The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 771 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well placed for stopover I have stayed at this property many times as it provides a great place to spend the night when traveling through Atlanta to various destinations. This trip I had difficulties with the service. Upon check in issues arose, and trying to speak to a manager was treated very rudely. The issue turned out that the manager was the Director of Security. This person did not have appropriate training to interact with guests. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff went out their way to make my stay very comfortable Everyone was very helpful. I was bumped several times from my plane connection. As a result, my need for overnight accomadations was fluid. They were able to find a room and upgrade me as a result of my SPG ownership. They made a tough experience much better. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Bed in the world I was fortunate enough to have one of the "Pure" rooms. The room was fresh, and the bed was like sleeping in a cloud. Fantastic. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oneeye My room was dirty and the towels were full of hair. Additionally, the four fire alarms in one night was not appreciated. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport In for a two day business conference; convention, AV and catering staffs very professional and efficient. A few nit-picks: had to request a power strip for my room (a junior suite) - no easily accessible outlets to plug-in iGadgets, etc.. Also, the main lobby's solo bartender was overwhelmed by event attendees on both nights. Otherwise, it was smooth sailing EXCEPT for the multiple false-fire alarms during the 2nd night. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dishonest staff Check-in person asked for email address at check-in. I explained that I never share my email, and she said it was only to send me a receipt. I asked her to confirm that I would never be spammed by the hotel, which she did. The hotel did not send a receipt, but did start sending unsolicited email. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I always have a wonderful stay at the westin. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Southern Hospitality at it's Finest I absolutely loved this hotel. Everyone was very hospitable, hotel is very clean, the b eds and showers are indeed heavenly! For all of my future travels, my family and I will stay here. And we didn't drive anywhere, we took the hotel shuttle to local restaurants and the Marta train station. We seen all of Atlanta, it was wonderful. Thank you for making or vacation extra special! We're honored to be apart of the Starwood community. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel really have great feature the hotel was my second time stayin and everything was up scale and comfortable October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was ok I guess I wasn't really happy because I couldn't get a King. At 6'5" 270lbs, a Queen is a little small. Other than that the hotel was fine. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Extremely Disappointed I stay at this hotel everytime I am in Atlanta. Due to my business with Delta I consistently need transportation from the hotel to the General Offices. Usually the staff at the hotel knows who I am and that my needs are always the same. So they usually have either a taxi or sometype of driver out front for me since I request it the night prior. On this trip the hotel did something unexpected by telling me that the hotel shuttle would take me to the offices. I reluctently agreed as I kept asking are you sure that this is do able because I will need to be picked up and taking to the airport afterwards. The hotel staff assured me that this was possible even though I kept asking to make sure and even offered to take a taxi like I usually do. Well they took me there but when I wanted to leave the staff told me they could not pick me up and I would need to find other means of transportation. I was furious to the fact that I made a point to ask them if they could do this and you lied to me. Your hotel stranded me over at the offices and forced me to pay a enormous fee for a last minute transport so I could get my things and go to the airport. I would not have had a problem if they would have just been honest and not offered their lies of being able to transport me. I am very disappointed in this hotel that I stay at constantly and really will now think twice before I choose to book here in the future. October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by One thing after another Initially there was a problem with the reservation itself. The desk clerk who first handled it could not get it done. When I checked in, valet said it was full, however the view from the elevator showed differently. (Apparently, they were "holding spaces" for the BET awards that night.) The next afternoon, after being gone all morning, my room was still not cleaned. I asked one of the service ladies why and she said they were waiting for me to check out! When they came to clean my room, I went downstairs to the lobby to wait. Upon arriving back at my room, the keys didn't work! Back to the front desk. New keys made. Seems overall that the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing here. This hotel is not for me! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but pay parking Had a short overnight stay so only there for about six hours. Small but well-appointed room. Beds are super comfy, with lovely sheets and lots of pillows. A little light on amenities, with only one bar of soap and no shower gel. Room smelled of cleaner which was a little disturbing when we initially got into the room but we decided we were too tired to ask for another room and we got used to the smell. At least the smell of cleaner is reassuring! Surprised and disappointed by the pay parking. It's $12/day. The pay booth is in the lobby of the hotel so don't forget to bring in your parking ticket to pay it. