The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was ok. I came to this hotel to get away for a couple of days with my friend and our kids but I wasn't pleased the pool was dirty,and I assume you have to pay extra to get a room with a microwave which wasn't convenient to warm up bottles I had to go down to the lobby. and the second layer of sheets were dirty I have been to lower end hotels and they were better than this one, July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very expensive amenities but great hotel Overall- it is a fantastic hotel with an extremely professional, courteous and helpfull staff. Room service was excellent and reasonable. Parking charges were ridiculous at $16/day. The hot tub was cold which was a dissapointment. The double head shower was really nice but nonfunctional since the diverter spout did not fully close- probably an inferior product that looks good but lacks functionality, common in construction/renovation these days. September 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by STILL HAVING PROBLEMS I already wrote a review a couple weeks ago to let everyone know the harassment my niece went through while staying at the hotel, but now I'm still going through it. I just checked my credit card balance and found out that the hotel charged me twice. I already paid for the stay and check out and now there's another charge for the say stay. When I notified the staff of the problem, I felt like they weren't very sincere. Very bad customer service. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! We enjoyed a wonderful stay at this Westin in College Park. The staff was friendly and very quick to respond, and the room service was DELISH!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite ATL Airport hotel! This property is located about 5-10 minutes from the Atlanta airport. As a Platinum member I received an upgrade to a junior suite. The check in staff was very friendly and efficient. Room service was promptly delivered and the food quality was very good. The best feature of this property is the ability to check your luggage at the hotel. The morning of departure I rolled my luggage down and was quickly checked in to my flight – luggage free! January 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service This was one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed in. Reserved 2 double beds and upon check in was given King + pullout. Got to room and had not pull out bed. 4 people in room with 1 king bed. Tried calling front desk 4 times and then had to walk back down to tell me there was nothing that could be done because they were booked. Overall, waited 1.5 hours for 1 rollaway and 3 people slept in king bed. Not a good night. Will never return. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Send Off Usually, my rating of this hotel is high on the bench mark, but this past weekend I was very saddened by the report I received from my daughter and husband who had just returned from the Middle East and stayed at the hotel of how they were treated by an individual at the front desk. The hotel promised to have a manager contact me, but the manager never did. I was totally disappointed as this is not the kind of treatment I associate with SPG! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient! The convenience of airport shuttle and parking for our car was the main "draw" for us. We stayed on 2 different visits on this trip through Atlanta. Second time, the cleanliness of the room was an issue -- dirty bath cloth on floor when we opened door to room. Bathroom lavatory had hair in it, and toilet had not been flushed. Thank goodness we had Handiwipes! Room floor was not vacumned thoroughly either. This is not the norm for This hotel. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet didnt work The hotel itself was fine. However, the wifi wouldnt connect. When I called the front desk, they told me they realized the problem and to keep trying...or to call the internet provider. Really unhelpful. I've stayed at this hotel multiple times on business trips and ALWAYS have trouble with the internet - either not connecting or snailing. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport for a meeting, the service and meeting staff were great. The young lady I spoke with several times at the front desk (I think her name was Nat) was excellent. My only real complaint was that the room was entirely too hot. This complaint was echoed by 6 other meeting attendees, and the problem was brough to the attention of hotel staff. The issue was resolved for me, but not for others that I spoke with. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service From the front desk (Kim) to the lobby bar (Lori), I had great service. I would like to note that my drycleaning was back in just a couple of hours instead of a full day, that's service! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin living up to their great standards Hotel was clean and well kept. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Called for extra towels around 11:00pm and housekeeping was knocking at my door within minutes to deliver them. Would have like to have been at the Westin downtown where everything would have been in walking distance but it was book but would stay at airport location again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I used the service express option in my room and no one answer the phone , then I called the operator no one answer . I finally had to used my cell phone to dialed your outside twice to order room service August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Experience Once again I was given an accessible room which has a very low shower head that I find annoying. Also, the light colored chair in my room was gross - needs to be replaced. No outlets by my bed other than long extension cord sticking out from under the bed. Alarm clock not working (no time, etc.). Bartender is kooky as always. Front counter excellent. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Southern Hospitality at it's Finest I absolutely loved this hotel. Everyone was very hospitable, hotel is very clean, the b eds and showers are indeed heavenly! For all of my future travels, my family and I will stay here. And we didn't drive anywhere, we took the hotel shuttle to local restaurants and the Marta train station. We seen all of Atlanta, it was wonderful. Thank you for making or vacation extra special! We're honored to be apart of the Starwood community. