The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with great amenities I really enjoyed my stay in the Westin. I was delighted to receive such excellent customer service. At the front entrance, the valet attendant/bellman readily assisted with parking information and unloading/delivery of our luggage. He was also courteous and filled our ice buckets before he left our rooms. Our check in was done in a speedy fashion with great customer service rendered. I encountered smiles, greetings and a friendly atmosphere amongst the employees I came in contact with. Housekeeping kept our rooms nice and clean and our towels replenished. The beds were heavenly and allowed a good nights rest. Our stay was nice and everyone made us feel welcomed. I will most definitely return to your facility. I truly enjoyed my stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice rooms but not enough meeting space I was at the hotel for an event July 11-13. The room was very nice, the work out facility was great, and the food was good. However, there was not enough staff working the bar/restaurant area. I had lunch at 3:00 and people were having to wait a long time for food and drinks to come out. I waited approximately 10 mins for a sweet tea. There was one lady behind the bar and one lady working the floor. With a group of 400 attendees, I felt the hotel was not prepared. The ballroom was also extremely hot. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I stayed at this airport on the Sleep, Park, Fly Room rate. Fantastic hotel. The front desk representative Kim was incredibly friendly and even wrote me a note telling me to enjoy my stay in New York. The restaurant was excellent. It was busy, but the service was fast and the food was really good. The shuttle to the airport ran every 20 minutes. The hotel grounds are really nice, and the Westin is an excellent choice for a stay in the Atlanta area. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel by Atlanta airport We recently spent one night in the Westin Atlanta Airport. The hotel is nicely decorated, with a more than courteous staff. Although being next to the airport, I did not hear any of the planes landing or taking off - a plus!!! Room and bed was comfortable, but bathroom on the small size, Since weather was bad, we ate in hotel - pricey and not a huge variety. Food was very good, but wish there was an alternative, like a coffee shop. Also parking lot has tunnel to building, but no elevator or escalator from tunnel to lobby - not good for handicapped. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra effort appreciated When we missed a flight connection due to bad weather, we called the 800 number to make a reservation at this hotel. When we arrived they were having system problems and couldn't find our reservation and told us the hotel was full. Alyssa at the desk called several hotels for us to find us a room for the night. In the end the computer system came back up and our reservation and room at the hotel was found. We appreciated the extra effort Alyssa made at a very late hour for two weary travelers. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staff Usually upon arriving to any hotel you are greeted with warm hellos and pleasantries. Well during my 8 day stay at the hotel I can count on one hand and 2 finger how many times anyone of the staff members greeted myself or my husband with a "good morning",good evening,etc.... They weren't very helpful nor did they cater to our needs during our brief stay. So NO I wouldn't reccomend anyone staying at this hotel unless its just out of pure convenience. Ohhh and FYI the maid service were thee only people/persons who said good morning and greeted us!! February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations for a westin hotel Hot tub was filthy and smelled really bad. Hot water in room took a long time for shower. Parking fees are too expensive. Valet took entirely too long. No special amenities for 10th floor spg member level. Why do I have to ask for shower gel. What was the deluxe for in the room. There was nothing deluxe about this room. There wasn't even a complimentary bottle of water. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed The room is nice and clean. Noise level of the HVAC unit is acceptable. The bed is very comfortable. The towels are nice and thick. The room has good insulation but we still can hear the airplanes landing or taking off. The bathroom is a bit small - There is a good chance that the towel will touch the toilet if we dry ourselves outside the bathtub. The charge of $16/day for an open self-park parking lot is unusual, expected only for a covered garage with direct access to the lobby but not this. Overall, the experience is great. