The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Airport Hotel....lousy experience Rusty water, run down property, lousy restaurant June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property I always enjoy staying here when I fly into ATL. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Musty smell The hallway so cold. the hotel has musty smell. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job fantastic stay, great service, pleasant staff February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL Staff was professional, friendly and helpful. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I always have a wonderful stay at the westin. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant Great menu and wine list plus great service. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mr Very Good Hotel I'll be Back In Dec. 2013 September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is awsome My experience at the Westin was wonderful March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love this Westin! Clean and great staff! April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking hotel I would stay here again, great location. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as you expect Generally good for stay nearby airport. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Super friendly, clean and comfortable. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Westin Airport review Nice hotel. Great sleep. Nice people. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Loved it! Great job with renovation. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location easy access to and from the airport June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great room Great stay, staff was very helpful. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent The service was above expectation! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Business Great Hotel,for meetings and venue February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport Love the shuttle. Friendly staff. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Here once a week awesome hotel! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great service Good location and great service January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great host for the ADVA reunion I look forward to coming back September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Excellent design and comfort February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has been greatly improved GreaTt stay with my family June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great employes great hotel September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin hotel Really nice place to stay April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds! beautiful rooms and hotel April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was told to expect a nice hotel. We had trouble from the start. No carts available at drive up. no close registration area. Self parking very full and a distance to walk, especially in the rain. Large flight of stairs to get up to the lobby area. Upon check-in told that the only rooms left with 2 beds (what we had reserved) were for the handicapped. Took the room because the conference we attended was there. Door very hard to open, certainly would have been a barrier for anyone with poor upper body strength. Next morning attempted to leave the parking lot to get an affordable breakfast as the breakfast at the hotel was $16+ . The ticket to get out would not work as the clerk the night before did not activate it. Had to return to the lobby and by this time too late to leave for breakfast. I told the clerk that I wanted to get a ticket to eat at the hotel as this problem was their mistake and was told she could not do that. I had to ask for the manager and he did give us the meal ticket. The rooms did not get cleaned until about 3:00 PM. No clean towels were left so we called and waited 45 minutes for delivery meanwhile waiting to go to bed. We also had problems with the key card working. All in all the people were nice but not well trained to do their jobs. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissatisfied Customer where should I start with my review: check in was @ 3:00 p.m. and I got to the hotel are 2:45 and did not get to check in my room until close to 4:30 p.m. in my room, we found long blonde strings on hair in both beds, called to have the bed and sheets redone while we went out, came back and the sheets were just place on our beds and not remade. The tub had a ring around it from a previous guest that wasn't cleaned out. Then during our stay there was a AA (Alcoholic Anonymous) Convention that we didn't know about and someone puked on the floor by the elevator and insteadof housekeeping getting it up, a towel was placed on top of it (right in front of the elevator) Lastly, I had a very bad experience with Yoki or Yuki or however you spell her name. I lost my keys and instead of her trying to look for them while she wasn't doing anything, she was very rude and nasty and not to mention didn't bother to call security. I called the front desk the nest morning and they transferred me to security and low and behold he had them and stated that no one never called to check on them. Yuki/Yoki is very rude and unprofessional piece of work and her customer service sucks. The ONLY thing I can say about this hotel is the worker Rosalind tried her best to make my stay better and her customer service was excellent. August 5, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>