The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissatisfied Customer where should I start with my review: check in was @ 3:00 p.m. and I got to the hotel are 2:45 and did not get to check in my room until close to 4:30 p.m. in my room, we found long blonde strings on hair in both beds, called to have the bed and sheets redone while we went out, came back and the sheets were just place on our beds and not remade. The tub had a ring around it from a previous guest that wasn't cleaned out. Then during our stay there was a AA (Alcoholic Anonymous) Convention that we didn't know about and someone puked on the floor by the elevator and insteadof housekeeping getting it up, a towel was placed on top of it (right in front of the elevator) Lastly, I had a very bad experience with Yoki or Yuki or however you spell her name. I lost my keys and instead of her trying to look for them while she wasn't doing anything, she was very rude and nasty and not to mention didn't bother to call security. I called the front desk the nest morning and they transferred me to security and low and behold he had them and stated that no one never called to check on them. Yuki/Yoki is very rude and unprofessional piece of work and her customer service sucks. The ONLY thing I can say about this hotel is the worker Rosalind tried her best to make my stay better and her customer service was excellent. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by what happened I typically choice to stay at westin this particular time really disappointed me , not the staff , but the condition of hotel . No amenities in the room , hotel didn't have chargers , but stated in the amenities book . pool and gym area untidy , and bar area the same August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Stay In This is one of my favourite hotel in ATlanta.My kids and spouse enjoy it. we have nickname it "WE STAY IN" Beautiful hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Bar beneath my window I booked this hotel room without thinking that I actually needed to request a quiet room. There is a bar in the lobby directly below the window of many rooms, including mine. The staff was courteous about moving me, but it was still a hassle. In addition, I was disappointed with how ridiculously expensive breakfast was. Minimum $18 for a simple breakfast?? Make sure you pack bathroom items as well, because this hotel does not provide you with anything, except a few over-used towels. The over all look of the lobby was severely outdated. Some of the other hotels in the area were much more comfortable and bright. If you're just looking for a bed (and you don't mind flat or lumpy pillows), this is the place for you. August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SPG Benefits Unfortunately there was no water in the room. We were not placed on the SPG floor. The room was very noisy. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorable time at Westin Atlanta Airport A very friendly, easily accessible hotel with a great home atmosphere. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at the Atlanta Airport Westin on numerous occasions without any problems. However, on my most recent trip I experienced poor customer service via room service & valet depts. When I complained, I was presented with excuses & made to feel as though somehow it was my fault. I will continue to stay at other Westins but not the Westin Atlanta Airport if I can help it. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Required Lodging The Hotel is very nice overall; however, the room was listed as a non smoking room. Someone previously had smoked in this room you could still smell the left-over when entering the room. Other than that it was a comfy stay for a last minute need. Close to the airport and such. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay & Meeting Experience Check IN/OUT very slow - management needs to staff properly to handle peak times. No spoons in conference room for continental breakfast. Restaurant breakfast food & service excellent. Food stations difficult to navigate due to orientation/placement of food containers. Lunch food/service in restaurant excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was a great experience Hotel was busy this past weekend. When people order room service staff need to check id and match the debit ,id with the customer name..... July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENT 1.POOL AREA WAS VERY UNATTRACTIVE 2.PARKING SHOULD BE FREE FOR MEMBERS. 3.THE COMPUTERS SHOULD BE FREE OR THE FIRST 10 MINUTES FREE. 4. NO RAMPS OR EASY ACCESS FROM PARKING LOT. 5. BUS SHUTTLES BLOCK ANY CARS FROM PICKING UP OR DISCHARGING PASSENGERS. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wake up calls for the past month Ive been staying there twice a week and still have 4 more stays 21 22 July and 27 28 July This is not the first time Im writing about this but I now expect it from this particular hotel. I don't get wake up calls it doesn't matter if I tell the rep at the front desk or call from my room I NEVER get a wake up call...... July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, facilities, and staff!!! It pays when you have a stay that exceeds your expectations. What's even better is when not just one but two or more staff members can go above and beyond. That exemplifies good leadership and staff members that are loyal to the brand. I want to personally thank Daniela and Mekayle for making my stay an unforgettable one through their great efforts of customer service. From greetings, to smiles, to seeing you walk by to the elevator bay and checking to see how your stay is. When there was a computer issue at check in they were both courteous, professional, and accommodating in their own separate way. They ensured I was aware and had my room available at time of promise. They collected my perishables and kept them refrigerated until my room was ready. As I waited at the bar with a delicious affordable meal, and a glass of wine they kept me updated on the status. Once the room was ready for check-in and the computer glitch was resolved Mekayle wasted no time retrieving my perishables and luggage to get me into my room. My only disappointment was the fact that I failed to bring any of my gold commendation cards with me to give to the both of them for making my stay a great one. These two are true to the brand by their actions and exhibit the character I would expect from Starwood, and they made my elite status feel worth it all. I've already booked my next stay and look forward to the great service offered by these two, the room cleanliness, the great food, bar, and facilities the Westin Atlanta airport Hotel offers. Leadership should be proud of these two great team members representing the staff. Thanks for making my elite status feel worth it all and my stay a memorable one. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel was not only beautiful but it was also convenient to the airport. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower was terrible The water in the shower was either hot or cold. One shower head off to help environ. Not sure why that would effect the ability to regulate water temperature. Showers were not fun! Otherwise, hotel was excellent. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Help Beatuiful hotel but I was very disappointed to pull up and see the parking attendant outside with a lady shaking their butts in a club dancing fashion. The attendants at the desk speak bad english. The parking meter was out of tickets. And then to top all that off we got to the room and there was NO wash cloths or towels in the bathroom..... Will never go there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was told to expect a nice hotel. We had trouble from the start. No carts available at drive up. no close registration area. Self parking very full and a distance to walk, especially in the rain. Large flight of stairs to get up to the lobby area. Upon check-in told that the only rooms left with 2 beds (what we had reserved) were for the handicapped. Took the room because the conference we attended was there. Door very hard to open, certainly would have been a barrier for anyone with poor upper body strength. Next morning attempted to leave the parking lot to get an affordable breakfast as the breakfast at the hotel was $16+ . The ticket to get out would not work as the clerk the night before did not activate it. Had to return to the lobby and by this time too late to leave for breakfast. I told the clerk that I wanted to get a ticket to eat at the hotel as this problem was their mistake and was told she could not do that. I had to ask for the manager and he did give us the meal ticket. The rooms did not get cleaned until about 3:00 PM. No clean towels were left so we called and waited 45 minutes for delivery meanwhile waiting to go to bed. We also had problems with the key card working. All in all the people were nice but not well trained to do their jobs. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cold water Second time in this hotel and it does not meet Westin standards. Very poor. July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst customer service I stayed at the Westin Atlanta Airport and they encouraged me to spend money and then misled me so I would spend more money. I ordered room service with a $25 voucher from Delta, and the room service person said that I could use my voucher, so I decided to order more food to take up the full $25 dollars. When the food came, I gave them the voucher, which they still have and it was declined. Without telling me, the ran my credit card for the full amount of $27. When I spoke to accounting they accused me of spending the money at the airport before going to the Westin, and they also said "well you ate the food, so you're being charged for it" even though they never told me the voucher was declined and just charged my card unknowingly. Its Delta's problem, but the Westin has the worst customer service and did nothing to help. Adding more insult, they said "Mitzi B.: I am sorry, Karen. In the future, I suggest making sure you have the finances you wish to pay for services prior to ordering them." July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel by Atlanta airport We recently spent one night in the Westin Atlanta Airport. The hotel is nicely decorated, with a more than courteous staff. Although being next to the airport, I did not hear any of the planes landing or taking off - a plus!!! Room and bed was comfortable, but bathroom on the small size, Since weather was bad, we ate in hotel - pricey and not a huge variety. Food was very good, but wish there was an alternative, like a coffee shop. Also parking lot has tunnel to building, but no elevator or escalator from tunnel to lobby - not good for handicapped. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Airport Location Comfortable hotel...much nicer than usual airport locations July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is so close to the airport it's perfect. My room was clean & it was quiet. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hair In Tub Very kind, helpful people at checkin. Got to room, ordered room service after very difficult trip. Went into bathroom to clean up and there were hairs in the tub. VERY disconcerting. I was too tired to call housecleaning. Food arrived, sweet young woman making delivery. I pulled out a roll when she left and it appeared to have a black mold spot on it. I was very disappointed in all of this, it makes it hard to trust the cleanliness of the Westin, etc. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Wait to Check In Everything was great, but when I arrived to check in, there was an extremely long wait, about 15 minutes, which is just way too long, July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities! The hotel and staff were excellent during my stay. There were 2 large groups here, and the hotel did an amazing job with the food and facilities. Wonderful beds. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has great features This is a very nice facility. The rooms are clean, the beds extremely comfortable and the food was outstanding. A great location to hold a conference or large meeting. The meeting facilities exceed excellent. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Take Notes, Connect the Dots Requested a quiet room at check-in; first night great, but night two you put a family with rambunctious little kids next door. Ended up moving to a different room, 9 p.m. -- shouldn't have been necessary. Just put a note in the record, hotel wasn't full... no need to put little kids next to someone who requested peace and quiet.. Needless aggravation. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wierd noise in the room Not sure what the noise was it was a faint noise all night long. I checked many thing in the room and could not identify the air, water etc. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful visit The Atlanta Westing Airport has once again exceededy my expectations. The room was beautiful and clean, the bed very comfortable and the staff met my every need. This is home away from home in the best possible way. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ATL room service charge that wasn't mine on check-out. Chicken sandwich was hard and dry. June 24, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:18:44.735Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 27 next>>