The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eventually Comfort was Achieved I've stayed here several times, never any problems with room or staff. But on recent stay bed linens needed changing upon check in. Took five attempts to get fresh linens....Finally. After this ordeal....A Good Night Sleep. Bed extremely comfortable. Reported everything upon checkout, Expressed how sorry they were...Will Stay here again. August 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smell like a ashtray Checked was quick and easy. I was given room 901 on SPG member floor. Geez, it's supposed to be a smokefree hotel but my room smell like a ashtray. My wife keep saying it's ok, we only stay one night. We both got headaches and can't steep. I had to go down to stairs to the lobby and had them changed to different room. The new room is a lot better but we were suffering days after. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking? Most of the staff was friendly and professional , however after my car was hit in the paid parking lot. I had to wait 30-40 mins for security to show up. The car was still resting bumper to bumper which turns out did do some damage. I still paid full price for parking and drove away with a damaged car... does not feel right for some reason. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by vending The gift shop set up at the front desk is less than optimal. I had to wait in line for over 5 minutes for a bottle of water. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy stay There was a loud vibration in the room all night. When I woke up and looked outside, I realized a giant cooling tower was on the ground below. I was on the 8th floor and it felt like I was on a jet taxiway all night. I had asked for a quiet room - no such luck. The cooling tower faces almost 1/3 of the rooms in the hotel, so poor odds. When I got on the shuttle, the driver said "Delta G.O." I got on. How would a first time guest know that G.O. didn't mean airport? Glad I was not in a rush - don't speak code. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Weekend The staff was knowledgable,courteous,and friendly.At my service the moment I arrived. I most enjoyed breakfast. The food presentation was as good as any 3 star restaurant and more convienent. It was a pleasant,restful weekend. I will stay again if I am in Atlanta. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rm 315 Review We had a family reunion there and the staff and accommodations were wonderful! August 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement I will never stay at this hotel again,although it was conveniently near the airport. I made hotel reservations for a double bed and received a king bed,then they also charge for daily WiFi use and parking. The room smelled like mildew at time from the air conditioner and went I went to iron my clothes the ironing board was dirty,the bathtub had rust inside,they never put trash bags in the trash can. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel I was really impressed with the hotel. The lobby and the rooms were really nice. I was taken aback by the fact that the hotel did not offer complimentary wireless internet in the room and horrified when it wasn't offered in the lobby. Luckily, I had converted my phone to a hotspot. Other than that the hotel was great. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real Westin Excellence is in the detail and the detail has been forgotten at this facility, Hallway rugs very dirty, room chair stained dirty, spg gold guest not placed in spg floor when room was available. No water in room. Pool had spit and flem floating on water-appears to not been cleaned. Whirlpool was not filled - water merky,etc..... August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was one of my best Stays Ever! To the staff of the Westin Atlanta Airport , you all were awesome. From Darius that helped me with my bags upon my arrival, to the young man that checked me in and got me squared away in a very short time although the hotel was filled with several different events being hosted. There was a Family Reunion, The Nigerian Conference and I attended the BSI Conference so there was much activity out and about that weekend. But the staff was very professional always on top of every task. Ivan the bartender made sure to keep us all very happy as we lounged and just relaxed and met others at the bar. I would like for everyone to know if you happen to go to Atlanta for business, pleasure or for a special event try the Westin Atlanta it is people friendly, business casual, and family oriented and there is not too many hotels you can go to and get all three. This hotel is very clean, my room was spotless and the hotel is beautiful and you can tell immediately that the staff and management works very hard to keep it looking beautiful for their guest. The food was delicious and the prices were very affordable. I have never stopped or taken time out of my busy schedule to write a review but there was no way that I would pass up the chance to say something good about this hotel and their staff. They were the most friendly and beautiful people I have ever experienced at a hotel. Keep up the good work!!! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotel stays I travel 4 days a week for work so I feel like I know a good hotel when I experience. Everything in the room was prepared and clean when I arrived. I had no trouble checking in or getting my parking together (you've got to love the unlimited in and out parking). I honestly slept better than I have for weeks, even at my own house, and was not disturbed by noise in the hallways or anything like that. The shower was clean and I love the heavenly shower feature. Despite my fears of being in an unsafe location because I was near the airport everything was well lit and open and once I arrived all of my fears were gone. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE THE PROBLEM WE HAD NOT ABLE TO GET CLEAN TOWELS AND HOUSE KEEPING GAVE US TOWELS OUT OF A DIRTY ROOM SHE WAS CLEANING. SHE CONTINUE TO STATE THAT WAS ALL SHE HAD. ALSO WHEN IT WAS TIME TO CHECK OUT THERE WAS A LONG WAIT. OTHER THAN THAT ,VERY NICE PLACE. I HAVE STAYED AT DIFFERENT LOCATIONS AND THEY ALL ARE VERY NICE AND SO BEAUTIFUL. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond the call of duty We had a family reunion there and the staff and accommodations were wonderful! Everyone was very helpful and courteous and the bed was heavenly. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Stay I was very disappointed as a SPG member when I arrived at the Hotel. I arrived with a couple of flight crews which is fine but the lady at the desk 'assumed' that I and a family of 5 or 6 were a part of the crew. She did not offer assistance to me or any of the other guests waiting to be helped and when she finally helped us she acted as if we were bothering her and she was very rude. I then was asked for a Credit Card but my staying on business meant that my company was paying for my room. I then went to connect to the FREE internet service and was unable to do so. I called the front desk and they said that I needed to put a credit card on file just to use the FREE internet service. As a SPG member I was also given a double bed room and was not placed on the 9th or 10th floor which was posted as the rooms for ALL SPG guests. