Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 828 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room, but other amenities need improvement We visited this hotel on a family vacation for 4 nights. Front desk service was excellent, the room was immaculate and despite being close to airport there was no plane noise inside room, we slept great. However, my family visited the fitness area. There were several issues observed there: poor design in the fact that you have go through the fitness area to reach either the hot tub or pool area which leads to wet floors, our workouts were interupted several times by kids running through area, playing on the equipment, and taking selfies on equipment. Not once did we see a staff member speak to the kids in the area, staff was present in the area as the entry door was broken. 2) We had an issue also with the valet driver speeding through the parking lot coming close to my older daughter, my wife yelled for him to slow down and he stopped the car and got out used profanity towards my wife. We immediately notified the front desk of the issue once we got inside. Not sure of a resolution on that item. 3)the parking rate is very high for the limited amount of spaces available and no spg discount. On a related note the parking area is small and there is additional parking underground but even further from hotel and very difficult to maneuver in that area, we even found one person double parked in the main area and told front desk but not much they could do. July 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Center is $$$ ATL is an average airport Westin. Rooms are comfortable, but nothing special about the place. Property is showing its age. While most properties now offer a business center with complimentary basic services (I.e. A printer to use to print out a couple pages), this hotel charges $5 for 10 minutes of computer plus $1/page for a b&w print. Even for a Platinum 75+ nights? :-( It's airport convenient, but after a couple stays here, I think I'll try another property next time. June 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap toilet paper The hotel is very nice, but it showed cost cutting is taking place. The toilet paper was very cheap quality. Only one bar of soap was provided...had to transfer from sink to shower and back. Someone's price tag cut off from a garment was on the floor by the trash can....makes one wonder about how well the room was cleaned. The faucets for the sink both leaked water all over the counter. Lots of leaves accumulated by hotel access passage under street. Little things that indicate neglect. The breakfast buffet was exceptional and the breakfast service excellent. Check in very easy. Ask for the front of the hotel if you want a view. June 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Unsatisfied I expected a better expreience checking in to a Westin Hotel. I was not offered any upgrades or perks for being a SPG Pro. My room was ok, but for a Westin Hotel I expected the room to be bigger. I requested 3 sets of towels for my room because there was not any when I return to my room. This happend twice. The bathroom tiles have mold in the cracks of the tile. The stopper in the sink did not work. For the price I paid, I expected a better qualitly room and service. As a travel agent I could not see myself booking this hotel again for me and especially for my clients! June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to airport Very good location if you are catching an early or late night flight. Staff are professional, responsive and friendly. 24 hours room service is a plus and only option if checking in late. Neighborhood only has fast food for late nighters. I've had few hiccups in the room but the staff were very responsive in correcting them. Overall, a good stay. June 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire alarm The westin will always be my choice, however this stay was really disappointing. The electricity went out apparently throughout the city. I can completely understand, however what I do not understand is the responsiveness of your team. The fire alarms went off at 0545. My family and I had no idea what was going on. Thinking it was a fire, I quickly grabbed my 7 year old ad my wife and rushed downstairs where no one knew what was going on. Not a single employee answered us. After an hour of the alarms going off, we decided to go pack to out room, pack and leave. Our flight didn't leave until 1800. Poor emergency response by your team. When I called for a refund, all that was said was "not our fault, and we cannot refund everyones stay" . You should. Or at the least add some points. Learning experience for everyone. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay!!!! Got in town around 2:30am and the hotel was completely booked so they upgraded me to Presidential. I don't think I have to say anymore... This place was AWESOME!! The staff was super friendly too! I will not stay at another place in Atlanta, this is my new favorite hotel. Meri was very attentive and she made sure me and my family was very well taken care of. She is an asset to your hotel. Thanks for everything!! May 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some attention I settled on overall 3 stars to reflect the negatives. They are correctable issues. The good: The staff was incredibly helpful and the food was fantastic. The bed slept great. The bad: We checked into one room that had an A/C that sounded like a metal box rolling downhill. We moved to another room that had phones that didn't work in the room. Also saw what looked like debris of some sort in the hallway. All in all it was pleasant enough but not up to the standards that I believe Westin strives for. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T16:51:59.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_828, tr_828
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>