The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient to Airport but that's all This property is in serious need of a makeover. The SPG rooms (supposedly the best rooms in the hotel) were sparse. The fitness center was totally pitiful, with 2 of the 4 treadmills broken and only 2 other pieces of workable cardio equipment----and no sani-wipes to wipe down the machines! The restarant was mediocre at best, and the service was horrendous (took us over 2 hours to eat dinner!). As far as SPG properties go, this was by far one of the worst. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing Shampoo My room was missing shampoo. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get it together. Pay to park at the hotel you're already paying to stay.. Really? The room was fine. No complaints on that. However, the front desk did not seem to know what they were doing in checking in and out. I had a problem with my bill and was not told about certain things when checking in and out. This was frustrating. I don't like surprises when it comes to how much my card is going to be charged. I was told one amount was being charged at check in and at check out was told something different. The staff didn't seem to know what they we're doing. Also, paying $12 a night to park at the hotel for which I'm already paying $100+ to stay? Completely ridiculous. I feel as though I can go to a different hotel and get the same room, but also find somebody who is going to respect my money. I would not recommend this hotel, and I would not return. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good nights sleep The best bed of any hotel chain, Staff was great except at check in, asked for a high floor but was not allowed because of a discount rate. The top 2 floors are for SPG guests but I had a discount rate and was not even asked about being an SPG member. Stayed on 5th floor. Room was still nice and shuttle service was on time, 24/7. A little over priced for food but nice place to eat down the street at Joe's. Bell men will give you a 10% off discount card. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hair In Tub Very kind, helpful people at checkin. Got to room, ordered room service after very difficult trip. Went into bathroom to clean up and there were hairs in the tub. VERY disconcerting. I was too tired to call housecleaning. Food arrived, sweet young woman making delivery. I pulled out a roll when she left and it appeared to have a black mold spot on it. I was very disappointed in all of this, it makes it hard to trust the cleanliness of the Westin, etc. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is lacking in many areas My Shower head and air conditioner were not working well. Fitness center had broken equipment and was out of water. I called to let the staff know but no one came to replenish in the 1 1/2 hour I was there. The spa had lukewarm water at best and the pool area was dirty and non hotel guests were in pool where they has jumped the wall from the outside to get in. I love Westin hotels and I still do but the Westin Atlanta airport hotel gets a thumbs down. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay We arrived at 7pm and was told 1 of the 2 connecting rooms (which I didn't request but thanks for the gesture) still wasn't ready, after explaining to the agent that we traveled from TX (12 hr) and I didn't care what kind of room it was we just needed both rooms. Finally, after I suggested an upgrade she was able to get us the room. I get to my room to give the kids a bath and I find 5 pieces of long hair throughout the tub...I called and all I got was, " sorry about that" and I had to ask to have someone clean the tub. I feel like I'm asking for services that should already have been offered to me not vice versa. I will say the housekeeper that came to clean the bathroom was very polite and room service staff was efficient and polite as well. We are actually returning to Atlanta but I chose to stay in the city instead of coming back. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very expensive amenities but great hotel Overall- it is a fantastic hotel with an extremely professional, courteous and helpfull staff. Room service was excellent and reasonable. Parking charges were ridiculous at $16/day. The hot tub was cold which was a dissapointment. The double head shower was really nice but nonfunctional since the diverter spout did not fully close- probably an inferior product that looks good but lacks functionality, common in construction/renovation these days. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay, but... When I stay at in-town hotels (and even this airport hotel is more "in-town" than my home), I generally spend my time working on my laptop or enjoying television shows I have downloaded from iTunes onto my iPad. I cannot recall a time when I have been unable to connect my iPad to the connection panel or an HDMI input at this particular Westin and it not work in the past. However, during this recent stay, the connection panel did not work and the direct HDMI inputs on the TV could not be selected. The input button was disabled. I find this to be an incredibly disappointing change that may affect my future plans to stay at this hotel. It may not seem like a big deal, but being able to watch the TV I want to watch when I want to watch it, especially if the technology allows for such a novel idea, is important to me. There is no reason to completely cripple a TV from having basic functionality. Aside from this important-to-me issue, there are no complaints about this hotel. Perhaps the price for parking would be the only complaint, but only because that has increased by ~60% in 1-2 years. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by STILL HAVING PROBLEMS I already wrote a review a couple weeks ago to let everyone know the harassment my niece went through while staying at the hotel, but now I'm still going through it. I just checked my credit card balance and found out that the hotel charged me twice. I already paid for the stay and check out and now there's another charge for the say stay. When I notified the staff of the problem, I felt like they weren't very sincere. Very bad customer service. December 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service This was one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed in. Reserved 2 double beds and upon check in was given King + pullout. Got to room and had not pull out bed. 4 people in room with 1 king bed. Tried calling front desk 4 times and then had to walk back down to tell me there was nothing that could be done because they were booked. Overall, waited 1.5 hours for 1 rollaway and 3 people slept in king bed. Not a good night. Will never return. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Send Off Usually, my rating of this hotel is high on the bench mark, but this past weekend I was very saddened by the report I received from my daughter and husband who had just returned from the Middle East and stayed at the hotel of how they were treated by an individual at the front desk. The hotel promised to have a manager contact me, but the manager never did. I was totally disappointed as this is not the kind of treatment I associate with SPG! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient! The convenience of airport shuttle and parking for our car was the main "draw" for us. We stayed on 2 different visits on this trip through Atlanta. Second time, the cleanliness of the room was an issue -- dirty bath cloth on floor when we opened door to room. Bathroom lavatory had hair in it, and toilet had not been flushed. Thank goodness we had Handiwipes! Room floor was not vacumned thoroughly either. This is not the norm for This hotel. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm sorry not impressed. I had acronym with none working phones. It took over three hours to get them fixed. No coffee in the room they ran out. I ordered food. It never got to me. I ended up ordering pizza from an outside facility then the hotel did not allow deliveries. The bar was a very nice experience. Excellent bar tenders. They really took pride in their job and very attentive and polite. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport for a meeting, the service and meeting staff were great. The young lady I spoke with several times at the front desk (I think her name was Nat) was excellent. My only real complaint was that the room was entirely too hot. This complaint was echoed by 6 other meeting attendees, and the problem was brough to the attention of hotel staff. The issue was resolved for me, but not for others that I spoke with. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough bang for the buck The hotel, while nice and a comfortable sleep did not offer anything other than a comfortable bed. The hotel is not in an area walking friendly and yet charges to park your car, charges for faster internet, charges you for using their computer/printer and I did not even want to think of asking for coffee. Maybe this is the way of the future, but services here are lacking and should be part of the experience of a nice hotel stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Southern Hospitality at it's Finest I absolutely loved this hotel. Everyone was very hospitable, hotel is very clean, the b eds and showers are indeed heavenly! For all of my future travels, my family and I will stay here. And we didn't drive anywhere, we took the hotel shuttle to local restaurants and the Marta train station. We seen all of Atlanta, it was wonderful. Thank you for making or vacation extra special! We're honored to be apart of the Starwood community. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room service The check in was fast but unfriendly and not once was my Starwood status recognized. I was not offered my choice of free gift at check in which is the newest SPG gold member perk. The room was clean and comfy and room service was great except when they brought one incorrect item, went to bring a new one, and got upset when my child was eating from the plate with the wrong item on it. Seems they wanted to take the whole plate back. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by General lack of observance I was initially put into a room where a smoker had stayed even after strongly stating I required a non-smoking room. After the hassle of moving to a new location, I then had to deal with a poorly cleaned bathroom and coffee pot. My morning room service was incomplete, yet when I called to address the issue, no adjustments were made to my charges. This was not a typical Westin experience and I hope to never experience this again. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by smoking room We checked in late on a Friday night and the front desk service was great. I was told that I was getting an "upgrade" since the double room I booked weren't available. Great. BUT the "upgraded room" was just a room on the SPG floor and we were put in a smoking room. Since we were staying just for one night and were too tired to switch the room. The experience was ok otherwise. I just wish the hotel honor the non-smoking request. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient Hotel was comforting and convenient, especially for a discounted rate and last minute booking. The only weird thing that happened is that my daughter's boss received several calls trying to verify her employment and was quite upset. My daughter even talked to them and explained that she printed the letter from her work account.I'm guessing its something only employees have, but her boss should have only received one phone call. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Happy to experience what the hotel advertises. Disappointed that a $14.00 sandwhich turned out to be $21.00 with taxes and room service delivery charge. Sandwich itself was a disappointment. Great location for what we were doing. Lighting and water flow was no so conservative that you could not see or required a 20 minute shower. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some more updates The hotel was recently renovated but the furnishings were still shabby and the restaurant looks like a cafeteria. The staff was nice and helpful but most things were out of there control. This was not my usual Westin Stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was my Birthday Weekend, it was a joy to be a guest at the Westin Atlanta Hotel, the service from the valet to front desk was just wonderful. My suprise slice of cake was delivered to my room, what a hit :) The service at the bar was great too. Thanks Westin Hotel & Staff I will see you real soon. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel ......! The hotel was fas fine....attractive , comfortable, good bar and restaurant. Unacceptable was the slowness of internet service.. Free for connection for mail., but pitching what I would call acceptable service at a price. Why is it the less expensive chains provide fast up to date internet for free and the more upscale hotels like Westin hit you with a charge. I was not the only one complaining December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities while my room was comforatble and met my expectations. on my first day there was only shampooo nd conditioner available. whichI used during my stay theses were not replaced. It should be considered to have more amneities available in the room ie. small packages of toothpaste,toothbrush travel size sewing kit, shower cap. Room attendants must be more aware of depleted supplies and replenish when necessary November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Rooms are great My children and husband have allergies and take medication daily. The pure rooms were great. No odors such as pet and smoke or other to contend with. The air purifier enabled us to wake up with less stuffy noses. Linen was clean and fresh. The pool room was really cold however. The children were disa ppointed and were looking forward to a vacation where they could swim. The room was freezing cold. Overall stay excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport In for a two day business conference; convention, AV and catering staffs very professional and efficient. A few nit-picks: had to request a power strip for my room (a junior suite) - no easily accessible outlets to plug-in iGadgets, etc.. Also, the main lobby's solo bartender was overwhelmed by event attendees on both nights. Otherwise, it was smooth sailing EXCEPT for the multiple false-fire alarms during the 2nd night. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service that exceeds expectations I spent 3 weeks in Atlanta during the storms and the shuttle staff did a great job. The serving staff at the Martini bar and Palio did a nice job taking care of the guests even when delivery trucks did not arrive. All kept their smiles on and did a great job. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is below to average at best. When I checked in, I gave the customer service agent my SPG card, stating I am a Gold member. I did not receive ANY of the Gold member benefits as listed on the SPG website. I was checked into a room on the 4th floor, was not asked if I'd like bonus SPG points or a complimentary beverage. I should not have to ask to receive my benefits, as this is the responsibility of the customer service agent at the time of check in. June 13, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 24 next>>