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Space for Convention The hotel has the necessary meeting space for the convention we were attending and all the meeting rooms were on the same floor which made it very convenient for our group. HOWEVER, the sleeping room doors NEED some way to help with the Slamming door noise all night long when people come and go. Even if you hold the door and try to close it softly it doesn't help much. The hallways echo terribly. So it was not a very restful stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Evenings I stayed two nights and there was an altercation across the hall from my room on the 10th floor that lasted for nearly 2 hours. Hotel security was ineffective and the local police department finally was called. All was quiet again around midnight. The hallways are echo chambers, sound is magnified and transmitted into the guest rooms. Not the hotel's fault, but the guests that close down the bar in the early AM have little concern about guests trying to sleep - both nights. And the lady bugs are cute, but I wonder what is their food source? January 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience I checked out a day early, because from the start you guys did not have my reservation when it was made over two weeks ago. Once you found my reservation you could not find my SPG number. This process should be seamless. When I finally got a room assignment, it was on the 5th fl, to my understanding, SPG members are given the 8th fl or higher. When I went up to the assigned room, I was shocked and felt like your staff, who can see the room assignments on their pc did do enough to accomodate. They didn't offer any options, nor did they inform me of any unavailability of SPG rooms. They just stuck me where they felt like. Thanks for the stay but I think I'll be staying with a competitor the next time I come to ATL. Which is in another two weeks. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected I stayed here as a result of a mechanical difficulty - Delta paid. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room, staff responsiveness and friendliness, shuttle service and overall facilities. Only disappointment was that the breakfast started later than I needed to leave for the airport in the morning and the grill at the small cafe was not functioning on the day of my departure. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7/12/12 was not placed in an SPG preferred room but was in a VERY nice room. but had other guests that were noisy enough to awaken us late at night. was surprised to see a number of young adult/teen age guests lying on the ground in in small groups the lobby as we arrived. Wondered why the staff didn't manage this situation differently. Staff didn't clearly communicate about getting parking stub validated so I could come and go w/o incurring additional charge. not sure why but on 4th floor the wallpaper was peeling away from the wall in one area. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar experience After traveling all day and finally arriving at the Westin Atlanta Airport around 9p I decided to grab a drink and some food at the bar in the lobby. Lacy was the bartender and she was fantastic! Great smile, outgoing personality, and extremely friendly. There were only a few guest in the bar at this time but I know they felt the same way about her level of service. I ordered the Ahi Tuna off the restaurant menu and it was delicious! Great portion as well as a nice presentation. Thank you Lacy for creating a memorable experience for me. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bit disappointed I did not get a room on the SPG floors despite being a member. The Starbucks downstairs in the main lobby floor was closed one day without any notice or reasons. No shampoo/conditioner were ever refilled despite my stay there for 5 nights. One beer tap not working at the bar with no attempts to get it fixed (happened to be my favorite beer unfortunately). Too many conferences going on with too little capacity in the bar area to fit all the people. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has been a great hotel for me in my travels A great hotel - near airport with great restaurant and coffee shop. Staff is great and the rooms are comfortable and clean. It has always served me well in my travels and hope to continue my relationship in the future August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by reunion planner From the beginning of the negotiations and meetings before the actual sales agreement your hotel team worked hard to make this event happen . During the reunion all our needs were met . Your point of contact staff made our participants feel like family as they catered to all our needs. This is our 68th reunion and because of your staff it was the most satisfying for all our veterans and families. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the less then 10 hour stay we arrived in the hotel because of a plus one day international flight. My wife and I arrived at 10pm. We were in the bar ordering food by 10:30pm. The drink orders were took and never brought to us. We had to walk up to the bar to get them ourselves from the bartender. We ordered food burger came out raw. In the room we were in a corner the walls were very thin and the room next to us stayed up all night. 3 calls to front desk and nothing was done. We left the hotel at 6am back to the airport. Westin is normally good not his one. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AC did not cool room. I think this hotel was neat and clean with very good reception staff, I believe it was a Chineese girl from Shanghai named Kim. Room was very nice although the AC could not keep up with the hot temperature to keep the room cool and comfortable for the night. I used workout facilities and they were also nice. I had dinner in the Restraunt and food was good and arrived quickly. When at bar the staff seemed to complain and they had glasses stacked up on trays right in front of customers. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta Westin Review This Westin was reasonably priced, but there were a few details that showed me it was not up to Westin standards. The sheets were not as soft as I would have expected. The bathroom sink faucet seemed to leak all over the counter. The shower head looked like it could be replaced. When I ordered buffalo chicken flats from the bar, it was so salty, I really couldn't eat it. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort Close to Atlanta Airport via off highway roads. Bed comfortable with nice pillows and linens, bathroom adequate. Wish they had included bottle water in room. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day stay for an interview I know that you must get rave reviews all the time because my stay was exceptional. I think what really made it exceptional was your people. Especially the front desk clerk Amy who's passion is nails. She really went out of her way to help me get in a room and the result was that I was mentally and physically prepared for my interview. The interview went great. I also injoyed the breakfast bar and it was good. One reccomendation is that you work your B-Bar in to a brunch bar then a Lunch bar instead of cutting off at 11am. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic for a Westin But all in all okay. Bartender was an interesting sort but other than that it was fine. Rooms are small but it's at the airport hopefully you aren't there more than one night. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB STAFF From the minute we walked into the WESTIN AIRPORT HOTEL in Atlanta Georgia........We were treated like royalty by every staff member.........Everyone went over and beyond to make our stay at the Westin the very best..............Excellent Customer Service..... August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible check in We did not get in till close to 1:30 am. I had contacted the hotel earlier in the day to let them know it would be a late arrival. When we got in I was told there were no rooms. I had locked in reservations at least a month prior. The front desk was rude and showed little concern. After finding 2 rooms for us we were told they only had king beds. I had 2 other female employees that had to sleep together, extremely unacceptable to me. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel delays and the Westin Atlanta to the rescue! I travel weekly as part of my job. Seen one hotel seen 'em all kind of attitude so to speak - until my flight cancellation created an overnight adventure to the Westin ATL Airport. The staff - at all levels - were exceptional! After a frustrating day of travel to get home for the holidays I was welcomed by a very professional and extremely efficient staff. The room was perfectly appointed and spotlessly clean. Room service was quick, professional, kind, and the food tasty - what more can a tired traveler ask for ...? December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Member Stayed twice in September, I won't be back to this property. 1) Stingy with SPG upgrades 2) Ration water, 2 bottles of water/day, most other properties will give you more on request 3) Fridge in room made racket, hard to sleep 4) Had an early morning flight. No junior suite upgrade on arrival and was told none available, woken at 1am due to party in adjacent room, doors banging, suite offered at 1am when I complained, really, I thought none were available? 5) Unresponsive management, complained to GM, didn't hear back. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but you'll need to bring your own soap I have stayed here a few times and do like the hotel. A few comments: I don't think that the spa has ever been hot. It's always been lukewarm or cool, so I have never used it. And this last visit there was only 1 soap to use for the vanity and the tub/shower. This had me climbing out of the shower to get the soap. I thought it was a mistake but a colleague who was there the same night remarked about the single soap as well. Really, Westin? You're going to get cheap on the soap? That was both annoying and disappointing. June 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best I was very disappointed in the price and quality of the dining options. I had no car during my stay and had to rely on the dining options at the hotel. Everything was greatly overpriced and the food and service was average at best. I had to return my meal once because it was not made correctly. It was so bad the second time I would have returned it again if I thought there was any chance of it being any better. Prior to my stay, I can only remember sending one meal back in my life and that was for undercooked chicken. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff but WiFi access challenging Convenient to the ATL airport. At this hotel, the entire staff here is the star of the show. Shuttle driver Judge was especially helpful, courteous, and memorable. We wanted to take him home with us to Seattle! Most amenities were average and being unable to access the free Internet from the room was quite frustrating. Even from the hotel lobby, connecting to Ibahn was a challenge. I am a Westin fan, but would avoid this property only because of the inconvenience of not being able to easily connect to the Internet. January 15, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 next>>