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I tried most of the airport hotels and settled on this one. The staff is always friendly, the food is good and the rooms are spacious. The only thing I found a bit lacking was the fitness center. I'd like more free weights and mats. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel with my company Elite Marketing Group/Delta and i loved everything about the hotel. from the time i arrived in Atlanta and got outside to ground transportation, the shuttle was there and the driver was very nice. when we got to the hotel the staff was very welcoming and the lobby looked great. i had an excellent room on the 5th floor with a view of the airport and the pool and it was larger than others. the hartsfield-jackson room was really nice as that's where we held training everyday. this hotel was great and i would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Although I had a huge bug in my room, I loved the stay overall!! Also, it would be great if you had some kind of breakfast for when Teams come down and stay. Having to pay almost $20 for not a full meal is too much. What I mean is having a breakfast special for traveling basketball teams would be great. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with some needed changes This hotel was beautiful, the rooms were nice, but we never received enough towels, and had to ask for them. I also had to pay for parking (12.00 each time I needed to leave) which I thought was preposterous since I was a guest at the hotel. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel does not meets your standards The staff here could not be nicer and is very professional - but they don't get it right the first time!! At check in we asked for quiet room. We were given a triangular corner room so small you could barely walk around the king bed .In fairness I was told that I may not like this room and another was available if I didn't. I was put in a very palatial suite when I requested a change. The Staff Person was very cordial and accommodating. Shuttle to airport excellent - but on return waited 30 min for shuttle and had to call twice before being picked up. Used park & fly option. Was told ticket was validated to exit lot on return. At operator request went by desk to check but only receptionist tied up and another employee in the desk area assured me ticket was good. It did not open gate. Receptionist rechecked and found ticket validated for 2 not 7 days as should have been. She re-validated but still did not work!! She warned if did not to call operator and state Receptionist authorized - operator checked and finally the gate was opened As mentioned everyone extremely nice and professional but everything in our stay had to be done at least twice before being correct except Breakfast excellent and waitress excellent - She got it right from the "Git-go" - ?name but middle aged white female with great persdonality July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Hotel setting and room/service The Hotel was superb, customer service great, room service for a snack was fabulous when I had an urge for a big snack. The bed in the room was very comfortable. The hall for the conference was nice also and the beverages, and pastry was very good. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Harrysmom BAD bad experience not much help from front desk staff. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems on this stay Not my first time at this property, but maybe the last. Checked in without reservation. Hotel was near 100%. Only room was handicapped w/kingbed. After long day, had dinner and a few drinks and went to bed. 5:30 in the morning, I was woken by sewer gas coming from the bathroom. I left the room immediately and went to the front desk. At 7:00 I was given another room where I could shower. I was told the General Manager was not working and the Duty Manager was off the property. I called corporate and explained. I was given 4000 SPG points. Enough for 1 night in a category 2 hotel. NOT acceptable. I also requested the hotel to inform me as to the nature of the problem. No communications as of the time of this review! July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Work! I have stayed here before and it was great for its closeness to the airport. After arriving at 11:30PM and a long day, the room assigned was not fully made up. The staff responded quickly and moved me to another room. However, the TV remote was missing (they did bring me one that night) and in the morning when I was preparing for an important meeting, the shower didn't work! It was less than a satisfactory experience. When I relayed all this to the front desk person as I was checking out, he took just $8 off my $18 valet parking charge. He could have comped the entire valet charge. I think the quality of the hotel has gone down since my last visit and it wasn't up to the Westin standards! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! I enjoyed my stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport Hotel! July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Overall The room was good and comfortable. The shuttle driver was friendly and helpful. The AC was leaking water into the carpet. Not sure how long it has been going on but concerned about mold in the room. Didn't like walking barefoot on wet carpet in the room. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7/12/12 was not placed in an SPG preferred room but was in a VERY nice room. but had other guests that were noisy enough to awaken us late at night. was surprised to see a number of young adult/teen age guests lying on the ground in in small groups the lobby as we arrived. Wondered why the staff didn't manage this situation differently. Staff didn't clearly communicate about getting parking stub validated so I could come and go w/o incurring additional charge. not sure why but on 4th floor the wallpaper was peeling away from the wall in one area. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay We arrived at 7pm and was told 1 of the 2 connecting rooms (which I didn't request but thanks for the gesture) still wasn't ready, after explaining to the agent that we traveled from TX (12 hr) and I didn't care what kind of room it was we just needed both rooms. Finally, after I suggested an upgrade she was able to get us the room. I get to my room to give the kids a bath and I find 5 pieces of long hair throughout the tub...I called and all I got was, " sorry about that" and I had to ask to have someone clean the tub. I feel like I'm asking for services that should already have been offered to me not vice versa. I will say the housekeeper that came to clean the bathroom was very polite and room service staff was efficient and polite as well. We are actually returning to Atlanta but I chose to stay in the city instead of coming back. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cato rocks! Needed assistance getting to airport to pick up my son LATE at night. On his way home, Cato took the bus with me to the airport and walked me to where i needed to be! first rate customer service! July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold in the showers The shower has mold all over the roof it was pretty nasty I was in room 322. Also cracks in the shower ceiling. No lotion or shampoo available bad bad stay! July 16, 2012
  • 2015-08-04T19:18:45.449Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 next>>