The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay! very near to the airport and we have shuttles from airport to the hotel frequently. they also run shuttles from hotel to my office, so i choose westin. Also, room experience is Quite. I dont have to listen to what's happening next door like other hotels March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin in name only When I hear Westin I think speacial, there is nothing special about this hotel. The ONLY restaurant is closed between lunch and dinner. You can eat in the lobby bar, but the bartender couldn't get me an iced tea. There are different menus for room service and the restaurant, that's not a surprise, the surprise is that the best entrees (ex. tandori salmon) are only on the room service menu NOT the restaurant. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Wifi The wifi service at this property was the worst I've ever experienced. When I called the front desk explaining I could not connect they gave me a service center number to call. After 20minutes on hold I gave up and used my celluar data access. This is such a basic amentity I can't believe they don't provide better access to this. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I spent 2nights at this hotel on my way to and from the Caribbean. Both stays were excellent. Food was good. I love the baggage check in service. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent travelor An excellent hotel for business or leisure needs. Immediate access to the airport and the city. The staff is very accommodating. The hotel is extremely well appointed and maintained. it is also quiet for getting needed rest. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF The hotel and staff were great... I can't wait to come back to the ATL. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I read several reviews prior to arriving. Stayed only one night but was thoroughly impressed with the service, the room, the amenities, and the value. Only qualms are the self-parking fees and ongoing construction. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snafu fixed Had a billing problem and Sara and Peter were able to fix it with minimal effort from me. I do appreciate them doing what was right. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looking a little dated and old The staff here is always nice and helpful but the rooms and lobby/bar area/restaurant are dated, the furniture is scratched, carpet is stained and rooms are not clean and crisp looking anymore. Water in shower barely got warm, toilet ran all night, carpets in room also are worn and dated. Desk and woodwork in room (dressers, etc...are scratched and have old water stains on them). March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Haven during the ATL Snow Storm #WestinEssence @WestinATLAir Ended up spending and unplanned night here, during the recent snow storm that paralyzed ATL. After working very long hours for a major airline, several co-workers stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport, and one word sums it up - Heavenly. May have been the long hours and exhaustive work, but getting to such a welcoming and up to date hotel, was so comforting. It had been a few years since I'd stayed at a Starwood Property. Though this is not The Westin Charlotte, being so close to ATL Airport, with a quick shuttle and friendly staff, was nice. The rest almost goes without saying - the Westin experience was so revitalizing! We all love the Heavenly Bedding. Had a restful and relaxing sleep. Of course, the Starbucks in-room coffee was wonderful in the morning. I was so impressed with the high quality Kohler Memoirs fixtures in the bath. These are the exact ones we used to renovate our old house, so to see such quality products, made me feel 'at-home'. Only regret was being so tired, and not being able to enjoy the WestinWorkout room, or pool. Had to wake up super early to get back to work, but I hope to do so on my next visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing Shampoo My room was missing shampoo. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was close to airport. I would stay at this hotel again. It was close to the airport and the staff was friendly and willing to help. The shuttle was also nice to have for pickup and drop off at the airport. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay The room was overall very comfortable. Outside hall and next room noise was terrible. Children running and screaming in the hallway woke me from a sound sleep at 11:30! in the evening. I had an early call for the airport so was very annoyed. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water There was not any hot water for my morning shower. I expect two things from a hotel. Hot water and a comfortable bed. The last time I stayed at the hotel, I was treated like a criminal because I left a bag the last time I stayed. It would have been sufficient to politely ask me not to do so in the future. Staff does not recognize how many times I have stayed at this hotel. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend conference The room seemed stale-linens not fresh, even a little grit in the bed. Nothing special in room or facility design. Restaurant food was good, nicely prepared and presented and all personnel were super! The ladies restroom on the conference level was not monitored closely given the high traffic. AND the box lunch was boring. Soggy bread for $30. All in all it was ok but I expected more from Westin. Confusion over cost of parking with our group as well as another group. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually great, lacking this time I usually have great stays at this hotel, and things were going great as I got my complimentary upgrade to a suite but the suite had some issues. Most notable were the japanese beetles that were all over the sitting area. These bugs look like lady bugs and are harmless, however there was basically an infestation on the couch and chair in the sitting area. Gladly they were not near the sleeping section. When I mentioned this at check out I was not met with concern or anything. I tried to be discreet about it, but the front desk seemed to shrug it off. I hope the room has been fumigated since. In addition one of the pieces of furniture was missing a handle and that coupled with the bugs felt cheap. