The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawai
  • 96761
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 871 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was a little disappointed in my stay this time We were disappointed by the state of the rooms this time - the first room was VERY shabby, the duvet was stained and the room had a funky smell. The second room we stayed in seemed a little fresher, but was still tired. . I am happy to hear that you are doing renovations. Until they are complete- I cannot imagine recommending this hotel to any of my friends. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel The hotel has great ammenities and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort This is our second time at the Westin Maui Resort and Spa and it just does not get any better. The entire layout of the grounds is specatacular and the staff does such a great job. Really love this place! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful pool and beach I'm a huge fan of the Starwood properties, and the Westin Maui is very nice. Certain parts of the rooms and hallways need updating (esp. carpet in halls), and the bedding (sheets & duvet) seemed past their prime. Service at the Starbucks coffee was very slow. But other than this, we enjoyed it there very much. The spa was a highlight! I will be back! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Final stay in Hawaii Must complement all staff members for their kindness and service provided with a special mention for Chelsea from the Concierge Kawehi from the Tour and Activities the ladies of the housekeeping June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn at the front desk, is the best! I loved my stay at the Westin! As a platinum member, I have been treated as I would expect for my status! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect all in one resort my daughter and i really enjoyed our stay here.Our oceanfront room w/balcony was a perfect place to enjoy room service dinner,enjoy the sunset and action on the beach below when we wanted to just relax after a busy day.The staff was very responsive to our needs and the hotel location had immediate access to the beach&shopping -nice exercise facility too! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Experience Large room, well appointed with beautiful ocean view. The large pool complex is fantastic - use the top level Adult pool if you don't want kids around - Best beach and love the location - walk to shopping center next door with excellent shops and restaurants. Our fourth trip to Maui and first time staying at Westin. This is our hotel choice from now on. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds; stunning wrap around lagoon Overall enjoyed our stay at the hotel and it's amenities and most of the employees were nice, but I had an issue with mail delivery that came to the hotel but was not delivered to me until two days later even though I repeatedly asked them to check the mail room, they did not. Also a little glitch with Starpoints redemption but it was quickly rectified. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good, The Bad and The Unfortunate This was my second time at this hotel and unfortunately, it has gone a bit downhill. The facilities are beautiful, the location is very convenient and optimally offers access to Maui's gorgeous beaches and generally the staff are helpful and friendly. That said, we had quite a few problems including being placed right next to the elevator, which you can hear each time it passes, a tub that didn't drain, the hotel allowed over $700 of someone else's activities to be charged to our room and on our last day, the lock on the door broke and took over 45 minutes to repair (with us locked out as we should have been traveling to the airport). For the first seven nights of our stay, our complaints were met with indifference and it was not until the 8th day of our stay that management reached out to us and offered an upgraded room. Hopefully the hotel will work on the kinks, especially in responding to "valued guests" sooner rather than later. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has great service The bed was not very comfortable and the hotel had to put a board under the mattress. Not something I expected to deal with while staying at a Westin. There was also a renovation being completed during our stay, which at times the noise from the construction became annoying when we were trying to spend time in our room at times during the afternoon. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay and play Although it was being painted the hotel was clean. everyone was friendly and seemed more then happy to help us. The only problem or concern was the super small parking lot. If you left in your car it was hard to find a spot when you got back. We had a small car and found it hard to park with out worrying about the car being hit by other car doors. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location, nice facilities and friendly staff We spent 7 nights in this hotel in Feb 2014. Excellent location, right next to Whalers Village. Excellent for family vacation. Most of the staffs are really nice and friendly. Especially Kaze (Japanese fellow) at the front desk and Yvonne at the concierge who provided outstanding customer service. We will surely stay at this hotel again! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel The hotel was absolutely amazing! It was located in the best part of Maui. There were so many things to do in the area. We loved the giant pond in the lobby area. The pool was amazing. The beach was awesome. The view from our room was breathtaking. Me new wife loved the spa. Everything about the hotel was great. We would definitely stay here again. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Excellent, Bath Room not so good. Same excellent Westin staff regardless of city. Great job! Older facility has not been recently updated. Sheets on my bed were changed from the from the soft all cotton smooth stuff to the scratchy cotton mixed. Bathroom had a leaky ceiling with mold. My wife's nose found this one. Did not call the desk, as moving rooms with kids is a big hassle. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with our hotel choice We did a lot of research before settling on the Westin Maui and it met 99% of our expectations. We loved the location and the beachfront, the employees were friendly and helpful. We stayed in an ocean view room in the ocean tower on the 6th floor overlooking the pool. I had read reviews that the rooms were dated however we were very happy with the room. The shower was the best hotel shower I've ever experienced, very updated, excellent water pressure and temperature and plenty of room. The room was small but we did not need to spend alot of time in our room and it did have a balcony and a refrigerator. