The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The Concier took care of me right from the start. I even got upgraded. Best stay of the year so far! Keep up the good work!!!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polite and excellent service Better than one would expect from an airport hotel. Professional front desk staff. Prompt room service. June 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Airport Hotel....lousy experience Rusty water, run down property, lousy restaurant June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV The TV in 945 had horrible reception and the local channels had no signal. Dissapointing. June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Long female hair found by sink. Wet urine beneath toilet seat. No soap or shampoo in bath/shower. Carpet rippled throughout room. Breakthrough A/C noise from rooms above and below disturbed sleep. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WEARY TRAVELLERS After our flight got cancelled, the Westin took us in at a great price they had worked out with the airlines. My ONLY complaint was that we stood in line for a LONG time after 11:45 p.m. When a weather event happens and they KNOW that there are scores of folks trying to check in, there really should be more staff than just two to assist the check-in process. Everyone was weary and a little frustrated with the situation. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Staff Everyone was as pleasant as can be from the shuttle drivers to the restaurant staff. A special mention to your front desk. There were two young women on duty Saturday morning. One was from Venezuela...a trainee I believe. She has got the job down right! Courteous, gracious. Willing to help and NEVER appearing bothered or too busy. She was a delight. I spoke with the other woman (not on the preferred desk) and she was equally helpful and gracious. Please let them know they do a great job of making the customer feel welcomed and taken care of in all respects. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't see it coming I've stayed at some very nice hotels given my work travel schedule and demands, so hotel rooms come a dime a dozen for me; at some point they're all the same. But when I walked into my room this past weekend at the Westin, I was floored. the appearance alone was fresh and rejuvinating. It really made me feel that I'd made the right choice. I fully admit, I didn't see this one coming. I was reasy for the same old feeling of "just another place to sleep for the night"...but this was more than a night of sleep...this was a peaceful and pleasant experience. I'm definitely going to make my way to a Westin again...Sheraton Hotels...not the same despite being in the chain of hotels with the Westin. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stay at this Westin once a month for business. from the time I walked in, Miguel(apologize if misspelled) recognized me and remembered me from the month before. After I checked in, Cindy called me to make sure my reservation was correct. I tried room service for the first time this trip and it was excellent. Working in the customer service industry myself, I appreciate the time and extra effort afforded to me during my stay. Thanks again and see you next month! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is close to the ATL airport which makes shuttle transfers a snap. Only complaint was pricey food service on site and limited alternatives off site. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is lacking in many areas My Shower head and air conditioner were not working well. Fitness center had broken equipment and was out of water. I called to let the staff know but no one came to replenish in the 1 1/2 hour I was there. The spa had lukewarm water at best and the pool area was dirty and non hotel guests were in pool where they has jumped the wall from the outside to get in. I love Westin hotels and I still do but the Westin Atlanta airport hotel gets a thumbs down. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ATL-DIR The Westin Atlanta Airport is an above average hotel. My experience was mixed. The service and food was excellent. My personal room had some issues. The A/C struggled. The "sitting furniture" was soiled and had noticeable spillage stains. The blower for the A/C was located next to the bed and the damper "slammed" each time the fan shut off. I was awakened several times during the night by the slamming, thus making me unrested for my meeting the next day. I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions, and this visit has been an exception to the others. Usually I would have given the hotel very high marks, but due to the room issues, that is not the case with this visit. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. We had a great conference made so by the fine staff and the accommodations. I wasn't prepared for the roar of the airport all night. Not your resolution though. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel and Clean and Safe I visited the hotel for the first itme although I travel to Atlanta Often. I had a great time, the staff was professional and very willing to meet your needs. This is the first time that I didnot have a compliant at a hotel. Everything was excellent. The security staff had to fix my safe and they kept checking with me to ensure everything was ok. Thanks Westin Chain for this site. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with great amenities I really enjoyed my stay in the Westin. I was delighted to receive such excellent customer service. At the front entrance, the valet attendant/bellman readily assisted with parking information and unloading/delivery of our luggage. He was also courteous and filled our ice buckets before he left our rooms. Our check in was done in a speedy fashion with great customer service rendered. I encountered smiles, greetings and a friendly atmosphere amongst the employees I came in contact with. Housekeeping kept our rooms nice and clean and our towels replenished. The beds were heavenly and allowed a good nights rest. Our stay was nice and everyone made us feel welcomed. I will most definitely return to your facility. I truly enjoyed my stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great All staff was very friendly, they made you feel comfortable. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel From the lobby to the rooms to the newly renovated fitness center, it is a first class experience in every sense. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service at Palio I always stay at the Westin Airport when I come to Atlanta. What I noticed this time was how Sharon, Wanda and Cree, who work at Palio treated their customers with deference, friendliness and care. Not only did they treat me this way, but everyone who came in was treated like they were family. I was deeply moved. Wonderful people. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Unsatisfactory The room had cigarette smokes from prior guest(s) even that the entire facility is smoke free. In fact, I complained to the management a minute after I checked in and they dismissed the problem. The room had a humidifier and I bet that this was placed in the room to remove the smoke odor. Totally unsatisfied. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mattress needs replacement Traditionally the most comfortable part of my stay within westin facilities is my sleep in the heavenly bed. Unfortunatly the bed in this room (802) was very worn which lead me to have a very poor sleep. I and my wife were very surprised and disappointed by the poor bed but had just finished traveling a long day and didn't have the energy to request a room change. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. The rooms were not what I expected of a supposed four star hotel. We arrived at 6am and got up moving at 9am. So, I did not notice the stain in the chair until we returned that evening. Upon returning, we found that our room was not cleaned; neither did the hall appear to have been vacumned. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stay! The hotel staff was friendly and very courteous. Beautiful facility with everything we needed for an awesome trip. The price was extremely reasonable and would certainly recommend The Westin to others. My only recommendation is to lower the nightly cost to park. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Hotel This was my first stay at the Atlanta Airport Westin Hotel. It is a fine hotel and I could not have asked for anything better. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A complete disaster The one positive thing I have to say about this stay is that staff was courteous at least willing to fix problems. Oh, and breakfast was delicious. It is unfortunate that there were just so many problems to fix, beginning at check in and lasting through checkout. There is seriously not one planned feature of this stay that went off as planned. We reserved (via phone, not internet) adjoining PURE rooms. I called before I left home to verify that we would receive adjoining rooms. We were told to arrive after 1pm to ensure availability. When we arrived, we were informed that there were no PURE rooms that were also adjoining. Since we needed adjoining rooms, we dropped the PURE room request after ensuring we wouldn't still be charged for it. We were then asked to wait 45 minutes so the room could be cleaned (it was already 2pm). We checked in, but went to eat to give them time. We arrived back at 6pm and walked into a room that was clearly not cleaned (towels on the floor, coffee cups with hot coffee in them, bed unmade). I thought someone was still using the room and called the front desk. Security came up, checked the room, and explained that "it just hadn't been cleaned." Explain why I waited 4 hours from my arrival to see my room then? The following morning, my bill arrived and guess who had been charged for the PURE rooms? After explaining the situation to the front desk, they said there was nothing they could do because they didn't know the rate of the room I had received. I remembered the correct rate and they adjusted my bill. Wait, there's more! The room we stayed in was an "upgrade" and had a treadmill in it. What a joke. The reason there is a treadmill shoved into the corner is because it would otherwise be wasted space. I've never been in a triangular room until this trip. It's UNIQUE! For anyone who has to stay at this hotel because of a forced layover, you will be comfortable and well-fed. Other than that, I wouldn't set foot back in this place. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Layover - Great Choice The Westin shuttle service from and to the ATL airport was great. Check in was a breeze. The room was excellent .We arrived around 9pm. The room service a good food selection , however, a bit pricey: $17.99 for ceasar salad w/chicken, plus they add on 20% and $2.50. The food was fresh and delicious and they had vegetarian items. The Westin ATL airport has excellent customer service and the staff goes way beyond to make sure your well being is their first priority. I recommend this hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities fine ... service in bar terrible The overall facility is fine and service is usually good. On my most recent stay (5/14 - 5/15/13) I decided to have a drink and some wings in the Bar. There was quite a crowd because of a Dominos Pizza Convention but the hotel did not adequately staff. The service was HORRIBLE. One guy working the bar was definitely not sufficient. He ignored half of the bar and the other employees working behind the bar were rude. And by the way, the wings were terrible - definitely not worth the $. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 871 Shower Doesn't Work I thought my stay was great, with the exception that my shower didn't work. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not typical Weston Very disappointing. Wife always prefers Weston. This facility was no better than any average hotel. Palio restaurant was absolutely the worst dinner of our stay in Atlanta. Poor food and service. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Musty smell The hallway so cold. the hotel has musty smell. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complaints! Good platinum recognition as well as fast check-in and check-out. Our plane arrived really late so we ordered room service well after midnight - food was good and nice presentation. Would defintely stay here again. May 9, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:57:35.684-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_805
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 28 next>>