got outside to ground transportation, the shuttle was there and the driver was very nice. when we got to the hotel the staff was very welcoming and the lobby looked great. i had an excellent room on the 5th floor with a view of the airport and the pool and it was larger than others. the hartsfield-jackson room was really nice as that's where we held training everyday. this hotel was great and i would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Although I had a huge bug in my room, I loved the stay overall!! Also, it would be great if you had some kind of breakfast for when Teams come down and stay. Having to pay almost $20 for not a full meal is too much. What I mean is having a breakfast special for traveling basketball teams would be great. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with some needed changes This hotel was beautiful, the rooms were nice, but we never received enough towels, and had to ask for them. I also had to pay for parking (12.00 each time I needed to leave) which I thought was preposterous since I was a guest at the hotel. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel does not meets your standards The staff here could not be nicer and is very professional - but they don't get it right the first time!! At check in we asked for quiet room. We were given a triangular corner room so small you could barely walk around the king bed .In fairness I was told that I may not like this room and another was available if I didn't. I was put in a very palatial suite when I requested a change. The Staff Person was very cordial and accommodating. Shuttle to airport excellent - but on return waited 30 min for shuttle and had to call twice before being picked up. Used park & fly option. Was told ticket was validated to exit lot on return. At operator request went by desk to check but only receptionist tied up and another employee in the desk area assured me ticket was good. It did not open gate. Receptionist rechecked and found ticket validated for 2 not 7 days as should have been. She re-validated but still did not work!! She warned if did not to call operator and state Receptionist authorized - operator checked and finally the gate was opened As mentioned everyone extremely nice and professional but everything in our stay had to be done at least twice before being correct except Breakfast excellent and waitress excellent - She got it right from the "Git-go" - ?name but middle aged white female with great persdonality July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Hotel setting and room/service The Hotel was superb, customer service great, room service for a snack was fabulous when I had an urge for a big snack. The bed in the room was very comfortable. The hall for the conference was nice also and the beverages, and pastry was very good. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Harrysmom BAD bad experience not much help from front desk staff. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems on this stay Not my first time at this property, but maybe the last. Checked in without reservation. Hotel was near 100%. Only room was handicapped w/kingbed. After long day, had dinner and a few drinks and went to bed. 5:30 in the morning, I was woken by sewer gas coming from the bathroom. I left the room immediately and went to the front desk. At 7:00 I was given another room where I could shower. I was told the General Manager was not working and the Duty Manager was off the property. I called corporate and explained. I was given 4000 SPG points. Enough for 1 night in a category 2 hotel. NOT acceptable. I also requested the hotel to inform me as to the nature of the problem. No communications as of the time of this review! July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Work! I have stayed here before and it was great for its closeness to the airport. After arriving at 11:30PM and a long day, the room assigned was not fully made up. The staff responded quickly and moved me to another room. However, the TV remote was missing (they did bring me one that night) and in the morning when I was preparing for an important meeting, the shower didn't work! It was less than a satisfactory experience. When I relayed all this to the front desk person as I was checking out, he took just $8 off my $18 valet parking charge. He could have comped the entire valet charge. I think the quality of the hotel has gone down since my last visit and it wasn't up to the Westin standards! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! I enjoyed my stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport Hotel! July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Overall The room was good and comfortable. The shuttle driver was friendly and helpful. The AC was leaking water into the carpet. Not sure how long it has been going on but concerned about mold in the room. Didn't like walking barefoot on wet carpet in the room. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7/12/12 was not placed in an SPG preferred room but was in a VERY nice room. but had other guests that were noisy enough to awaken us late at night. was surprised to see a number of young adult/teen age guests lying on the ground in in small groups the lobby as we arrived. Wondered why the staff didn't manage this situation differently. Staff didn't clearly communicate about getting parking stub validated so I could come and go w/o incurring additional charge. not sure why but on 4th floor the wallpaper was peeling away from the wall in one area. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay We arrived at 7pm and was told 1 of the 2 connecting rooms (which I didn't request but thanks for the gesture) still wasn't ready, after explaining to the agent that we traveled from TX (12 hr) and I didn't care what kind of room it was we just needed both rooms. Finally, after I suggested an upgrade she was able to get us the room. I get to my room to give the kids a bath and I find 5 pieces of long hair throughout the tub...I called and all I got was, " sorry about that" and I had to ask to have someone clean the tub. I feel like I'm asking for services that should already have been offered to me not vice versa. I will say the housekeeper that came to clean the bathroom was very polite and room service staff was efficient and polite as well. We are actually returning to Atlanta but I chose to stay in the city instead of coming back. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cato rocks! Needed assistance getting to airport to pick up my son LATE at night. On his way home, Cato took the bus with me to the airport and walked me to where i needed to be! first rate customer service! July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold in the showers The shower has mold all over the roof it was pretty nasty I was in room 322. Also cracks in the shower ceiling. No lotion or shampoo available bad bad stay! July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Aside from the amenities, the hotels location is perfect if you have rented a car. The rental return is less than 1/2 mile away so you can actually sleep in a bit if you are returning a car. The internet access, fitness center, Heavenly Bed were all up to my expectations. The food was a little pricey, but you are a shuttle can take you to Ruby Tuesday or other local restaurants in the vicinity. July 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airline Passenger While the hotel was nice - the facility was fantastic, the staff need some customer service review. As a "distressed" passenger - meaning the airline paid for my stay - I was denied all SPG Gold privileges or courtesy. While I understand restrictions on program earnings due to the revenue source of the stay - general courtesy to SPG travelers would be recommended. I left this hotel feeling like because the airline paid for my room - I was just a body that they were processing for the night. As a frequent SPG traveler, I'll make note of this experience before my next booked stay at Westin or any SPG property. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I checked in late and hadn't eaten yet. The room service was still available. And the service from check in to check out was FANTASTIC July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Escaping the Heat We stayed here a few nights in July. The rooms were nicely appointed and the location was convenient. However, the bathroom was not as clean as I prefer, definitely not up to typical Westin standards. My family visited the pool and thought it was very cold for a hot day in July. The staff was very friendly and was a bright spot in what was just an average hotel stay. I have stayed at much nicer Starwood properties. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and Comfortable I stayed here for a meeting and it was fabulous! The Hotel was very clean and comfortable. I love the Westin Hotels. Keep your quality standards the same and I'll look for you in my travels. July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exceptional in all amenities My family and I appreciated the hotel amenities from check-in to check-out. Having our pet on-site also made in convenient too. The staff personnel, in all areas, hospitality was great. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as you expect Generally good for stay nearby airport. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel by a Mile We've stayed at three other Atlanta Airport Hotels in the past and this is by far the best. Its perhaps not a typical luxury Westin say in the vein of buckhead but its absolutely a 4 star hotel. The service was great, meaning the people who work there are genuinely nice. Cool indoor/outdoor pool with whirlpool, nice rooms, clean, room service food was well above par. June 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Plumbing The shower nozzle and water pressure were not working properly. I had to be moved to another room where the same situation existed. June 25, 2012
  • 2015-06-02T20:19:42.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_779, tr_779
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 next>>