Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 986 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No hot tub for kids was a damper While mostly a pleasant experience, a stay at an exclusive property should be flawless, which not the case during our stay. Our biggest dissatisfaction occurred in the pool area, where our kids had no hot tub option. Your website and previous visits and various reviews show that there are multiple hot tubs on the property. To our disappointment there was only one hot tub and it was useless to us because it was adult only. The kids were cold (it rained a few times the week of our stay and was quite windy at times). This made it very difficult to take a $31 resort fee when dealing with conditions that were uncommonly windy and somewhat cold for pool play . Additionally the pool was seemingly colder than it had been at previous stays. We felt that shutting off the heat on the hot tub in the cave area was a huge disappointment and not consistent with our enjoyable previous stays. Finally, the towel card (for getting pool towels) process is an incomplete execution on the part of the hotel. The workers are inconsistent in their practices of the card program. Some don't know to give cards back at all, others want to keep the cards, while some want to give 1 card back for 5 towels only for us to beg for the other 4 cards. Being fully aware that the process is implemented to reduce and minimize towel use and issue to guests only, there has to be a better way. The positives: beautiful grounds. Well maintained property. Friendly staff. Clean pool and poolside area. Good food. Rooms had great views, were well serviced. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel This hotel is awesome. VERY clean, the staff was excellent, right on the beach and great pools Can not say enough good things about our stay May 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 'Average' is the theme My wife and I came here for our honeymoon. This resort was the main part of our trip and we stayed 6 nights. Overall, the hotel was 'average'. The Good: The pool and the pool area is by far the greatest part of the resort. Five pools (four of which are interlinked) make for a pleasant day pool side. Plenty of seating available during our stay and the pool never felt too crowded. I continuously noticed two pool managers on the pool deck. It's great to see management active and engaged as opposed to hidden in a back office somewhere. This kind of engagement leads to a more attentive pool staff. Kudos to them. The Average: The view was spectacular. The room and decor was average. It for sure had that 'close to the beach hotel' feel. While large, it felt like it had a lot of wasted space. I would like to see an upgraded bathroom with a nice walk in shower. The less than average: The concierge system. My wife and I were on our honeymoon and booked the Luau (which by the way was great) via an email from our 'dedicated vacation specialist'. We were advised we can bill it straight to the room and pay with Starpoints upon check out. This was all fine and well until we began the process of speaking to a concierge to get the tickets. We were advised we had a "dedicated" concierge after speaking with three other concierge associates. We continued to miss this dedicated concierge and after two days still did not make contact. We were continually told "we could speak to anyone" and when we spoke to anyone we were told to speak to our dedicated concierge. Bounced around. After taking a day trip and being out of cell phone reception all day my wife and I get to Maui Brewing Co. at about 630 pm to unwind from a day of driving. I look at my phone and noticed a voice mail from the hotel. The voicemail was from the concierge (not our "dedicated" concierge) stating we had to pick up our Luau tickets by 530pm or else they would be cancelled. This was very unsettling. Luckily, we called back and made sure everything was in line. To recap the frustration: We had a "dedicated" concierge. I booked through person A, I spoke to Persons B, C and D and was contacted by voicemail by Person E. My "dedicated" concierge was not any of these people and nor did this dedicated concierge contact us after "leaving a message" that we were seeking them out. On our honeymoon this was the last thing we wanted to spend time on. Complete and utter joke of a system. Anyways, I didn't want to vent but somehow these review forms always seem to be the place to do so. Once again, this hotel's theme was 'average'. If you were to ask my if my experience with the concierge was better would it bring the hotel to 'above average', I would likely say yes. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely vacation! We reserved a room for 4 (my husband and I plus our 2 adult children - a 22 year old and an 18 year old) in the beach tower for the week after Christmas 2015. When we checked in, the staff informed us that they had upgraded our room to the Presidential Suite! It was so unexpected but we were delighted! The suite was beautiful and large. It included a large living room with 2 fold out sofas, a dining room, a kitchen, a tv room, a powder room, a bedroom with a king-size bed, a large walk-in closet and a large master bathroom plus we had 7 balconies! The staff was friendly and helpful. The 5 pools were beautiful and clean plus they had a lot of umbrellas to keep the sun off of us. One of the days we were there, we rented a couple of cabanas on the beach. The beach staff were very attentive with pitchers of ice water and the fresh cut pineapple was sweet and delicious! My children enjoyed kayaking in the ocean. It's nice to have free parking at this hotel. The location was perfect - on the beach, next to Whalers Village for shopping and restaurants, close to Lahaina plus they offer a free shuttle that takes you between their other properties and Lahiana. We ate breakfast (oatmeal, bagels and coffee) at the Starbucks on the property a couple of times. It was busy but they worked quickly to get everyone through the line. We enjoyed eating at their breakfast buffet one morning. The waffles with the fresh berries were fabulous! I loved browsing at all the Hawaiian made products in the Martin and MacArthur store located in the hotel! I read a lot of reviews and did a lot of research before deciding on this property. The 3 things that this hotel has that others in Maui don't are: 1) multiple, beautiful pools, 2) lots of shade around the pool area and 3) free parking. Most of the other resorts charge a resort fee AND a parking fee. We had a relaxing and lovely vacation at the Westin Resort and Spa on Maui! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with nice grounds We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin. We had an ocean view room that really has an amazing view. Keep in mind that if you are getting an ocean view room and are planning to keep your balcony door open at night time there is some noise from the waterfalls. It did not bother us. The grounds are very nicely kept. Since we had a 10PM flight, after checkout we stayed at the pool and the hotel offered us a complimentary hospitality suite where we could take showers before we were heading to the airport. Please be aware that self parking can be a challenge if you come back to the Hotel after 7pm. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Special Occasion My wife and I visited Hawaii with her Sister and Brother-in-Law for their 40th Anniversary. From check in to check out everything was perfect. Service, Staff and all of the above could not have been better. Mahalo and Aloha April 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I won't return here The only good thing about this hotel is the beach in front of it: the water's beautiful. I hoped the hotel itself would be more luxe. The gimmicky pools and waterfalls were more embarrassing than serene, like a big Disney World. If you're into outdoor pavement that's full of kids screaming and parents drinking, this hotel is for you. It made me sad to see one of the most beautiful spots on Maui's coast left idle beside this massive construction of fake nature. While the front desk and cleaning staff members were awesomely helpful, the rest of them were not. When I went to park, they asked if I was "even a guest at the hotel" instead of directing me (I'm young and was driving an older car, but neither of those seems like a fair reason to question me). I called the concierge for two separate issues, left messages with my availability and room number, and never heard back on either occasion. Finally, while at the airport trying to catch my flight home, I realized I'd misplaced my license and was retracing my steps and making calls to find it. When I called the Westin, they shuffled me to a few different people and were ultimately rude again. I asked if anyone had turned in my ID and explained that I might have left it at the hotel. The woman said, "Lost it where." I didn't know! That was the point. She didn't ask for my information—I had to insist that she take it—and wasn't friendly. There were so few amenities: towels and pools were the only remarkable ones. Everything was super expensive, from breakfast to massages to shopping. Sure, there was a lot there and nearby, but it was not pampering or nurturing. It was like staying in a shopping mall. SPG didn't get recognized. There was a separate check-in line for members at higher levels. It would be cool to see some perks of the program. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So restful! We always love coming back to this resort. It offers so many wonderful things to do and see. We brought our small grandchildren here two years ago and they loved it also. The staff is always so helpful and accommodating. I would certainly recommend this resort to anyone of any age! April 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:14.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_986, tr_986
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>