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with comfort,cleanliness,and amazing staff This hotel is amazing in all described! Attentive from the first minute of walking in! Everything was very clean and orderly! Staff was so attentive to every need! The best was sleeping a little late ( 6:00 a.m) :)) to catch a 7:30 flight. The shuttle was exactly on time! Having Starhucks coffee in the room really helps! If you want a great convenient hotel in Atlanta this is it! No wonder I saw a bunch of pilots on the shuttle bus in the morning! The General Manager of this hotel deserves kudos for a great staff! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport for a meeting, the service and meeting staff were great. The young lady I spoke with several times at the front desk (I think her name was Nat) was excellent. My only real complaint was that the room was entirely too hot. This complaint was echoed by 6 other meeting attendees, and the problem was brough to the attention of hotel staff. The issue was resolved for me, but not for others that I spoke with. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Excellent management and service at the front desk and restaurant. The breakfast buffet was delicious and well planned for a balanced choice of healthy and comfy foods. The room was clean with all the amenities to deal with longer stays. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty room good location, great staff, very friendly, however my room was so dirty: hair in bath and dust all over the place, dirty carpet...! i checked the bed sheet and they were clearn! not up to Westin standard! October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel The hotel was fine this stay around. I'm at this hotel 3 to 4 times a year and I wasn't really happy about the smell i encounter when i made it to my room. The bellman that brought our things to the room went to housekeeping to get something to freshen the room and I really appreciated that; however every time you left the room and retuned the smell of mildew and smoke would hit you in the face. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location, service is good, food is good. not many hotels around today that are like this one. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback I really enjoyed my stay. My only complaint was that it took the shower water quite a while to warm up when I attempted to shower around 10am. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The food in the Palio restaurant was pricey, but worth it. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I work for a major airline and have been staying at this Westin all month. Being away from home for long stretches can be stressful, but this Westin goes a long way in providing comfortable rooms and great service. During my last stay my television seemed to be having digital picture problems. After about an hour of wondering if bad weather was looming out there somewhere, I called the front desk. I explained the problem and they sent maintenance to check on the problem. He was there within 5 minutes! This was great as it can take some hotels hours. He reset the TV and went down to check on the main connections. It was fixed in a flash. The following morning, however, my shower didn't want to work. I tried to get the shower handle to stay up but could not. Showering was "creative". I did mention it to the front desk upon check out. I will be here this coming weekend and I'm sure the stay will be better. All staff members are eager to help out! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to the Westin chain I have had the opportunity to stay at other Westin properties and again I had an enjoyable stay! Comfort and cleanliness which is precisely what one wants when away from their own home. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great employes great hotel September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Cousin loved the soft bed and tub, I loved the elegant feel of the hotel and spacious room. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you feel at home My experience with the Westin airport hotel was AWESOME!!! I cannot believe how great my experience was with everyone. from getting picked up in the shuttle at the airport to checkin to going into my clean and comfy room to the wonderful gentleman helping me with places to go! Everyone was sooo helpful and friendly! The hotel is beautiful and clean, the shuttle drivers are great and always available! They really do take care of their guests! Best hotel I've stayed in with a 5 star everything! Everyone who worked the day of sep 17 ( my birthday) , thx for making it extra special!! Give yourself a pat on the back for being awesome! September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to airport with MARTA service available at airport. Convenient to airport where MARTA service is available. Shuttle service to/from airport is great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was quite comfortable. Great food in the Palio restaurant. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great host for the ADVA reunion I look forward to coming back September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! My stay at any Westin hotel, has always been a pleasureable experience! September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features There is free parking. The fitness center is world class with free weights, and cardio machines. The facility was clean. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with SPG Points This hotel offers complimentary airport shuttle and check in was a breeze. Wish they offered free breakfast, but enjoyed it nonetheless. September 19, 2012
  • 2015-04-27T19:21:33.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_771, tr_771
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 27 next>>