ウェスティン・マウイリゾート&スパ,カアナパリ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, good facilities, decent rooms We stayed here for 8 days and 7 nights for our honeymoon in May/June 2013. The location is great; Whalers Village, beach access, restaurants, activities, etc. are all within walking distance. The facilities are good; we enjoyed the multiple pools, Ono's Grill and the overall layout of the resort. The Polynesian Luau was disappointing and the Tropica Restaurant was overpriced and under-delivered. The couples massage at the Heavenly Spa was great though! The rooms are clean but the walls are so thin you can hear every word and movement of your neighbors; this was the only downfall but a major frustration. We were upgraded to an ocean view room and greeted with fruit, cheese and champagne. We also received 2 complimentary breakfast buffets each day of our stay and a $250 resort credit as part of our booked honeymoon package, which was great deal! Overall, this was a wonderful place to stay for our first trip to Maui! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service The westin team at this property did an incredible job and made the stay very memorable for my family. thanks! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service My 15+ stay at this hotel. The front desk staff especially Dawn Jacinto are fantastic April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed Very disappointed in our stay there this time. We were there 6 years ago and enjoyed it and thought we'd try it again, even though we enjoy other places on Maui. We won't be coming back. Your hotel needs to be maintained properly and it's not. Torn rugs in the hallways and rooms we not appealing and could cause injury. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous place to Vacation! We had a great vacation at this hotel. Plenty for the kids to do - they loved all the pools and having the beach just a few steps further away. I liked that you could find seats at the pool no matter what time you came down. I am used to jam packed places where people come down and "claim" seats as soon as the sun comes up. It was very nice and very relaxing. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by maui this hotel as nice location and great snorkeling close by. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Vacation I had a very bad experience with the reservation manager Jeff, He was very rude and arrogant. His customer Service skill need to be refreshed with additional training. Upper management needs to keep better tabs on their managers. The Hotel is very beautiful and housekeeping performed and excellant job on room cleanliness. I would rate check in reservations poorly. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and everyone is so helpful and friendly. The grounds are beyond beautiful. Anywhere you look, there is a stunning sight. Not contrived, not "hotel-like" but the natural beauty of Hawaii. The staff, from the front desk to the maids to the waiters are without an exception, kind, friendly and dedicated to making every aspect of your stay enjoyable. I would recommend this Paradise to everyone and anyone. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent facility and location but... Wonderful place for a vacation. Extreme patience is required with front counter staff as the lines up can be a long wait even when there is only a few in line. Improvements over the week of my stay as rope lines were added. Over time and with training, hopefully this will be fixed as it certainly does not represent of what I am used to with the Westing brand. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay and play Although it was being painted the hotel was clean. everyone was friendly and seemed more then happy to help us. The only problem or concern was the super small parking lot. If you left in your car it was hard to find a spot when you got back. We had a small car and found it hard to park with out worrying about the car being hit by other car doors. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was a little disappointed in my stay this time We were disappointed by the state of the rooms this time - the first room was VERY shabby, the duvet was stained and the room had a funky smell. The second room we stayed in seemed a little fresher, but was still tired. . I am happy to hear that you are doing renovations. Until they are complete- I cannot imagine recommending this hotel to any of my friends. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location For a romantic getaway with incredible scenery, recreational features including golf, whale watching, beautiful beaches and pools, combined with unique boutique art, clothing and jewelry shops surrounded by fantastic food wherever you go…this is a keeper! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel had great staff The staff was extra helpful upon checkin. He ran down all the important things to know about the property. Dawn Jacinto was especially help when i was having issues scanning and emailing some document for work. The Property is amazing. i think the food is a little over priced but all in all i had great time February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect all in one resort my daughter and i really enjoyed our stay here.Our oceanfront room w/balcony was a perfect place to enjoy room service dinner,enjoy the sunset and action on the beach below when we wanted to just relax after a busy day.The staff was very responsive to our needs and the hotel location had immediate access to the beach&shopping -nice exercise facility too! