Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 991 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We wanted to celebrate my husband turning 60 this year, so from the very entrance of pulling up to the hotel we were greeted by a friendly face of our valet, at the front desk we requested a disability room for my husband walks with a cane and we were graciously upgraded to a suite with ocean view, we hug out at the Burger Bistro while waiting for our room and the room and view especially was beautiful. We enjoyed just staying in, ordering room service and believe me it was very hard to leave. Will definetly return again. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Had a great time celebrating my son's birthday, JT at BAM took good care of us at the pool, Ricky F&B director made sure we had a fun lunch and Brett, bartender at Relish was great as we winded our day down. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We just got back for this amazing resort.I cant understand some of these reviews.We had a great experience from check in ,to the wonderful upgrade to an ocean view, to breakfast overlooking the ocean. Adult poolside was just perfect. Service was always excellent. Shout out to Charlotte the concierge for changing our excursion last minute..you rocked!!! Our room was far from small we were in room 979 and was it wonderful.I will always be a returning guest, I love the location, and the complimentary shuttles to sister properties and downtown was very convenient.Thank you Westin for making my much needed vacation a suburb one.Aloha and mahalo <3 May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing and Mediocre at best Quite the let down. Will chalk this up as a rare failure in my Starwood experience. Have been a member since 2001 with almost 1000 Starwood nights. Terrible check-in process, laggard housekeeping, poor facilities, generally inhospitable and unresponsive staff. Would not recommend this facility and would personally stay away (at least for a few years). May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! It was an awesome experience!! You didn't want to leave the property and the beach was right next to it!! May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No hot tub for kids was a damper While mostly a pleasant experience, a stay at an exclusive property should be flawless, which not the case during our stay. Our biggest dissatisfaction occurred in the pool area, where our kids had no hot tub option. Your website and previous visits and various reviews show that there are multiple hot tubs on the property. To our disappointment there was only one hot tub and it was useless to us because it was adult only. The kids were cold (it rained a few times the week of our stay and was quite windy at times). This made it very difficult to take a $31 resort fee when dealing with conditions that were uncommonly windy and somewhat cold for pool play . Additionally the pool was seemingly colder than it had been at previous stays. We felt that shutting off the heat on the hot tub in the cave area was a huge disappointment and not consistent with our enjoyable previous stays. Finally, the towel card (for getting pool towels) process is an incomplete execution on the part of the hotel. The workers are inconsistent in their practices of the card program. Some don't know to give cards back at all, others want to keep the cards, while some want to give 1 card back for 5 towels only for us to beg for the other 4 cards. Being fully aware that the process is implemented to reduce and minimize towel use and issue to guests only, there has to be a better way. The positives: beautiful grounds. Well maintained property. Friendly staff. Clean pool and poolside area. Good food. Rooms had great views, were well serviced. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel This hotel is awesome. VERY clean, the staff was excellent, right on the beach and great pools Can not say enough good things about our stay May 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 'Average' is the theme My wife and I came here for our honeymoon. This resort was the main part of our trip and we stayed 6 nights. Overall, the hotel was 'average'. The Good: The pool and the pool area is by far the greatest part of the resort. Five pools (four of which are interlinked) make for a pleasant day pool side. Plenty of seating available during our stay and the pool never felt too crowded. I continuously noticed two pool managers on the pool deck. It's great to see management active and engaged as opposed to hidden in a back office somewhere. This kind of engagement leads to a more attentive pool staff. Kudos to them. The Average: The view was spectacular. The room and decor was average. It for sure had that 'close to the beach hotel' feel. While large, it felt like it had a lot of wasted space. I would like to see an upgraded bathroom with a nice walk in shower. The less than average: The concierge system. My wife and I were on our honeymoon and booked the Luau (which by the way was great) via an email from our 'dedicated vacation specialist'. We were advised we can bill it straight to the room and pay with Starpoints upon check out. This was all fine and well until we began the process of speaking to a concierge to get the tickets. We were advised we had a "dedicated" concierge after speaking with three other concierge associates. We continued to miss this dedicated concierge and after two days still did not make contact. We were continually told "we could speak to anyone" and when we spoke to anyone we were told to speak to our dedicated concierge. Bounced around. After taking a day trip and being out of cell phone reception all day my wife and I get to Maui Brewing Co. at about 630 pm to unwind from a day of driving. I look at my phone and noticed a voice mail from the hotel. The voicemail was from the concierge (not our "dedicated" concierge) stating we had to pick up our Luau tickets by 530pm or else they would be cancelled. This was very unsettling. Luckily, we called back and made sure everything was in line. To recap the frustration: We had a "dedicated" concierge. I booked through person A, I spoke to Persons B, C and D and was contacted by voicemail by Person E. My "dedicated" concierge was not any of these people and nor did this dedicated concierge contact us after "leaving a message" that we were seeking them out. On our honeymoon this was the last thing we wanted to spend time on. Complete and utter joke of a system. Anyways, I didn't want to vent but somehow these review forms always seem to be the place to do so. Once again, this hotel's theme was 'average'. If you were to ask my if my experience with the concierge was better would it bring the hotel to 'above average', I would likely say yes. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:47:47.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_991, tr_991
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>