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained and we really enjoyed the koi fish, birds and swans around the property. Overall I have only two areas of improvement which would have made our stay 100%. The beach attendants were the only employees I felt were not totally customer focused. The first day I rented chairs and umbrella the attendant seemed busy with his personal conversation to help me and seemed put out when I asked questions. I thought maybe it was just him but the second day my husband experienced the same attitude. Maybe we received such great service from others' that it seemed less so from them. The Relish Restaurant was very good food but it's really the only restaurant so if they rotated their menu a little it would be helpful. My son grew tired of eating burgers after a few days and that's their primary menu. They have a different pool menu and I would have liked to have ordered some of the items off that, but at the restaurant instead of the pool. Finally, there wasn't a lot of night life or activities for our teen agers. A pool or ping pong table or even shuffle board would have been a great diversion for families when we had experienced enough sun and water activities for the day. The pool was beautiful and there were plenty of chairs for everyone. We aren't really pool people but enjoyed the adults only area and bar. Overall, I would highly recommend this Westin to anyone. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional staff Our room was clean, comfortable, ready early and the staff in all capacities provided exceptionally friendly service! I didn't even mind the parking lot view as I awoke to a coconut palm and beautiful sunrises in the morning and rainbows and sunsets in the evening. The beaches were great, snorkelling a little crowded in spots but reasonable. The restaurants were mediocre at best and the food and service staff could be stepped immensely. The restaurant calibre was oddly out of synch with the rest of the resort...... However, the highlight of our stay was Ronzi ! I met him initially as a super nice bell service fellow who also turned out to be our valet, an amazing source of travel information, a wood carver, coconut palm leaf artist and a super nice and extremely accommodating ukulele instructor. You have to ask for Ronzi if you stay at Westin Maui Resort and Spa Ka'anapali! Thank you Ronzi for making our trip extra special. Hope you and your family and "resort staff family" are all doing great. Mahalo May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, bed needed work The grounds and staff were wonderful, the room was clean and we loved our stay. I will say that the time spent sleeping, these were by far the worst Westin beds I have slept on, it was surprising compared to all my previous Westin stays. Also, attempting to provide clean service, the evening check ignored the DND sign, knocking several times. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location with OK service I have stayed at this hotel on and off for 15 years and the service has slowly declined. Every time I went to the front desk the wait was at least 10 minutes and for check-in it was 45 minutes. The food is mediocre. This is a grat p[roperty in a fabulous location and it feels like the management is counting on that and not trying very hard. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lobby, ambience, terrific spa Spa services were excellent. The pools were awesome - esp the slides. The concierge lines were often busy - but that is a good thing - the hotel is busy! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience We were at The Westin Maui to celebrate our 25th anniversary and our birthdays. We received leis upon check-in. After we arrived at our room, we were surprised with a birthday cake. We also received a free bottle of champagne for our anniversary. The housekeeping staff did a great job of cleaning the room. The entire stay was wonderful! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three star A nice hotel but for price it needs updating. Seems you need to ask frequently to have your room cleaned as they are very late attending to the rooms. the housekeepers do a nice job but have too many rooms. They stick to ONLY their rooms assigned also. Need new carpet walls sliding doors etc..overall rennovation of the hotel guest areas September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer We have visited the Westin several times and have always enjoyed our stay. The staff and property are wonderful.We loved the new renovation. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property but tired rooms It was a beautiful property with great pools but the rooms were really tired and certainly did not reflect the standards of a Westin property. The rooms were incredibly cramped and certain areas had clearly not been cleaned well in a long time as there was dust build up. The rooms did not reflect the rates charged. I also had a negative experience at the spa. I was shown my locker and bathrobe and given slippers to wear. At the end of my time in the spa I put my hand in the pocket of the robe I was wearing and found someone else's receipt for their services that day. That was really gross given I was naked under my robe and assumed the last person who wore it was as well. Upon leaving I discreetly told that person at the desk and she just gave me a simple "sorry about that". I would have expected more of a reaction given the hygiene issue here and the fact that I was being very kind by communicating this discreetly so other guests wouldn't hear it. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Pool and Beach The hotel met my expectations the staff fell to unsatisfactory in all areas other than cleaning staff. As a lifetime Platinum member this year, my wife is a 5 time platinum member this year we were both surprised by the treatment we received at this hotel based on experiences we have with staff at all other SPG locations in our travel May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaii with family 3 generations visiting Maui. We had previously visited Maui and wanted to take daughters family. All had a wonderful time, just too short. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin. Excellent breakfasts, staff was terrific, especially housekeeping. Concierge was very helpful, and even sent over an appetizer for us at the restaurant. Only 1 minor drawback was we requested early check-in, and that was not available. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Experience! We were absolutely thrilled with this hotel. it had everything we wanted. the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. pools were great, ocean views beautiful, rooms very nice. we highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in maui. close to lahaina and whalers village for food and shopping and just a great place to stay.. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointing Apparently you are charged more for drinks during the weekend. Safe deposit box did not work at all during our stay. You do not get a discount on all the restaurants at the resort if you are a starwood spg member. Doesnt seem like enough staff around the pool, reservations and at starbucks. Very long queues. Pool is great and gym. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed Very disappointed in our stay there this time. We were there 6 years ago and enjoyed it and thought we'd try it again, even though we enjoy other places on Maui. We won't be coming back. Your hotel needs to be maintained properly and it's not. Torn rugs in the hallways and rooms we not appealing and could cause injury. February 17, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 30 next>>