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds; stunning wrap around lagoon Overall enjoyed our stay at the hotel and it's amenities and most of the employees were nice, but I had an issue with mail delivery that came to the hotel but was not delivered to me until two days later even though I repeatedly asked them to check the mail room, they did not. Also a little glitch with Starpoints redemption but it was quickly rectified. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Experience Large room, well appointed with beautiful ocean view. The large pool complex is fantastic - use the top level Adult pool if you don't want kids around - Best beach and love the location - walk to shopping center next door with excellent shops and restaurants. Our fourth trip to Maui and first time staying at Westin. This is our hotel choice from now on. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good, The Bad and The Unfortunate This was my second time at this hotel and unfortunately, it has gone a bit downhill. The facilities are beautiful, the location is very convenient and optimally offers access to Maui's gorgeous beaches and generally the staff are helpful and friendly. That said, we had quite a few problems including being placed right next to the elevator, which you can hear each time it passes, a tub that didn't drain, the hotel allowed over $700 of someone else's activities to be charged to our room and on our last day, the lock on the door broke and took over 45 minutes to repair (with us locked out as we should have been traveling to the airport). For the first seven nights of our stay, our complaints were met with indifference and it was not until the 8th day of our stay that management reached out to us and offered an upgraded room. Hopefully the hotel will work on the kinks, especially in responding to "valued guests" sooner rather than later. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has great service The bed was not very comfortable and the hotel had to put a board under the mattress. Not something I expected to deal with while staying at a Westin. There was also a renovation being completed during our stay, which at times the noise from the construction became annoying when we were trying to spend time in our room at times during the afternoon. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel The hotel was absolutely amazing! It was located in the best part of Maui. There were so many things to do in the area. We loved the giant pond in the lobby area. The pool was amazing. The beach was awesome. The view from our room was breathtaking. Me new wife loved the spa. Everything about the hotel was great. We would definitely stay here again. December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I really want to like this place... ...but I'm done with it. The pros: * The suites are nice and large, with very comfortable beds. They're also great about roller beds for kids. It works out really well for a family of four when your kids are old enough that they need their own space but not so old that you want to put them in a separate room. * Great pool area, other than the usual seat camping that happens at a place like this. * Renting a cabana is a great way to reduce the stress of finding a place to park yourself for the day, but it's expensive. * Convenience - location next to Whaler's Village opens up a lot of options for food within walking distance. The cons: * Never enough people working the front desk. The first experience (checking in) has been terrible every time I've visited. Not because of the staff, who are very friendly, but because of the wait time. * The restaurant is horrible. They have rebranded it as Sugar House. Mediocre food; friendly but clueless servers if you have questions about the menu. Can't really fault them because the selection isn't great and the food is bad. * The beach tower needs renovation. Old and tired. * Good luck finding an exercise machine in the gym that works (none of the touch screen controls on the ellipticals worked) * For some reason, I never get my Starpoints credited. I went out of my way to make sure they had the SPG number on the account (the folio shows it) but still no credit. Booked directly from the Westin website, so it's not an issue of going through a 3rd party. Basically, Westin rewards program management is about on par with this hotel's management - leaving much to be desired. This place was good enough to bring us back for a few years, but I'm done with the Westin Maui in particular and probably Westin chains in general. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Excellent, Bath Room not so good. Same excellent Westin staff regardless of city. Great job! Older facility has not been recently updated. Sheets on my bed were changed from the from the soft all cotton smooth stuff to the scratchy cotton mixed. Bathroom had a leaky ceiling with mold. My wife's nose found this one. Did not call the desk, as moving rooms with kids is a big hassle. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Experience! We were absolutely thrilled with this hotel. it had everything we wanted. the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. pools were great, ocean views beautiful, rooms very nice. we highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in maui. close to lahaina and whalers village for food and shopping and just a great place to stay.. