The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect I really enjoyed staying at the Westin Atlanta Airport. The place was sold out which may have contributed to the one area that fell short. When I was in the workout room there were no towels initially. By the time I finished, the towels had been serviced fully. The equipment is pretty good but it is showing its age from lots of use though. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wake up calls for the past month Ive been staying there twice a week and still have 4 more stays 21 22 July and 27 28 July This is not the first time Im writing about this but I now expect it from this particular hotel. I don't get wake up calls it doesn't matter if I tell the rep at the front desk or call from my room I NEVER get a wake up call...... July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eventually Comfort was Achieved I've stayed here several times, never any problems with room or staff. But on recent stay bed linens needed changing upon check in. Took five attempts to get fresh linens....Finally. After this ordeal....A Good Night Sleep. Bed extremely comfortable. Reported everything upon checkout, Expressed how sorry they were...Will Stay here again. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy aircon units Everything fine in the hotel, but no "Club Room" for meetings etc? My room 1085 although not close to the huge aircon units was quite noisy with them. In fact I thought that they were running engines tests at the nearby airport but in the morning I saw the noise was caused by the aircon units. Good job I was dead beat and jet lagged! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE THE PROBLEM WE HAD NOT ABLE TO GET CLEAN TOWELS AND HOUSE KEEPING GAVE US TOWELS OUT OF A DIRTY ROOM SHE WAS CLEANING. SHE CONTINUE TO STATE THAT WAS ALL SHE HAD. ALSO WHEN IT WAS TIME TO CHECK OUT THERE WAS A LONG WAIT. OTHER THAN THAT ,VERY NICE PLACE. I HAVE STAYED AT DIFFERENT LOCATIONS AND THEY ALL ARE VERY NICE AND SO BEAUTIFUL. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I spent 2nights at this hotel on my way to and from the Caribbean. Both stays were excellent. Food was good. I love the baggage check in service. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Beds We were in Atlanta for a Church Conference, with long work hours to support our conference - so when it was time for bed we were ready for comfort - the beds at the hotel far surpassed our expectations. They are heavenly - no need to toss or turn to find that right spot - wherever you lay it was the perfect spot. Thank you Westin September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service at Palio I always stay at the Westin Airport when I come to Atlanta. What I noticed this time was how Sharon, Wanda and Cree, who work at Palio treated their customers with deference, friendliness and care. Not only did they treat me this way, but everyone who came in was treated like they were family. I was deeply moved. Wonderful people. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality This hotel makes a good impression in spite of the unavoidable noise of the nearby highway and incessant air traffic. Inside, all is calm and cheerful. The staff was outstanding, pleasant and helpful. My conversations with the attentive and experienced catering team were delightfully warm. The accommodations are quite comfortable. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I want to thank Daniela at check in she was awesome. Friendliest check in ever. She was also very helpful. My bartender was also great generous servings on wine and overall made a great Washington apple shot. Enjoyed my stay but it was the staff that made this a special stay. Love the bed super comfortable. I will stay here again. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real Westin Excellence is in the detail and the detail has been forgotten at this facility, Hallway rugs very dirty, room chair stained dirty, spg gold guest not placed in spg floor when room was available. No water in room. Pool had spit and flem floating on water-appears to not been cleaned. Whirlpool was not filled - water merky,etc..... August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features but don't know how to deal with power loss Overall great hotel and very comfortable, but unfortunately staff didn't know how to handle a blackout, felt nervous and wound up giving me the wrong room and wouldn't do anything about it. I can excuse them for this, since the overall experience was very nice, but they need to train and empower their people better then they do. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Hotel was very clean, friendly people, great service, we had a problem with air conditioner it was very noisy and we got moved to another room right away. Restaurant was even better AWSOME service from our server S-Hossain he was fantastic fast service very friendly recomended salmon and it was so good. Our stay was fantastic. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff I made the reservations, email came in my name David obb but upon checking in could not check in because the acct in in my wife's name Joni Cobb made me call SPG call ctr and have them add my name, had to wait for a call from the ctr to front desk, never have had is issue come up before. Not a rea friendly attitude besides November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was close to airport. I would stay at this hotel again. It was close to the airport and the staff was friendly and willing to help. The shuttle was also nice to have for pickup and drop off at the airport. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service that exceeds expectations I spent 3 weeks in Atlanta during the storms and the shuttle staff did a great job. The serving staff at the Martini bar and Palio did a nice job taking care of the guests even when delivery trucks did not arrive. All kept their smiles on and did a great job. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Staff was excellent and the room was clean and fresh. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Haven during the ATL Snow Storm #WestinEssence @WestinATLAir Ended up spending and unplanned night here, during the recent snow storm that paralyzed ATL. After working very long hours for a major airline, several co-workers stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport, and one word sums it up - Heavenly. May have been the long hours and exhaustive work, but getting to such a welcoming and up to date hotel, was so comforting. It had been a few years since I'd stayed at a Starwood Property. Though this is not The Westin Charlotte, being so close to ATL Airport, with a quick shuttle and friendly staff, was nice. The rest almost goes without saying - the Westin experience was so revitalizing! We all love the Heavenly Bedding. Had a restful and relaxing sleep. Of course, the Starbucks in-room coffee was wonderful in the morning. I was so impressed with the high quality Kohler Memoirs fixtures in the bath. These are the exact ones we used to renovate our old house, so to see such quality products, made me feel 'at-home'. Only regret was being so tired, and not being able to enjoy the WestinWorkout room, or pool. Had to wake up super early to get back to work, but I hope to do so on my next visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice airport hotel I stay here once a week, staff is kid and friendly and courteous. Very professional. Rooms are always clean. Sometimes the hallway floors can be a little dirty but the staff works around the clock to make sure everything is clean. Beds are very comfortable and carpet in the room is always clean which is important to me. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, great service Clean, comfortable, quiet April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This was my 2nd time staying here and it was better than my first. Staff is awesome, nice workout area, and hope to try pool out next time. Food is kinda expensive but average for most hotels. You will need a car if you want to explore nearby areas. Perfect stay for just staying overnight waiting for your next flight. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed and Pillows I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel room. I appreciated the robe that was sitting on the bed when we walked into the room. That was very inviting. Then the bed, it was firm, yet soft and the pillows were soft and cushy. I slept like a baby and would be willing to stay at this hotel again. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful Everyone working at the hotel were very helpful, welcoming, & patient. It was my first time in Atlanta & I was there for an interview, hence I had lots of questions about locations etc. The people working at front desk were accommodating & the staff running the shuttles/taxis were very helpful too. Great service! February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay & Meeting Experience Check IN/OUT very slow - management needs to staff properly to handle peak times. No spoons in conference room for continental breakfast. Restaurant breakfast food & service excellent. Food stations difficult to navigate due to orientation/placement of food containers. Lunch food/service in restaurant excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snafu fixed Had a billing problem and Sara and Peter were able to fix it with minimal effort from me. I do appreciate them doing what was right. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom When I check into a hotel I expect it to be as clean as my house is. If I have to call down to request a recleaning it spoils my entire stay. Additionally my room was in need of repair. My toilet wobbled, the rack in the shower to hold the shampoo and conditioner was about ready to fall off......very poor shape. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient, but not Westin-standard My shower didn't have hot water when I stayed here, and didn't get fixed even when I complained to the front desk. Room service took forever, and the gym was under renovation - makeshift gym didn't even have towels/water. It's convenient to the airport but the rooms are tiny and it's not up to Westin standards. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We have stayed in this hotel several times and have always been happy with our stay. Great location if you are flying out of Atlanta or, as is the case with out last two stays here, going to the race at the Atlanta Motor Speedway. Quite rooms, comfortable and clean. My grandchildren always enjoy the pool too! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay, but... When I stay at in-town hotels (and even this airport hotel is more "in-town" than my home), I generally spend my time working on my laptop or enjoying television shows I have downloaded from iTunes onto my iPad. I cannot recall a time when I have been unable to connect my iPad to the connection panel or an HDMI input at this particular Westin and it not work in the past. However, during this recent stay, the connection panel did not work and the direct HDMI inputs on the TV could not be selected. The input button was disabled. I find this to be an incredibly disappointing change that may affect my future plans to stay at this hotel. It may not seem like a big deal, but being able to watch the TV I want to watch when I want to watch it, especially if the technology allows for such a novel idea, is important to me. There is no reason to completely cripple a TV from having basic functionality. Aside from this important-to-me issue, there are no complaints about this hotel. Perhaps the price for parking would be the only complaint, but only because that has increased by ~60% in 1-2 years. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Unsatisfactory The room had cigarette smokes from prior guest(s) even that the entire facility is smoke free. In fact, I complained to the management a minute after I checked in and they dismissed the problem. The room had a humidifier and I bet that this was placed in the room to remove the smoke odor. Totally unsatisfied. May 26, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>