The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff I made the reservations, email came in my name David obb but upon checking in could not check in because the acct in in my wife's name Joni Cobb made me call SPG call ctr and have them add my name, had to wait for a call from the ctr to front desk, never have had is issue come up before. Not a rea friendly attitude besides November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay! very near to the airport and we have shuttles from airport to the hotel frequently. they also run shuttles from hotel to my office, so i choose westin. Also, room experience is Quite. I dont have to listen to what's happening next door like other hotels March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was my Birthday Weekend, it was a joy to be a guest at the Westin Atlanta Hotel, the service from the valet to front desk was just wonderful. My suprise slice of cake was delivered to my room, what a hit :) The service at the bar was great too. Thanks Westin Hotel & Staff I will see you real soon. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! I must say I was very impressed by the feel of the Westin. The staffs was very polite and helpful. The hotel has so many amenities there was no need to leave unless you wanted to. I will definitely chose the Westin Atlanta Airport again. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Quick Stay Hotel is perfect for a layover, no club lounge for plats, I had to ask for the free breakfast voucher as I was never told that breakfast was provided. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel My hotel stay was excellent May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice airport hotel I stay here once a week, staff is kid and friendly and courteous. Very professional. Rooms are always clean. Sometimes the hallway floors can be a little dirty but the staff works around the clock to make sure everything is clean. Beds are very comfortable and carpet in the room is always clean which is important to me. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review27272 Everything was great. Thanks for everything. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This was my 2nd time staying here and it was better than my first. Staff is awesome, nice workout area, and hope to try pool out next time. Food is kinda expensive but average for most hotels. You will need a car if you want to explore nearby areas. Perfect stay for just staying overnight waiting for your next flight. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for traveling in Atlanta I needed a hotel close to the airport. The room was great , easy access to the airport and the staff was friendly and helpful. The bag check was an unexpected bonus April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful Everyone working at the hotel were very helpful, welcoming, & patient. It was my first time in Atlanta & I was there for an interview, hence I had lots of questions about locations etc. The people working at front desk were accommodating & the staff running the shuttles/taxis were very helpful too. Great service! February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay & Meeting Experience Check IN/OUT very slow - management needs to staff properly to handle peak times. No spoons in conference room for continental breakfast. Restaurant breakfast food & service excellent. Food stations difficult to navigate due to orientation/placement of food containers. Lunch food/service in restaurant excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom When I check into a hotel I expect it to be as clean as my house is. If I have to call down to request a recleaning it spoils my entire stay. Additionally my room was in need of repair. My toilet wobbled, the rack in the shower to hold the shampoo and conditioner was about ready to fall off......very poor shape. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient, but not Westin-standard My shower didn't have hot water when I stayed here, and didn't get fixed even when I complained to the front desk. Room service took forever, and the gym was under renovation - makeshift gym didn't even have towels/water. It's convenient to the airport but the rooms are tiny and it's not up to Westin standards. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed and Pillows I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel room. I appreciated the robe that was sitting on the bed when we walked into the room. That was very inviting. Then the bed, it was firm, yet soft and the pillows were soft and cushy. I slept like a baby and would be willing to stay at this hotel again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We have stayed in this hotel several times and have always been happy with our stay. Great location if you are flying out of Atlanta or, as is the case with out last two stays here, going to the race at the Atlanta Motor Speedway. Quite rooms, comfortable and clean. My grandchildren always enjoy the pool too! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Unsatisfactory The room had cigarette smokes from prior guest(s) even that the entire facility is smoke free. In fact, I complained to the management a minute after I checked in and they dismissed the problem. The room had a humidifier and I bet that this was placed in the room to remove the smoke odor. Totally unsatisfied. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great food; avoid valet Great food from the bar(after hours); brunch in the restaurant was delicious; great service all around. My only concern was the valet parking. My car and my dad's car had scratches on the front bumper. AVOID VALET PARKING. Besides the lot is less than 500 ft from the entrance AND cheaper to park it yourself! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night sleep! Our night stay at the Westin met all our needs. From the minute we got there the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We had some very good food by room service, well worth the money. The room was also very comfortable. We both had a very good night sleep after travelling for so long. Thank you!! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Manager All was excellent. Staff service was first rate, and teh guest room comfort was excellent. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay Biogen medical meeting after a late flight arrival the man checking me in (german nationality?) was most courteous, ungrading my room on the top floor and providing a razor I had forgot to pack. When I called to the concierge moments later, a most friendly woman arranged for a late checkout for my one day Biogen medical meeting. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Minor Issues to Solve I had a one night stay in late august, and as a Gold member I was unable to do an early check-in around 11am, which is perfectly fine. My only issue was a missing package, that was soon discovered by security. Other than that, the staff was always kind and helpful, either for dining tips or getting around. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features but. If you stay in the hotel you have to pay $ 12.00 a day to park your vehicle. Five o'clock in the morning bells are going off all the guest are in the hall way in their pj, robes and wrapped up in sheets and at no time did anyone from the hotel explain what happened, other then that it's a beautiful hotel. April 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by FIRE ALARM This review is more for Starwood and the Westin organization than for travelers. I've stayed at this hotel many times and have had good experiences. Tonight, however, I was awoken by a fire alarm at 4:00am followed by a recorded message of "don't panic - we will let you know further instructions shortly." Knowing that I was on the 10th floor, I was not comfortable to stay in my room. I took the stairs to the lobby where there were no fire trucks and no alarms. When I asked the front desk what was happening, she said "Oh, I think security is testing alarms. Don't worry - there's no fire." When I asked "How do you know?" Her reply was "There's no smoke." Seriously?!? In a 10 story hotel, standing in a smokeless lobby is the indicator that there's "no fire"?!? This is absolutely unacceptable. I take fire alarms seriously - I think that's an important thing to do as a citizen. The fact that alarms may be flippantly ignored by establishments responsible for their occupants is not okay. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Although I had a huge bug in my room, I loved the stay overall!! Also, it would be great if you had some kind of breakfast for when Teams come down and stay. Having to pay almost $20 for not a full meal is too much. What I mean is having a breakfast special for traveling basketball teams would be great. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I truly enjoyed the heavenly bed. Checking in could have been a littel quicker. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport Another great business stay at this hotel. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay when I have to travel out of town for business. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great, except... ...the Palio restaurant and the bar. A friend and I went to the Palio restaurant on a Wednesday night for dinner. The place did not seem that crowded (a large group came in after us, but they had a different server). It took about ten minutes before anyone came over, and it was just to fill up our water glasses. It was probably another five minutes before our server came over to take our order. The food was pricey, but I wouldn't have minded that if the food had been good enough. It wasn't. It's not that it was bad, I just wasn't impressed. Our server kept disappearing for long stretches of time, and never checked on us. Overall very disappointing. After eating, we sat at the bar to have a drink, with the same slow-to-nonexistent service. Later, I did order some room service, and they were very fast. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the room was comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel; however, I would recommend ordering room service or eating elsewhere. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay The room was overall very comfortable. Outside hall and next room noise was terrible. Children running and screaming in the hallway woke me from a sound sleep at 11:30! in the evening. I had an early call for the airport so was very annoyed. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent travelor An excellent hotel for business or leisure needs. Immediate access to the airport and the city. The staff is very accommodating. The hotel is extremely well appointed and maintained. it is also quiet for getting needed rest. March 25, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>