The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Minor Issues to Solve I had a one night stay in late august, and as a Gold member I was unable to do an early check-in around 11am, which is perfectly fine. My only issue was a missing package, that was soon discovered by security. Other than that, the staff was always kind and helpful, either for dining tips or getting around. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features but. If you stay in the hotel you have to pay $ 12.00 a day to park your vehicle. Five o'clock in the morning bells are going off all the guest are in the hall way in their pj, robes and wrapped up in sheets and at no time did anyone from the hotel explain what happened, other then that it's a beautiful hotel. April 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by FIRE ALARM This review is more for Starwood and the Westin organization than for travelers. I've stayed at this hotel many times and have had good experiences. Tonight, however, I was awoken by a fire alarm at 4:00am followed by a recorded message of "don't panic - we will let you know further instructions shortly." Knowing that I was on the 10th floor, I was not comfortable to stay in my room. I took the stairs to the lobby where there were no fire trucks and no alarms. When I asked the front desk what was happening, she said "Oh, I think security is testing alarms. Don't worry - there's no fire." When I asked "How do you know?" Her reply was "There's no smoke." Seriously?!? In a 10 story hotel, standing in a smokeless lobby is the indicator that there's "no fire"?!? This is absolutely unacceptable. I take fire alarms seriously - I think that's an important thing to do as a citizen. The fact that alarms may be flippantly ignored by establishments responsible for their occupants is not okay. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Although I had a huge bug in my room, I loved the stay overall!! Also, it would be great if you had some kind of breakfast for when Teams come down and stay. Having to pay almost $20 for not a full meal is too much. What I mean is having a breakfast special for traveling basketball teams would be great. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Haven during the ATL Snow Storm #WestinEssence @WestinATLAir Ended up spending and unplanned night here, during the recent snow storm that paralyzed ATL. After working very long hours for a major airline, several co-workers stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport, and one word sums it up - Heavenly. May have been the long hours and exhaustive work, but getting to such a welcoming and up to date hotel, was so comforting. It had been a few years since I'd stayed at a Starwood Property. Though this is not The Westin Charlotte, being so close to ATL Airport, with a quick shuttle and friendly staff, was nice. The rest almost goes without saying - the Westin experience was so revitalizing! We all love the Heavenly Bedding. Had a restful and relaxing sleep. Of course, the Starbucks in-room coffee was wonderful in the morning. I was so impressed with the high quality Kohler Memoirs fixtures in the bath. These are the exact ones we used to renovate our old house, so to see such quality products, made me feel 'at-home'. Only regret was being so tired, and not being able to enjoy the WestinWorkout room, or pool. Had to wake up super early to get back to work, but I hope to do so on my next visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great, except... ...the Palio restaurant and the bar. A friend and I went to the Palio restaurant on a Wednesday night for dinner. The place did not seem that crowded (a large group came in after us, but they had a different server). It took about ten minutes before anyone came over, and it was just to fill up our water glasses. It was probably another five minutes before our server came over to take our order. The food was pricey, but I wouldn't have minded that if the food had been good enough. It wasn't. It's not that it was bad, I just wasn't impressed. Our server kept disappearing for long stretches of time, and never checked on us. Overall very disappointing. After eating, we sat at the bar to have a drink, with the same slow-to-nonexistent service. Later, I did order some room service, and they were very fast. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the room was comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel; however, I would recommend ordering room service or eating elsewhere. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some more updates The hotel was recently renovated but the furnishings were still shabby and the restaurant looks like a cafeteria. The staff was nice and helpful but most things were out of there control. This was not my usual Westin Stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Moldy musty rooms I love Weston hotels and choose them often when I travel. This Atlanta hotel need refurbished I have been in 3 different rooms they are moldy smell and are damp. I do not feel well when I wake up, and my kids can not stand the smell. Ni will never stay in this hotel again, and do not recommend it! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay, but... When I stay at in-town hotels (and even this airport hotel is more "in-town" than my home), I generally spend my time working on my laptop or enjoying television shows I have downloaded from iTunes onto my iPad. I cannot recall a time when I have been unable to connect my iPad to the connection panel or an HDMI input at this particular Westin and it not work in the past. However, during this recent stay, the connection panel did not work and the direct HDMI inputs on the TV could not be selected. The input button was disabled. I find this to be an incredibly disappointing change that may affect my future plans to stay at this hotel. It may not seem like a big deal, but being able to watch the TV I want to watch when I want to watch it, especially if the technology allows for such a novel idea, is important to me. There is no reason to completely cripple a TV from having basic functionality. Aside from this important-to-me issue, there are no complaints about this hotel. Perhaps the price for parking would be the only complaint, but only because that has increased by ~60% in 1-2 years. