The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient Rooms are nice but very small. You don't get free wi-fi for being SPG Gold and the sheets were quite scratchy. Shuttle to airport great but overall I was disappointed April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We are always welcomed by a friendly and helpful staff! This stay was no exception-in fact, the young man who checked us in was friendly, enthusiastic, and welcoming. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities and Staff Not only did I enjoy the amenities, but the staff was always polite, attentive, and smiling. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable rooms and great staff. I will stay at this hotel whenever I am in Atlanta. The staff was helpful, the rooms very comfortable and clean and the location was very convenient to the airport. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was very clean. But no microwave. Room was very clean. But no microwave. At first they could not find my reservation in the system but after I asked for a manager they found it. Otherwise it was ok. March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only positive was proximity to airport Over-rated, over-prized and offering little in service and comfort.. The whole building is old and smells of meldew. No breakfast and outrageous parking fee. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the airport This location is conveniently located to the airport with a 24 hour airport shuttle. great lobby bar and restaurants. This is a good choice for business travelers February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities! The hotel and staff were excellent during my stay. There were 2 large groups here, and the hotel did an amazing job with the food and facilities. Wonderful beds. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Sorry folks- low rating. I travel often and have never had a room without shampoo and conditioner. Didn't even think of looking until I was almost in the shower. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY nice Westin The suite was great, the bar downstairs was convenient. There wasn't one thing I needed that the hotel didn't accommodate! Even the bars of soaped smelled great! January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than expecte While not as spacious as some Starwood properties, this was AMAZINGLY clean, amazing service and amazingly easy to get to. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. We had a great conference made so by the fine staff and the accommodations. I wasn't prepared for the roar of the airport all night. Not your resolution though. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite place Your Hotel is one of my favorite places to stay in Atlanta January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Joined Piedmont Hospital Administration for a two day conference and my experience was wonderful. Staff, room and meeting rooms were wonderful and accomodating. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to stay when using Atlanta Airport Wonderful Hotel. Still my favorite when flying in/out of Atlanta. Staff is always courteous and friendly. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Enjoy the hotel as always. Have been coming for many years. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employee.... Called The Hotel And Asked Qustions And KENYA Went Above And Beyond... She Is An Asset To The Westin Team... Keep Up The Great Work..... November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming staff Staff was very welcoming and helpful! Work out room and conference meeting area were great. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good access, but surprised parking fee Stayed here two nights as a Starwood Preferred Guest. Good access to the region and airport, but very surprised to have to pay for parking on their property! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice hotel We had a great experience and look forward to staying again. Exceptionally trained staff with vibrant attitudes. Clean comfortable rooms with relaxing beds. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was nice I had a good stay. The only issue I had was returning to my room after 6:00PM to find it still hadn't been clean. Waited in the hall until it was cleaned. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold in the showers The shower has mold all over the roof it was pretty nasty I was in room 322. Also cracks in the shower ceiling. No lotion or shampoo available bad bad stay! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! The hotel was very beautiful and the staff was friendly and accomodating. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My stay at this hotel was all I expected to be, service and the food was good. The desk clerks could be more understanding and informative with customers. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service When the cleaning person had forgotten to place shampoo and conditioner in my bathroom, the desk offered to bring some up, but I was running to a meeting. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is close to the ATL airport which makes shuttle transfers a snap. Only complaint was pricey food service on site and limited alternatives off site. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed Improvements 1. your local/long distance phone charges are way out of line. I never expected to lose my entire $50 deposit on about 6 phone calls. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best choice I feel like home on every visit. The front desk often greets me by my first name and they try their best to accommodate me in the Preferred Customer area November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff I had an issue with my reseration. The Front Desk Staff was very kind and professional in helping me out. People like Cindy make business travel easy. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Very nice rooms, nice pool, wonderful staff . Overall wonderful place to stay... The only problem was there was not many places around close to eat March 4, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 next>>