The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 795 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin Hotel! A typical great Westin hotel with close proximity to ATL. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Humid rooms The service was good, but the room was uncomfortably warm and humid. I told the front desk about the issue and asked that they look into the AC. Not sure what the problem was. There was an Anime Convention going on and the attendees were very noisy at night. The conference rooms were very nice and the food was good. Overall it was an okay experience. Would not stay here again though. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel- Staff A+ Great hotel. Staff super and so easy to get in and out of airport with the hotel shuttle running every 20 minutes. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to the airport The hotel was very nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for Meetings great place for your company to have meetings June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG2 Very nice hotel; needs a higher rating than what SPG gives it. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and great service I am not a frequent traveler but when I travel I always look for comfort and good service and Westin Hotel definitely has it all. To be more specific , checking in was very quick and staff was very helpful , and most of all I enjoyed my comfortable bed . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Menu It is surprising the Room Service Menu is outstanding but those entrees are not offered at the Lobby restaurant. While traveling I enjoy a full dinner experience outside my room but within the hotel. Fortunately I was allowed to special order from the Room Service Menu and have a wonderful meal.. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Only stayed one night. Met my expectations, however $16 for parking seems unreasonable. Staff out front ( parking cars etc...) were not helpful or friendly unless I suppose you were utilizing them and tipping them. My car has a handicap placard but I wasn't told that handicap is not charged for parking until I was ready to leave. Had to go back in and wait at the desk to let staff know so that it could be removed from the bill. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff for the most part! The hotel is one which I have frequented for the past 10 years. The loss of concierge floor is a minus but the rooms are still very nice. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel employees know how to connect with their customers The key in making a hotel experience extraordinary is the ability of the staff to truly connect with its customers. Last Wed I was ready to head back home, checked out and reported to work for the day - my flight was due to depart in the early evening. As business requirements change, I found it necessary to extend my stay. I booked my room at the Westin and proceeded to check-in around 7:30pm. I was warmly greated while checking in. The young gentleman was engaging and I explained that I had thought I was returning home but as work would have it had to extend my stay. He empathized with the situation excused himself for a moment and returned to the desk and provided me with two cookies nicely packaged in a celephane bag. I would also like a shout out to the shuttle drivers - they have been nothing but professional, kind and assistive, always happy to see me each week I return. It is simple gestures such as these that make a difference. Kudo's Westin - your team is second to none!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff Needed a ride from a van during an off peak time. Staff scrambled to accommodate my schedule and were so kind to take care of my needs. Also got a quick email acknowledging some noise by housekeeping outside my room at midnight. Just nice touches and thoughtfulness. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Experience My stay at the Westin Airport in Atlanta was great. The staff were courteous, the food was great (Lobster Mac and Cheese.....Awesome), and the atmosphere was pleasant. I would definitely recommend staying there. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed The room is nice and clean. Noise level of the HVAC unit is acceptable. The bed is very comfortable. The towels are nice and thick. The room has good insulation but we still can hear the airplanes landing or taking off. The bathroom is a bit small - There is a good chance that the towel will touch the toilet if we dry ourselves outside the bathtub. The charge of $16/day for an open self-park parking lot is unusual, expected only for a covered garage with direct access to the lobby but not this. Overall, the experience is great. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience My room had a very stained arm chair which also had a bad smell. The mirror in the bathroom broke and the coffeepot had mold growing inside June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by suite the suite was great, hotel was nice and clean. staff very helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room is so noisy AC in room was so noisy. It was hard to sleep with AC on. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Westin I travel several times throughout the month for my career. I am always delighted to stay at this property. The front desk staff know me by name and the coustomer service is just excellent. The food within the facility is excellent. One issue that almost makes me want to stay away ~VALET~. Those guys seem like they hate there job and the customer service is just rediculous. I can be seen struggling with my lugguage and they obviously never want to assist me. There is one guy in particular that sees me and simply goes the other way. Other than the gents who park the vehicles and assist with lugguage (if they assist at all) this place is great. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience at a hotel My husband and I came here for what we expected to be a nice long relaxing weekend. I can honestly say that this is our first and last stay at a Westin property. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the tub had a big chunk taken out of the porcelain. What was even worse is that the hot water only worked sporadically. The curtains and chair in the room had multiple stains on them. We looked at the bed very carefully to make sure that it was clean. I asked to speak to the manager after the second morning of cold showers for both myself and my husband and was told that the manager wasn't available. Even though we prepaid for our room due to booking online, we ended up leaving a day early to find another hotel. I have never had a more disappointing experience and it basically ruined the first vacation we've had the opportunity to take in three years. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My stay at the hotel was simply wonderful . Traveling on business and the night rest was what I needed. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel My hotel stay was excellent May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great performance Great performance during my stay at the westin hotel. perfect room and staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Its a good airport hotel. The outdoor pool area was under construction as of May 8, 2014. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review27272 Everything was great. Thanks for everything. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - convenient Hotel and staff were absolutely fantastic. Hotel was clean and well maintained, and staff provided southern hospitality at it's finest. Great hotel wouldn't hesitate to stay again. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just another airport hotel Pros - The staff at the Front Desk (Mr. Javier) was professional and extremely helpful arranging our room for an early check-in and also moving us when the original room we received smelled like smoke. Cons - The outdoor pool was closed and the hot tub looked murky and not clean. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Manager All was excellent. Staff service was first rate, and teh guest room comfort was excellent. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I truly enjoyed the heavenly bed. Checking in could have been a littel quicker. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta AIrport Hotel is A Mold Trap The hotel is very nice in appearance. When we go there, I thought it strange that there was an air filter machine running in the room. We took two rooms, the other didn't have one in it and as a result I woke up with crust in my eyes. The hotel is a sick building. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep over We were totally happy with the quality of the bedding collection, the staff and a really good burger in the lounge area. The room was very quiet to be at the airport. Thank you. April 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:17:19.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_795, tr_795
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 next>>