The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 740 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, great service Clean, comfortable, quiet April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Westin Airport Great hotel value! Excellent business location. Easy access. Very fresh bedrooms. Food menu is interesting - 7pt of 10. Purchase via Priceline regularly for excellent price value. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise room Our guest in room 319 got home at 2:30 am drunk. Could hear everyting trough the walls Have stayed in better hotels with wall sounding. Door staff was very pleaseant and helpfull April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Absolutely LOVED this hotel. The staff, from check in - to check out were terrific. The room was beautiful; very clean and very comfortable. Every rating above would be a 5 plus. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my night's sleep Very friendly, helpful staff. Room was exceptionally comfortable and well kept for the age of the facility. I'd stay again if in Atlanta area, thank you. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive It was expensive for what my needs were. It's meant for visitors with money to blow. I prefer to stay where the breakfast is included in the price of the room and free parking. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is close to everything we call ATL This is a nice hotel for trips to Atlanta's sports venues and the downtown business district. There is easy access to several major roads heading to downtown and the airport. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum members get nothing No club lounge. The junior suite's ac and heat was next to the bed and sounded like a train coming in your room. Old exercise room On a positive note, the staff was friendly January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happened twice Stayed at this location in 2011 and again last week. Both times the shower had almost no water pressure or was ice cold or slightly warm. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Was greeted with a smile at the front desk, check in was quick and easy - room was clean - overall hotel has great atmosphere. Will stay again on my next business trip. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service is questionable stayed 2 nights and house keeping did not service the room; when we notified front desk, semed to be not concerned; finally, after 3 visits to room we got fresh towels, etc; February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... Only drawback to this hotel is self parking. It is VERY difficult to get from the parking lot to the lobby with your bag in tow. No ramps and a million stairs to traverse. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin ATL 23 Sep 13 Nice room, great bed, and good fitness center. Complimentary water. Restaurant provided full breakfast buffet, reasonably priced. Airport shuttle about every 20 minutes. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay The hotel met my expectations. I enjoyed my stay there. The room was very comfortable and the location was perfect for me. The staff was very friendly and met my needs. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini home away from home overall very nice stay. I think they need to put more than two washclothes in a king. Some ladies like two washclothes. one for the boday and another for another place. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by once is enough Highly incompetent staff....dreadful restaurant, and a GM who refuses to give out their email.....forces you to go through a secretary....have NEVER heard of that... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We are always welcomed by a friendly and helpful staff! This stay was no exception-in fact, the young man who checked us in was friendly, enthusiastic, and welcoming. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient Rooms are nice but very small. You don't get free wi-fi for being SPG Gold and the sheets were quite scratchy. Shuttle to airport great but overall I was disappointed April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The hotel was very clean the staff was very helpful and nice and the rooms were clean also but let me not forget the room service food was so good. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was very clean. But no microwave. Room was very clean. But no microwave. At first they could not find my reservation in the system but after I asked for a manager they found it. Otherwise it was ok. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable rooms and great staff. I will stay at this hotel whenever I am in Atlanta. The staff was helpful, the rooms very comfortable and clean and the location was very convenient to the airport. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the airport This location is conveniently located to the airport with a 24 hour airport shuttle. great lobby bar and restaurants. This is a good choice for business travelers February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities! The hotel and staff were excellent during my stay. There were 2 large groups here, and the hotel did an amazing job with the food and facilities. Wonderful beds. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY nice Westin The suite was great, the bar downstairs was convenient. There wasn't one thing I needed that the hotel didn't accommodate! Even the bars of soaped smelled great! January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Sorry folks- low rating. I travel often and have never had a room without shampoo and conditioner. Didn't even think of looking until I was almost in the shower. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. We had a great conference made so by the fine staff and the accommodations. I wasn't prepared for the roar of the airport all night. Not your resolution though. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Joined Piedmont Hospital Administration for a two day conference and my experience was wonderful. Staff, room and meeting rooms were wonderful and accomodating. December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than expecte While not as spacious as some Starwood properties, this was AMAZINGLY clean, amazing service and amazingly easy to get to. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only positive was proximity to airport Over-rated, over-prized and offering little in service and comfort.. The whole building is old and smells of meldew. No breakfast and outrageous parking fee. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good access, but surprised parking fee Stayed here two nights as a Starwood Preferred Guest. Good access to the region and airport, but very surprised to have to pay for parking on their property! April 14, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 26 next>>