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, bed needed work The grounds and staff were wonderful, the room was clean and we loved our stay. I will say that the time spent sleeping, these were by far the worst Westin beds I have slept on, it was surprising compared to all my previous Westin stays. Also, attempting to provide clean service, the evening check ignored the DND sign, knocking several times. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location with OK service I have stayed at this hotel on and off for 15 years and the service has slowly declined. Every time I went to the front desk the wait was at least 10 minutes and for check-in it was 45 minutes. The food is mediocre. This is a grat p[roperty in a fabulous location and it feels like the management is counting on that and not trying very hard. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Honeymoon Stay Upon arrival here we were greeted by the staff. Our room was not yet ready as it was only 12pm. We continued our check in process and were told that we could be switched from a lower floor to the top floor with mountain views. That sounded wonderful. We were told that a call would be made to us when the room was available. Around 3pm we thought it was weird that we hadn't received a call. We me t with a different check in person. She was a bit miffed by our desire to have that room on the top floor. We advised her that our initial contact offered this to us and that it was our Honeymoon she warmed up and gave us our room on the 11th floor. We had read some reviews about the construction and the noise. We saw a little remodel work going on but we experienced no noise. We were given our cards and we proceeded to the room. We entered the room. What a great view of the mountains. The desk woman said we had "rainbow views" and we weren't let down. The room must have had a remodel. Very nicely done. It was a very comfy room. The Heavenly Bed was just that. The Heavenly Shower was just that. The room had ample storage as far as drawers and a nice closet. It has a roomy safe for your valuables. A mini fridge was helpful too. The only thing about the room was IF the HVAC was not on we could hear the ELEVATOR two rooms away. Staff: The Concierge, YVONNE, well she's the bomb! She knows that island. She knows all the places to go, see, and do. She's got this file crammed full of all the information. She was AWESOME! the Bell/Valet, RONZIE,he was too cool. Very very pleasant guy. Made us feel like we were at his own home. This guy LOVES his job!! He also teaches Ukelele just in case you wish to learn this. The grounds are just beautiful... Oh yes, housekeeping, well our staff on our floor, they were AWESOME too. They were all too helpful in making sure everything was just perfect. We seriously had no issues with our stay. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience We were at The Westin Maui to celebrate our 25th anniversary and our birthdays. We received leis upon check-in. After we arrived at our room, we were surprised with a birthday cake. We also received a free bottle of champagne for our anniversary. The housekeeping staff did a great job of cleaning the room. The entire stay was wonderful! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three star A nice hotel but for price it needs updating. Seems you need to ask frequently to have your room cleaned as they are very late attending to the rooms. the housekeepers do a nice job but have too many rooms. They stick to ONLY their rooms assigned also. Need new carpet walls sliding doors etc..overall rennovation of the hotel guest areas September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property but tired rooms It was a beautiful property with great pools but the rooms were really tired and certainly did not reflect the standards of a Westin property. The rooms were incredibly cramped and certain areas had clearly not been cleaned well in a long time as there was dust build up. The rooms did not reflect the rates charged. I also had a negative experience at the spa. I was shown my locker and bathrobe and given slippers to wear. At the end of my time in the spa I put my hand in the pocket of the robe I was wearing and found someone else's receipt for their services that day. That was really gross given I was naked under my robe and assumed the last person who wore it was as well. Upon leaving I discreetly told that person at the desk and she just gave me a simple "sorry about that". I would have expected more of a reaction given the hygiene issue here and the fact that I was being very kind by communicating this discreetly so other guests wouldn't hear it. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Pool and Beach The hotel met my expectations the staff fell to unsatisfactory in all areas other than cleaning staff. As a lifetime Platinum member this year, my wife is a 5 time platinum member this year we were both surprised by the treatment we received at this hotel based on experiences we have with staff at all other SPG locations in our travel May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointing Apparently you are charged more for drinks during the weekend. Safe deposit box did not work at all during our stay. You do not get a discount on all the restaurants at the resort if you are a starwood spg member. Doesnt seem like enough staff around the pool, reservations and at starbucks. Very long queues. Pool is great and gym. July 8, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 29 next>>