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness needs improvement I travel often and stay in different places. Obviously we look for a good deal since I travel with my wife and 1 year old baby. We checked in at the Westin Altanta Airport later in the day and did not notice till late that our room was not cleaned properly or not at all. We found hair in the bathroom, on the bed and carpet. Our baby was crawling and picked up lots of hair on her clothes. We decided not to say anything till check out because it was late and we needed to put our baby in bed. The staff was great during check in, dinning, and check out. Definitely the rooms need to be cleaned. Quite disappointed with our stay in the room. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by business trip Increadible professional staff. Would recommend this hotel highly. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay, but... When I stay at in-town hotels (and even this airport hotel is more "in-town" than my home), I generally spend my time working on my laptop or enjoying television shows I have downloaded from iTunes onto my iPad. I cannot recall a time when I have been unable to connect my iPad to the connection panel or an HDMI input at this particular Westin and it not work in the past. However, during this recent stay, the connection panel did not work and the direct HDMI inputs on the TV could not be selected. The input button was disabled. I find this to be an incredibly disappointing change that may affect my future plans to stay at this hotel. It may not seem like a big deal, but being able to watch the TV I want to watch when I want to watch it, especially if the technology allows for such a novel idea, is important to me. There is no reason to completely cripple a TV from having basic functionality. Aside from this important-to-me issue, there are no complaints about this hotel. Perhaps the price for parking would be the only complaint, but only because that has increased by ~60% in 1-2 years. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MOLD IN ROOM ? BAD service musty smell in room for the first day and thought after maid cleaned room the 2nd day it would go away. It didnt we tried to open the window and noticed mold ALL OVER the ceiling. BAD. we reported it right away then left to go into the city. The lady at front desk said she would notify the head engineer. We heard nothing back from the front desk. After about 4 hours just by chance we would call the front desk to find out we had to vacate the room immediately.Thanks for calling us to let us know!! We had to change our dinner plans to move rooms. Never did we get an im so sorry nothing about im sorry for the inconvenience. NOTHING total not a care in the world attitude February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service The service was really poor. No basic amenities like a toothbrush upon request. And then I called the front desk right at midnight and tell them that I'm leaving my breakfast order tag outside the door, and next morning the tag is still outside the door. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 24hrs in ATL From getting picked up at ATL by shuttle to my deep sleep followed by great breakfast, my business trip was very successful thanks to the ATL WESTIN. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some more updates The hotel was recently renovated but the furnishings were still shabby and the restaurant looks like a cafeteria. The staff was nice and helpful but most things were out of there control. This was not my usual Westin Stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a great conference sight. My stay at the Westin Airport Atlanta was great. The only negative I have to comment was the wait to check in when we arrived. The staff was very polite and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased This hotel was unorganized and did not come close to meeting my expectations. Would not recommend. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD CHOICE typical American WESTIN this category. Small bathroom, OK American breakfast. . 500 bonus points plus breakfast for platinum members . For 100 % I will come back.Good conection with free shutle with airport February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not consistent One night service in the bar area was awful. But next night in the restaurant it was good. Worse thing was at 3:00am there was emergency sounded and everyone was told to leave the hotel. Staff was not up on emergency procedures and guests were left outside in cold, windy weather longer than necessary. Not o In best part of town. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dissatisfied by the service I recieved I had to ask for a crib more then 3 times, dirty pillow cases, WiFi trouble, staff was rude, I was lied to about check out time, room service welcome themselves in my room while I was there and took the crib without asking and way before check out time and the refrigerator wasn't working. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Stopover Pampering We choose to do a stopover in Atlanta to avoid flight/weather problems from cold weather at home. The Westin near the Atlanta airport was a great choice. Beautiful modern facility with great Heavenly bed, attentive service and great shuttle service between airport and hotel. We definitely recommend this hotel if you need to do a stopover at ATL for the night. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service that exceeds expectations I spent 3 weeks in Atlanta during the storms and the shuttle staff did a great job. The serving staff at the Martini bar and Palio did a nice job taking care of the guests even when delivery trucks did not arrive. All kept their smiles on and did a great job. February 16, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:53:38.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 28 next>>