The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The shower was cold. After having a full day in airports with flight cancellations, my family and I were looking forward to a hot shower. The shower was luke warm. The engineer came to fix but was unable to. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Concierge Strange for a high end hotel to actually remove the Starwood Club lounge from the premises. Was very disappointed with that decision. That being said, everything thing else from staff to room was as expected from a Westin February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room The room and the exercise facility were very good. The restaurant was below expectations. High prices with a limited menu. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Excellent customer service from all staff and their willingness to serve. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Westin Stay The location was great and everything I needed for the night was easily accessible. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Issues #1. 40 Minutes at Bar - with NO SERVICE even after complaint to front desk. Finally the Most awesome Shuttle driver took me to the Sheraton down the road and gave me two free drink tickets.. #2. Cleaning staff starts work at 8:30 AM,, this is also roll call for guests. Every door on your floor will be rapped 10 times with a key, one announcement "houskeeping" in a whisper. then Whoosh your door is open.. If no one in.. the latch goes into the door and the door is slammed. If you are there your door will be shut with an announcement they will return shortly. Dont worry,, you can hear them slam every single door on your floor so you will definatley have time to get your pants pulled up and ready to leave so they can clean. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My First Starwood Bad Experience Last week we flew into Atlanta to visit the micro car auction held in Madison Georgia. We landed late so we booked one night at the Westin Atlanta Airport. When we arrived we were booked into a room on the 5th floor and when we got there the smell of old smoke and cheap deodorizer was unbearable. When we asked for another room we were directed to another room on the same floor which smelled equally as bad. After complaining again, we were sent to a room on the 9th floor. This room was only slightly better. Our cloths smelled of the foul smell for the rest of our six day stay in Madison. We are Starwood Gold members and have stayed at Starwood hotels and resorts throughout the world for about 10 years now - always with good results, so I give this review reluctantly. If you don't want to smell like old smoke and cheap deodorizer, then don't go to this hotel. If you do want this, I would recommend Las Vegas. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpectedly relaxing surprise I booked a room here for one night- knowing we were arriving on a late flight into Atlanta. i really didn't know what to expect- given the proximity to the airport, etc. however our room was VERY quiet, dark and best of all modern/clean. We had a GREAT night sleep. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location This Westin is located within minutes of the airport and the convention center. This made my staty very manageable February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Comfort I enjoyed my stay and especially love the comfort of the hotel room. The Bed is lovely and I slept like a baby. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staff Usually upon arriving to any hotel you are greeted with warm hellos and pleasantries. Well during my 8 day stay at the hotel I can count on one hand and 2 finger how many times anyone of the staff members greeted myself or my husband with a "good morning",good evening,etc.... They weren't very helpful nor did they cater to our needs during our brief stay. So NO I wouldn't reccomend anyone staying at this hotel unless its just out of pure convenience. Ohhh and FYI the maid service were thee only people/persons who said good morning and greeted us!! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great work out room I enjoyed my stay at the Westin and will return. The food, staff and workout room all met my expectations. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not choose this hotel again ! The front desk staff needs an overhaul. I travel all the time and this was probably the worst I have experienced. Had to wait 25 minutes to check in and I was third in line when I approached the desk. I needed to constantly get back in line for the front desk to correct things that were already suppose to be included. I was to have breakfast included, but did not received the coupons to show at breakfast time. I had to wait back in line at front desk only to have it debated. Parking was suppose to be included, only to have to wait in line three more time to discuss why it was not. Now I am having to work through the parking machine company to try to get my parking money refunded to me...which I doubt I will ever see again. The front desk staff was slow and not very curtious. We also found bugs in our room which also contributed to our dissatisfaction, but still did not compare to our troubles with the front desk staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's relaxation Leandra at the front desk had outstanding customer service!! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love the beds! Best part of this hotel is the comfy beds with the nice, clean, fresh linens and the soft pillows. I always get the BEST sleep at this hotel! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was nice for the venue I attended. We had a small conference and the hotel was accomodating and laid out well for the purpose we needed. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by General lack of observance I was initially put into a room where a smoker had stayed even after strongly stating I required a non-smoking room. After the hassle of moving to a new location, I then had to deal with a poorly cleaned bathroom and coffee pot. My morning room service was incomplete, yet when I called to address the issue, no adjustments were made to my charges. This was not a typical Westin experience and I hope to never experience this again. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Last minute booking due to cancelled flight. Staff was very accommodating to meet early and late check-out times. Very friendly staff. The 8th floor room had a king bed, two sitting chairs and full closet. The bed and chairs were very comfortable. Free internet was sufficient for web browsing and email. The room was very reasonably priced for the comfort and cleanliness. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GYM and Room Temperature control issues During my stay at the Westin, I found the room temperature control to be difficult. The room was very stuffy and if I tried the temperatur control up and down, it was either way to cold or to hot and humid. The same issue was experienced in the gym along with very poor equipment maintenance. There were only two of five working treadmills and the ellipticals had issues with the audio jacks and the television displays. static and poor sound quality. Seemed to be an issue with the audio jack connection. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel runs at a slow pace. I stayed here with a group and would not return. First, the house keeping was below par, the everything (especially bar and food service) was very slow. Also3 out of 5 treadmills were out of order. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, but the staff need some retraining First of all the facility is great! However, the staff are not the friendiest or the most attentative. I was there for a training and the bar staff and conference staff were rude, slow, and serverly lacking in professionalism. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! I have NEVER been to a hotel with staff nicer than the ones here! I was at the hotel for a two day meeting and the staff...food...and meeting space and cleanliness of the hotel could NOT have been any more perfect! February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It smells and is dirty The staff were very nice. But my room smelled - like they were trying to cover up a bad smell with another smell. And the sheets on the bed had stains on them. And my sink would drain VERY slowly. Fitness center was too warm and had limited equipment - many pieces did not work. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Excellent design and comfort February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos Kudos to Atlanta hospitality and The Westin Atlanta Airport staff. I was very impressed and well taken care of. Congrats! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful Everyone working at the hotel were very helpful, welcoming, & patient. It was my first time in Atlanta & I was there for an interview, hence I had lots of questions about locations etc. The people working at front desk were accommodating & the staff running the shuttles/taxis were very helpful too. Great service! February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feb 5-8 stay Phones in room continue to be a problem Especially in rooms with more than one phone. Problems seem to be related to charging connections or just not being able to get a dial tone. The cleaners should be instructed to check all the room phones when going through and cleaning / doing their duties. ***** On checkout tthe line was extreeamly long - they only had one person on the front desk with 15 people in line... February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service is questionable stayed 2 nights and house keeping did not service the room; when we notified front desk, semed to be not concerned; finally, after 3 visits to room we got fresh towels, etc; February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Sorry folks- low rating. I travel often and have never had a room without shampoo and conditioner. Didn't even think of looking until I was almost in the shower. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not an upper class hotel I was disappointed from the greeting to the set up of the room. February 8, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:30:04.703Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 27 next>>