The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds i've had many layover hotels and westins are one of my fave! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than you would expect Nice SPG recognition at check in, rooms are clean and feel new. Love the 24 hour airport shuttle. The lobby bar is usually busy and the service is good. Love the swim out pool which is always busy in the warmer months. The trouble with the hotel is the price is usually much lower than you would expect from a Westin and thus you often times get a crowd that can be a bit more rowdy and inexperienced versus the typical Westin business and family guests. My only suggestion is that you should offer free parking to SPG gold and platinum guests. Plenty of space to do so and it wuld be a nice reward. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING experience I arrived to the airport to find the shuttle was extremely easy to find and arrived with wonderful smiles and greetings from the hotel staff. Upon check-in, I was given the Delta shuttle schedule which I was about to ask for. I had forgotten my phone charger which was causing me a lot of stress due to flight plans the next day leading me to another city. The kind security gentlemen working the night of 11/14 (front desk thought his name was Mr. Truitt) brought up a box of chargers for me to borrow. I wanted to thank him with gratuity and he even refused and said it was his pleasure. I couldn't believe the hospitality he showed toward a complete stranger. The morning after my stay, the morning staff saw me standing at the door around 6am and offered to help me in many ways and their smiles really boosted my confidence and mood for the interview I was walking into. Without the kindness and genuine spirit to serve, I would not have gotten the job. I worked as a manager in hotels for about 5 years and would have been honored to have any of these individuals alongside of me and I know AMAZING service should always be recognized. Thank you Atlanta team for a memorable experience. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Very nice and clean. Service was very good. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Was greeted with a smile at the front desk, check in was quick and easy - room was clean - overall hotel has great atmosphere. Will stay again on my next business trip. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typically Enjoyable Stay Grabbed the shuttle from ATL around 12:15 AM; quick drive over to the hotel. Check in was fast and simple; Platinum status was acknowledged although no upgrades were available. Was given room 755, a junior suite. Rom was large and very comfortable, with a large wall of windows and a very comfortable bed. Room service breakfast was delivered ahead of estimated time and was very good. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employee.... Called The Hotel And Asked Qustions And KENYA Went Above And Beyond... She Is An Asset To The Westin Team... Keep Up The Great Work..... November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed and Pillows I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel room. I appreciated the robe that was sitting on the bed when we walked into the room. That was very inviting. Then the bed, it was firm, yet soft and the pillows were soft and cushy. I slept like a baby and would be willing to stay at this hotel again. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel by airport This was a great hotel close to the airport. Comfortable rooms, good shuttle service. Banquet staff was wonderful. Very attentive to our needs. The only complaint I have is that the service in the bar area was awful and slow. I was there for 4 days and hoped it would've gotten better, but every day it seemed to get worse. Even when I sat at the bar, it took forever to get served. Some of the bartenders paid more attention to the airline staff that stayed at your hotel than the other guests. Need to improve their professionalism as well as they were grabbing and messing with each other behind the bar. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed Improvements 1. your local/long distance phone charges are way out of line. I never expected to lose my entire $50 deposit on about 6 phone calls. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I stay here every time I come to ATL. I love it here. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming staff Staff was very welcoming and helpful! Work out room and conference meeting area were great. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was the worst Westin I have ever stayed at. The rooms were damp and musty and food was HORRIBLE. The wait staff at the hotel restaurant was surly and hurried. I did not feel welcome and one of the cleaning service people broke something of mine. Worst ever. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was well run, transit service was excellent as was the food Bar staff need to act in more friendly matter, they never seemed to look like the enjoyed their work. This was the only area I feel needed improving November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality with Quality I absolutely love staying at The Westin Atlanta airport! The staff is quick to assist you with all of your needs. The checking is always a speedy process. The cleanliness is wonderful. If you stay for more than one night, when you return it looks like a brand new room. It comes highly recommended from a Gold member. Last thing huge heavenly bed, you'll reset your alarm!! Lol :) November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff I made the reservations, email came in my name David obb but upon checking in could not check in because the acct in in my wife's name Joni Cobb made me call SPG call ctr and have them add my name, had to wait for a call from the ctr to front desk, never have had is issue come up before. Not a rea friendly attitude besides November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was better than great Overall the hotel was better than great in some aspects and needs some work in others November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I recently stayed at the Atlanta Airport Westin Hotel. Great stay. The Junior Suite was great a lot of space. Had to order in food from room service and I was not disappointed. The food was great and was delivered in a timely manner. I will stay there again !!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patron gift shop charges/Business center charges Even though the Westin Hotel is a 5 star hotel; I think that charging $3.00 for two copies is extremely excessive/short of abusive. $2.00-$3.00 for a disposable razor (that can be purchased at the Dollar Store at 5 for $1.00 is short of stealing. $2.89 for a soda, just taking advantage. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I love staying at Westin because you know what to expect, a very comfortable stay. My only complaint was that there was a gap in the adjoining room door and floor. You could see the light from their room and they kept me up being noisy. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Features are perfect for travelers to the Atlanta area Great property. Very comfortable and attentive to guest needs. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Airport Hotel This is one of my favorite hotels to stay at when I'm in Atlanta for business. The staff is very friendly, my additional room requests are met and I love the white tea hotel amenities. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent it was a stay in atlanta on a layover from our honeymoon in costa rica, great hotel clean room great food! October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peyton Enjoyed the new work out facilities. Does not membership have its privileges? 3.50 for tube of toothpaste not good. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional and Helpful We found that our stay at Westin was very professional, clean, and the staff was more than helpful in parking, check in, and check out. We would definitely stay again and recommend the Westin. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Noise Got to my room, not 3 minutes later a barking war began in the hallway(pet friendly hotel). Went downstairs to inform the front desk, Malia (?Spelling) promptly apologized, moved me to the top floor and gave me a coupon for the restaurant. That’s the way to handle customer service. In all, mostly everyone there is nice (exception: old lady bartender at the lounge) October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Stay Nice clean room. I was not happy with the front desk staff. I am a gold preferred member. She did not offer my free room upgrade, my welcome gift, or anything. I realized this after I got to my room. I tried asking about the reasoning the morning after, but she would not help me. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Service Oriented Outstanding service and attention to customer service details October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost always a great experience I love this hotel. The location is very convenient to the Airport, yet you feel like you are away and can relax. The rooms are fantastic. On this stay my shower was cold and the front desk did not seem to care. I would just chalk this up to one person having a bad day. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I had a nice, easy stay at this hotel. Only stayed one night for a meeting, but the room met my expectations. The meeting room was nice as well. The food was fine - nothing great, but perfectly fine. Overall, a very pleasant stay at this hotel and will be back if business needs arise. October 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-07T14:16:42.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 27 next>>