The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 795 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate Airport hotel The Westin is fairly close to the Atlanta airport, which makes it convenient. There is a shuttle that runs between the airport and the hotel. I checked in on Christmas Eve, so I'm sure the hotel was not at maximum staffing levels. However, the wait to checkin was very long (lots of stranded travelers from the airport were trying to checkin) and the staff was not well trained. I was sent back and forth between staff members trying to get a parking question answered. Each said someone else had the info and ultimately I was told to look online. The hotel is large and was quite full. As I exited the elevator to walk towards my room, I noticed how noisy the hallway was. Several rooms had doors propped open and it seemed like there may have been some Christmas parties going on. My room was at the very end of the hall, so I couldn't hear the noise luckily when I went to sleep. I found the majority of the hotel staff to be under-informed about the hotel and unable to answer questions about hotel amenities. There were dirty sheets and towels lining the hallway where my room was and they were all soiled (stains visible.) In the morning, when I went to check out at 8am, the towels and sheets were all still in the hallway (stains visible.) I took a picture and showed the front desk, but they didn't seems to care. The restaurant staff was friendly and provided good service. The breakfast buffet was average, but not bad. While I would stay here again, there are a lot of other airport hotel choices so I'd have to think twice and decide based on cost given the rest of the stay was lackluster. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When rates are right I stay This Hotel has all one needs and more. December 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service Staff was very responsive and checked up on me frequently to make sure I was happy with my stay December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service during my stay at the Weston Atlanta airport I was there for a training the staff was friendly and very welcoming the room was clean and fresh I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel A very pleasant stay at the westin. Great suite, good food, nice bar. I was made to feel welcome. Great checkin. No executive lounge, which I think is wrong at an airport hotel. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome first time! First time at this location and to any SPG hotel as a matter of fact. Service was great. Facilities in good shape. Even though they were remodeling an area behind the elevators this was not noticeable to guest.. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are awesome The rooms are huge, and the treadmill in the room is a huge plus! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! Chris at the front desk recognize me, greeted me by name and breeze me thru the check in process. The staff here is just great. Quality customer service at its finest November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice! Room was very fresh and clean. Love the desk area and the plentiful outlets and inputs for electronics. Spacious room with King bed. Some room noise from undetermined source. Perhaps air conditioner or heat. Overall very nice and I would recommend to everyone. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR MEETINGS THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THAT WE HAVE HAD OUR MEETING IN THIS HOTEL. GREAT FACILITY, STAFF, SERVICE, November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very pleasant The staff was friendly and professional, my room was clean, and the airport shuttles were prompt. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and nice staff Nice staffs. I forgot my toothpaste, they delivered to me really quick. Well prepared staff, had tooth brunches with him too! (tho I don't need that) Nice location to Airport. Stay here for early morning flights. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The rooms were amazing!. Clean and very comfortable. The associates were friendly and very helpful. The suggestions for restaurants in the area and events were great. They were very informative of the area as well. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online presentation did not meet expectations Rooms need to be updated, hallways and general areas need more attention (trash in hallways and didn't appear to be vacuumed and had peculiar odor), customer service was excellent, restrooms were small and needed to cleaned better October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night easement I stayed one night with good easement. That's the all. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The front desk was great ( Kota), on sun morning our waitress was great ! The staff was great, even when we ordered and they "over cooked" the items, the chef brought up a replacement. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room service food As expected the bed was comfortable and the bathroom quite nice. It would be great if they also offered a robe. My only issue was that there was some HVAC noise at night that disrupted my sleep. The food and room service was exceptional, as was the conference food. It is too far from anything interesting, so if you're travelling for more than business it's probably not the best choice. It's a very good place for a conference. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by frontline desk phone Hi...I did have a great exp staying here...however, whenver I was transfered to the front desk...the phone kept ringing and there was no answer. I dialed the 6600 on the keypad as instructed by one of your staff members but there was no response.... It was nothing very urgent but just sayin... however, the gym is owwwsum!! :) October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but slipping Overall, the hotel was nice. The Good: The gym was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and the food was good, both breakfast and dinner. The service in the restaurant was noteworthy. The bed was comfortable and the room was a good size. Close to the airport. The Bad: The hotel has a nice layout and verges on elegant; however it is starting to show wear and lack of care. The carpets in the hallways are stained and need to be stretched. The area near the vending machines had a musty smell. The carpet in the room needed shampooing. Just needs some attention to detail. Parking is expensive. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, however, the following was noticed.... The one thing that was just a bit frustrating was the adjustment knobs on the alarm clock. The volume and the alarm time settings, both seperate from each other and on either side of the clock, would not rotate. When I went to the lobby, the staff was very helpful when I asked if I was setting it correctly. They were just stuck dial settings. The other thing I noticed was the thick collection of dust on the fan in the bathroom. Carpeting throughout the lobby was spotted. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Job well done! I wanted to take this opportunity to recognize two of your talented teammates. My family and I visited for 1 night after a day spent at Six Flags and before flights out the next morning. We had the opportunity to dine at your restaurant for a late dinner and breakfast. We were attended by Estelle at dinner and Wanda at breakfast. They provided outstanding service with very positive and delightful attitudes. They made us smile, laugh, and treated us like family after a tiring day at the park. Estelle made excellent suggestions for us from the menu and tended to our every need. Wanda provided delightful service with a smile and took great care of us as well. Their friendly and warm presence made us feel at home and truly made our meals a very memorable dining experience. They should be recognized for their skill and ability to connect with their guests. Respectfully, -Brian September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in atlanta I had a great stay. Denise the housekeeper was fabulous. Fancis the conciege was informative and marvelously charming. Koto provided us with an early check-in and connecting accommodation. Love this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bumpy Start But An Excellent Recovery I stayed here to make it easier to catch an early morning flight out of ATL. The shuttle driver was friendly and gave great service. The woman checking me in was EXCEPTIONAL. WOW - She gets 5 stars and I hope her boss read this review. I wish I remembered her name, but she was awesome. I walked into my beautiful hotel room to instantly realize the previous patron had smoked in the room. I know the hotel can't control this and if the maid staff was a smoker they wouldn't have noticed. I called the front desk and they immediately upgraded me to an "allergy free" room with a hepa-filter and specially cleaned for allergy sufferers like me. I didn't even know that was an option, but I will be requesting that type of room from now on. The deck clerk even gave me a discount off the hotel restaurant for my inconvenience. The hotel restaurant was great. Great service and good food. It was a bit pricey, but not more than you'd expect at a hotel westin. Overall it was a nice property with exceptionally good service from everyone I came in contact with. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Possible thievery, absolute negligence and incompetence I stayed at this hotel a couple weeks ago and left a pair of very expensive slacks in the closet. The day after checking out, while still in town, I contacted the front desk and they transferred me to the lost and found department (security). The call was not answered and was transferred back to the front desk, at which point the receptionist asked if I'd like to leave a message. I told her I was concerned that if I left a message I might not receive a call back, but she assured me that I would be contacted. So, I left a very detailed message regarding the lost item (what, where, when, my name, and my phone number). I repeated my name and number very slowly and very clearly. Sadly, I never received even a courtesy call back to inform me that the slacks were not located. I can't say definitively whether or not they were stolen, but I can definitely say that having my voicemail completely blown off demonstrates a profound lack of concern, coupled with complete incompetence, on behalf of the Westin staff. I've been a Starwood Platinum for many years but am becoming increasingly displeased with the level of service provided by the SPG group in general, and certainly by this hotel in particular. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EMPLOYEES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE SEPURB EXCELLENT HOTEL---ALL EMPLOYEES TREATED ME WITH RESPECT AND BIG SMILES ON ALL STAFF.YOU COULD TELL THEY LIKED THERE JOBS September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stop Over or Destination This hotel was another great place to stay. Everything was superb and I could not have asked for anything better. Despite ongoing construction the staff did everything to ensure that the stay was not disruptive. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carolina gal The hotel was quite comfortable, considering the airport was close by. The only part of the stay I didn't like was that you had to pay to $16 each day to park in the car lot. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading Hotel rooms need upgrading, furnishings are worn out. On site restaurant pricey with poor dinner service, needs more helpful staff in resolving customer service issues. Lobby furnishings are worn out. Only positive was the availability of shuttle service within 3 miles to restaurants etc. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobster Mac n cheese mmmmm The most friendliest and attentive were the valet parking attendants in all aspects, lobster m&c was awesome, food was very expensive for the restaurant, the room was alright, bed skirt stained, blind fell down as I was going to roll them up to see my parking lot view, the pool was lovely, so overall average for the amount I paid (hotels.com), and yes I would return. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has been a great hotel for me in my travels A great hotel - near airport with great restaurant and coffee shop. Staff is great and the rooms are comfortable and clean. It has always served me well in my travels and hope to continue my relationship in the future August 25, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:58:43.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_795, tr_795
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>