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dishonest staff Check-in person asked for email address at check-in. I explained that I never share my email, and she said it was only to send me a receipt. I asked her to confirm that I would never be spammed by the hotel, which she did. The hotel did not send a receipt, but did start sending unsolicited email. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Staff was excellent and the room was clean and fresh. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snafu fixed Had a billing problem and Sara and Peter were able to fix it with minimal effort from me. I do appreciate them doing what was right. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. The rooms were not what I expected of a supposed four star hotel. We arrived at 6am and got up moving at 9am. So, I did not notice the stain in the chair until we returned that evening. Upon returning, we found that our room was not cleaned; neither did the hall appear to have been vacumned. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patron gift shop charges/Business center charges Even though the Westin Hotel is a 5 star hotel; I think that charging $3.00 for two copies is extremely excessive/short of abusive. $2.00-$3.00 for a disposable razor (that can be purchased at the Dollar Store at 5 for $1.00 is short of stealing. $2.89 for a soda, just taking advantage. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, great service Clean, comfortable, quiet April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I had a nice, easy stay at this hotel. Only stayed one night for a meeting, but the room met my expectations. The meeting room was nice as well. The food was fine - nothing great, but perfectly fine. Overall, a very pleasant stay at this hotel and will be back if business needs arise. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Good value. Comfortable room as one would expect. Bathroom could be larger, but well lit and functional. Public spaces well maintained. Parking not free, though. Prices at bar a little on the expensive side, though service great. Would definitely recommend this property. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Stay Nice clean room. I was not happy with the front desk staff. I am a gold preferred member. She did not offer my free room upgrade, my welcome gift, or anything. I realized this after I got to my room. I tried asking about the reasoning the morning after, but she would not help me. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent airport hotel, good for meetings. The food is fine and what you would expect, but does not match a private restaurant. Of course, that is a tough standard for any hotel. In addition, the mattresses did not match the SPG top of the line, which is usually an SPG attraction.. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great Rooms The Hotel has grweat rooms and facilities. The one place I thought you fell short was the food. I ordered a Chef salad in my room. When the salad arrived it was flat the cheese was partially melted and the flavor was lacking. I did not feel that I got my moneys worth for the food. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF The staff in PBX/guest service was AMAZING! I fell ill in the middle of the week, I called the hotel operator to inquire about what medications were available in the gift shop... Not only did they send up the NyQuil I asked for, the sent up crackers, soup, & ginger ale! SO KIND!!! March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a great conference sight. My stay at the Westin Airport Atlanta was great. The only negative I have to comment was the wait to check in when we arrived. The staff was very polite and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It smells and is dirty The staff were very nice. But my room smelled - like they were trying to cover up a bad smell with another smell. And the sheets on the bed had stains on them. And my sink would drain VERY slowly. Fitness center was too warm and had limited equipment - many pieces did not work. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Required Lodging The Hotel is very nice overall; however, the room was listed as a non smoking room. Someone previously had smoked in this room you could still smell the left-over when entering the room. Other than that it was a comfy stay for a last minute need. Close to the airport and such. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel if waking up early! This hotel met all our needs except for the fact of the planes taking off so early in the mornings. On Sat. and Sunday it seemed as though it was a bit later than the weekdays though. Restaurant and bar area was great and staff was friendly! Would stay here again on weekends! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable rooms updated bathrooms unexpected overnight stay in Atlanta...and only stayed 1 night due to flight delays.....wonderful hotel, top notch. Room very clean. Love that the bathroom was updated. I travel quite often for work and many times hotels have updated rooms and the bathrooms are from the 70's. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin walls. Stayed at your hotel twice in the last two weeks. On both occasions we were disturbed in the middle of the night by other guest. The first time by a couple having a intimate moment, however on Saturday night my disturbance came from the hotel staff. My room number was 589. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost always a great experience I love this hotel. The location is very convenient to the Airport, yet you feel like you are away and can relax. The rooms are fantastic. On this stay my shower was cold and the front desk did not seem to care. I would just chalk this up to one person having a bad day. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service from staff The staff was extremely accommodating, particularly the front office and security staff. The bed was, as always, "heavenly". :) The only negative was that we were unable to get our choice of food that was listed on the room service menu when we arrived after midnight. :( October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay The hotel was very clean and the staff was polite and accommodating. My first room had a funny scent in it. The staff immediately moved me to another room and and apologized for any inconvenience. The bed is amazing, I slept like a baby. I look forward to visiting again! April 29, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>