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Staff at this property is extremely helpful and pleasant. The property itself feels a bit dated, but nothing bad. It is clean and the rooms are very decent for an airport hotel. Because of its location a couple of miles away from the airport there is no noise from the airplanes and makes for quiet nights. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room service The check in was fast but unfriendly and not once was my Starwood status recognized. I was not offered my choice of free gift at check in which is the newest SPG gold member perk. The room was clean and comfy and room service was great except when they brought one incorrect item, went to bring a new one, and got upset when my child was eating from the plate with the wrong item on it. Seems they wanted to take the whole plate back. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disinfectant Great restaurant and bar staff! But please get the smell of disinfectant out of the room. Windows don't ope! My room was large and a beautiful suite but the smell was lingering -not just my room but you could notice it as housekeeping was working other rooms on 6th floor near me July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough bang for the buck The hotel, while nice and a comfortable sleep did not offer anything other than a comfortable bed. The hotel is not in an area walking friendly and yet charges to park your car, charges for faster internet, charges you for using their computer/printer and I did not even want to think of asking for coffee. Maybe this is the way of the future, but services here are lacking and should be part of the experience of a nice hotel stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by smoking room We checked in late on a Friday night and the front desk service was great. I was told that I was getting an "upgrade" since the double room I booked weren't available. Great. BUT the "upgraded room" was just a room on the SPG floor and we were put in a smoking room. Since we were staying just for one night and were too tired to switch the room. The experience was ok otherwise. I just wish the hotel honor the non-smoking request. June 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by General lack of observance I was initially put into a room where a smoker had stayed even after strongly stating I required a non-smoking room. After the hassle of moving to a new location, I then had to deal with a poorly cleaned bathroom and coffee pot. My morning room service was incomplete, yet when I called to address the issue, no adjustments were made to my charges. This was not a typical Westin experience and I hope to never experience this again. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient Hotel was comforting and convenient, especially for a discounted rate and last minute booking. The only weird thing that happened is that my daughter's boss received several calls trying to verify her employment and was quite upset. My daughter even talked to them and explained that she printed the letter from her work account.I'm guessing its something only employees have, but her boss should have only received one phone call. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Requested Room Hotel is very comfortable, with great amenities and convenient transportation. Front Desk staff did not pay attention to preferred room, assigning one that had no exterior view and located just above the lounge. My time is valuable - but with this, I had to go back to the Front Desk to get an acceptable room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are wonderful! I am from New England and I so much appreciate the southern hospitality that I received at your hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful and sooooo kind! (I also found this with the shuttle drivers and airport personnel). Thank you for being so good to me during my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Help is Hard to find The room, the sleep, and facilities were great but the staff in this place (not everyone but a number of them) From the French european female at the front desk to a couple of the the bartenders to the hostess of the restaurant (breakfast on Saturday AND Sunday morning). I am so sure there are better individuals to service "paying customers". July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stop for an air traveler The hotel was very comfortable, had very good food and was quiet. A real treat for a weary traveler. Short trip by shuttle from the airport. The staff was exceptionally accommodating. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant night's stay I only stayed at the hotel one night because it was close to the airport and I got a good price from an online 3rd party. I expected a nice experience and that's what I got. I just wish self parking didn't involve a charge and the code for the free WiFi had worked. Otherwise, no complaints! July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed!! We wanted to try a 4 star hotel to see how the other half lives. We should have stuck with 3 star. Amenities were amazing however, 16$ a night to park, tiny room, one small chair, dirty hall ways, filthy hot tub, pay per view didn't work etc. We would much rather stay a 3 star inn and suite. This hotel has seen it's better days!! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport In for a two day business conference; convention, AV and catering staffs very professional and efficient. A few nit-picks: had to request a power strip for my room (a junior suite) - no easily accessible outlets to plug-in iGadgets, etc.. Also, the main lobby's solo bartender was overwhelmed by event attendees on both nights. Otherwise, it was smooth sailing EXCEPT for the multiple false-fire alarms during the 2nd night. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Rooms are great My children and husband have allergies and take medication daily. The pure rooms were great. No odors such as pet and smoke or other to contend with. The air purifier enabled us to wake up with less stuffy noses. Linen was clean and fresh. The pool room was really cold however. The children were disa ppointed and were looking forward to a vacation where they could swim. The room was freezing cold. Overall stay excellent. January 1, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>