Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 995 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever The Westin Maui was an excellent experience all the staff service was fantastic. June 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice resort but understaffed At check in we waited for 30 minutes. There was only one couple ahead of us. This is for both regular and platinum line. Upon finally reaching the agent, instead of Aloha we got, yes, we are understaffed. Not something I want to hear at a top price resort. We opted for the Platinum breakfast, which at this property is one of the best in the SPG platinum program. Sadly the service at the breakfast lacks, as we didn't receive our Ice water until we were basically done with breakfast. At the pool the service also lacked as no wait staff ever came by until about 2;30 p.m. to ask if we would like anything. The pricing of the drinks doesn't match their tiny size at the pool. Overall though we had a better experience here than up the beach at the other SPG property, as sad as that sounds. The property itself is beautiful with amazing views and if you get over any platinum expectations you will have a great time. June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! The room was on a lower floor than expected but it turned out to be perfect for our stay. Fourth floor ocean view that was more like a garden view / pool view; again turned out to be perfect for us. We loved our burgers from Relish and the brownie sundae from room service was delish. Housekeeping was fabulous. Bed was so comfy! Adults only pool was crowded so we enjoyed the lower pool with the grotto. Pool service was lacking but ... No worries, just got our own cocktails and spent the tip money on more cocktails. Yay! Our excursions were set up by the concierge; Hike Maui waterfall hike and Queen's Treasure Sunset Cruise. We enjoyed both! Loved the shuttle service to Lahaina. Skip the beach front restaurants and eat at Nikki's Pizza in Whalers Village. Or venture into Napili for Miso Fat Sushi, or to Lahaina for breakfast or dinner at Koa's... Had a great week at the Westin. Can't wait to go back. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, except the Spa manager First off, every single valet employee we received services from were very friendly and quick, they wasted no time, two thumbs up! Next, the front desk & concierge were extremely helpful at all times, can't complain one bit awesome job guys! Housekeeping did great as well, always thank & tip them they work really hard. Last, but not least, the spa.. I'd give the hotel 5 starts, but the Spa personnel was very rude. To get the record straight, our massage technicians were excellent, no complains with them however, here is the story.. We booked a 50 min massage scheduled after our snorkeling trip, well our trip & ride back took longer than expected, so we notified them we'd be a few min late. We got to the Spa, & the technicians greeted us & gave us about a 20 min massage. It was fine with us, we understood we were running late & had other customers after us, no biggie. At check out, we reviewed our bill & they charged us for the 50 min massage which was outrageous since we didn't receive 50 min! The front desk (very helpful) called the Spa & requested to speak with the manager, the manager was VERY rude & sarcastic blaming us for not giving them a 4 hour notice of our tardy, we were never informed they needed an advance notice for tardiness, just for cancellation, AND I'm sorry for not being a fortune teller and couldn't see the snorkeling trip taking longer than expected in our future, my fault, c'mon it's impossible. I've worked at a couple of hospitality places and guess what? The customer is ALWAYS right! Especially with all of the money we spent there the least they could have done was to charge us for the 25 min massage. I don't expect free massages, I am more than willing to pay, but only for services I receive. Even if that wasn't possible, there's always something you could do or offer to make things better, a comped meal, a discount, a gift from the spa, anything, but nope, no efforts. The manager placed all blame on us & that's something you never ever ever do especially at a resort. So if anyone from this resort does read my review, I suggest you train the spa manager on customer service. For the rest of the resort, we loved you all! Mahalo! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We wanted to celebrate my husband turning 60 this year, so from the very entrance of pulling up to the hotel we were greeted by a friendly face of our valet, at the front desk we requested a disability room for my husband walks with a cane and we were graciously upgraded to a suite with ocean view, we hug out at the Burger Bistro while waiting for our room and the room and view especially was beautiful. We enjoyed just staying in, ordering room service and believe me it was very hard to leave. Will definetly return again. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Had a great time celebrating my son's birthday, JT at BAM took good care of us at the pool, Ricky F&B director made sure we had a fun lunch and Brett, bartender at Relish was great as we winded our day down. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We just got back for this amazing resort.I cant understand some of these reviews.We had a great experience from check in ,to the wonderful upgrade to an ocean view, to breakfast overlooking the ocean. Adult poolside was just perfect. Service was always excellent. Shout out to Charlotte the concierge for changing our excursion last minute..you rocked!!! Our room was far from small we were in room 979 and was it wonderful.I will always be a returning guest, I love the location, and the complimentary shuttles to sister properties and downtown was very convenient.Thank you Westin for making my much needed vacation a suburb one.Aloha and mahalo <3 May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing and Mediocre at best Quite the let down. Will chalk this up as a rare failure in my Starwood experience. Have been a member since 2001 with almost 1000 Starwood nights. Terrible check-in process, laggard housekeeping, poor facilities, generally inhospitable and unresponsive staff. Would not recommend this facility and would personally stay away (at least for a few years). May 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:17.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_995, tr_995
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>