The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Experience My stay at the Westin Airport in Atlanta was great. The staff were courteous, the food was great (Lobster Mac and Cheese.....Awesome), and the atmosphere was pleasant. I would definitely recommend staying there. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed The room is nice and clean. Noise level of the HVAC unit is acceptable. The bed is very comfortable. The towels are nice and thick. The room has good insulation but we still can hear the airplanes landing or taking off. The bathroom is a bit small - There is a good chance that the towel will touch the toilet if we dry ourselves outside the bathtub. The charge of $16/day for an open self-park parking lot is unusual, expected only for a covered garage with direct access to the lobby but not this. Overall, the experience is great. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience My room had a very stained arm chair which also had a bad smell. The mirror in the bathroom broke and the coffeepot had mold growing inside June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by suite the suite was great, hotel was nice and clean. staff very helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room is so noisy AC in room was so noisy. It was hard to sleep with AC on. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Westin I travel several times throughout the month for my career. I am always delighted to stay at this property. The front desk staff know me by name and the coustomer service is just excellent. The food within the facility is excellent. One issue that almost makes me want to stay away ~VALET~. Those guys seem like they hate there job and the customer service is just rediculous. I can be seen struggling with my lugguage and they obviously never want to assist me. There is one guy in particular that sees me and simply goes the other way. Other than the gents who park the vehicles and assist with lugguage (if they assist at all) this place is great. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience at a hotel My husband and I came here for what we expected to be a nice long relaxing weekend. I can honestly say that this is our first and last stay at a Westin property. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the tub had a big chunk taken out of the porcelain. What was even worse is that the hot water only worked sporadically. The curtains and chair in the room had multiple stains on them. We looked at the bed very carefully to make sure that it was clean. I asked to speak to the manager after the second morning of cold showers for both myself and my husband and was told that the manager wasn't available. Even though we prepaid for our room due to booking online, we ended up leaving a day early to find another hotel. I have never had a more disappointing experience and it basically ruined the first vacation we've had the opportunity to take in three years. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My stay at the hotel was simply wonderful . Traveling on business and the night rest was what I needed. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel My hotel stay was excellent May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great performance Great performance during my stay at the westin hotel. perfect room and staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Its a good airport hotel. The outdoor pool area was under construction as of May 8, 2014. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review27272 Everything was great. Thanks for everything. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - convenient Hotel and staff were absolutely fantastic. Hotel was clean and well maintained, and staff provided southern hospitality at it's finest. Great hotel wouldn't hesitate to stay again. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just another airport hotel Pros - The staff at the Front Desk (Mr. Javier) was professional and extremely helpful arranging our room for an early check-in and also moving us when the original room we received smelled like smoke. Cons - The outdoor pool was closed and the hot tub looked murky and not clean. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Manager All was excellent. Staff service was first rate, and teh guest room comfort was excellent. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I truly enjoyed the heavenly bed. Checking in could have been a littel quicker. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta AIrport Hotel is A Mold Trap The hotel is very nice in appearance. When we go there, I thought it strange that there was an air filter machine running in the room. We took two rooms, the other didn't have one in it and as a result I woke up with crust in my eyes. The hotel is a sick building. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep over We were totally happy with the quality of the bedding collection, the staff and a really good burger in the lounge area. The room was very quiet to be at the airport. Thank you. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment ! Unfortunately this experience was a huge disappointment... The check-in process was slow and unpleasant. The receptionist was bored and unfriendly. The room assigned had 2 beds eventhough the reservation I placed on the "Westin website " specified - one king size bed... The grouchy receptionist was unable to accommodate our requirements stating that my reservation was through a third party ( that was inaccurate) and offered to cancel the reservation... that i gladly accepted eventhough it was past midnight..She also stated that there will be no charge for parking .. unfortunately, that was a lie .. I was charged $4 for aprox 30 min ... Bottom line - If you want to be mistreated go to "The Westin Atlanta Airport .. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Quick Stay Hotel is perfect for a layover, no club lounge for plats, I had to ask for the free breakfast voucher as I was never told that breakfast was provided. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoy staying there It is more than just an airport hotel and slightly less than a destination hotel. They serve one of the best hamburgers I've had since leaving Californias' In and out hamburgers behind. Try the breakfast buffet and ask to be served by Wanda she goes out of her way to make sure you'll be well taken care of. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for traveling in Atlanta I needed a hotel close to the airport. The room was great , easy access to the airport and the staff was friendly and helpful. The bag check was an unexpected bonus April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay after a long day of travel. I was put up at the Westin by Delta due to mechanical failure that caused me to miss my connection to San Francisco. Despite arriving after 10PM, the staff was very attentive. Ordered room service and it was outstanding. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAYOVER TURNED INTO HOLIDAY!! I did not make my Delta connection, and laid over in Atlanta. The best part of the whole experience was staying at the Westin!! EVERYONE was SO friendly, and ALL my creature comforts were addressed & then some! So wonderful I was very tempted to "extend' my layover another day, just to enjoy the property!! Next time, it will be a planned break in my journey!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel met all of my expectations. The room was spacious. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of best Category 2 Hotels We stay here a few times a year to spend the night on our way up Hwy 85 to North Carolina. Usually using points. Rooms have always been well kept up & very clean and comfortable - with a wonderful Heavenly Bed! Breakfast buffet is very good & when we need a late bite the bar is good. This is the nicest Category 2 (3000 or 4000 pt stay) that I've stayed at! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest Southern Hospitality From head to toe this hotel is fine. The Check-in Clerk placed us on the closest floor (8th) to the suites because my initial request weeks ago was misplaced. The shuttle drivers Mr. Jud and Mr. Tino made sure us foreigners appreciates the finer parts of Atlanta: the Georgia Aquarium and the MLK Jr. Memorial. They also guided us of the MARTA train system. the $14/day pass is much better than the $300+ we spent for taxis in Chicago last summer. Third, the starbucks barista quenched my daily thirst for black tea. Fourth, the bartenders fed us although we ordered food minutes before the last call cutoff. Fifth, the checkout clerk sent our luggage to the airport on our behalf. that graced us an extra 4 hours to appreciate Atlanta even more because our departing flight was in the evening. Thank you Westin Atlanta Airport. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service didn't match the brand. The staff that checked us in the Hotel was not very friendly or helpful during the check in process. She did not ask if we were driving, and did not give any parking instructions. This was very frustrating, because it would have been nice to know we had to validate the ticket, before we got to the gate. I'm used to a better Preferred Guest experience, and Preferred Guest Benefits . I'm usually more persistent , but since it was my birthday, I decided to make the best of it. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for meetings amphitheater is great for meetings and conferences April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport Another great business stay at this hotel. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay when I have to travel out of town for business. April 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:50:23.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>