The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawai
  • 96761
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 860 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! I had a great time. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything about the hotel was warm and inviting. I definitely will be back with more friends and family, maybe for a reunion! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Right next to golfing, ABC store, so many activities to do at the hotel and a wonderful walk path. Great food at all hotels! Amazing luau show! Staff was amazing very helpful! Plus you get a free box of chocolates hello!!!! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ono Bar and Grill Eve was splendid as our server, enthusiastic, high energy and a joy to have serve us. She just started, but you would never know and provided exceptional and friendly service. Will ask for a table served by Eve next time for sure. March 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum = Gee a what? No recognition for status, in fact we were moved right below the construction with a lot of noise. Front desk person didn't even know what a Platinum was. Beach was great. Busy resort with lots of activities. Great dining nearby. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place This is a great place. Well maintained and wonderful customer service. The dining experience is top notch. Thank you for a great experience. This was my 5 year old's first vacation and we couldn't have asked for anything better. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by how can the room not be ready My flight from SFO was delayed 3 hours and we arrived at the hotel at 3.30 pm. Our room was not ready until 5pm and then took 30 mins to get our luggage. the comp'd us a cheap bottle of champagne and we lost a day of sunshine. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel The atmosphere is relaxed and enjoyable. The employees are happy to accommodate you. The location is superb. Good food, shopping and ambiance, who would wat for more. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great resort facilities - but needed room upgrades The resort facilities are wonderful - the pool, the beach and the Relish Bistro make for a great day. But the rooms are in need of upgrades - we had an ocean view room but the carpets, walls and lanai were old and very worn. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall I think the hotel needs a bit of an overhall, some carpets in the hallways and rooms were in pretty bad shape. Our catered food was delicious, the restaurant food was ok, expected more for the price, bar food was very good. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk needs some improvement; hotel is noisy Check in was a disaster. After waiting in line for over 45 minutes (b/c the only 3 ppl in front of us also had check-in issues), I was told we would have a room on the second floor next to the elevator (and that you could definitely hear the elevator). OR we could have double beds still on the second floor (we booked an ocean view king room). As an SPG member redeeming my points, I expected a lot better than this. Ultimately we took the room with the doubles for a night (avoid the second floor at all costs if you can) and then they moved us for the remaining three nights. Room was "okay". Deluxe ocean view looks out to Black Rock which is nice, but that also means you are overlooking Whaler's Village. It's very noisy (not people noise, but building noise...a generator or something running). Food is extremely expensive, but I guess that's standard for Ka'anapali. The grounds were immaculate with beautiful views, and the location is convenient. They have an "adults only" pool which is nice for couples and plenty of lounge chairs at pools and also facing the beach. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay evaluation It was a great experience. I sayed @ the Weston in Boston last march and I enjoyed it very much. The shower heads are the best. The bed is comfortable. The room will be better if it has bigger refrigator and add microwave. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement From check-in to check-out, it was below the 5 star ratings I saw on the Internet sites. It took 3 hours and 3 rooms before I could unpack. The hotel staff was almost non existent and I needed to call management each day. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views but not a 4 star property We had a ocean luxury view suite and the view was amazing. Everything else was just okay. The check in and check out people were nice but everyone else seemed like they didn't care. The room was dirty and very outdated. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is not to Westin standards I expect. The pool and beach facilities are beautiful but the rooms are dated and need a major refreshing. The bed as usual is heavenly but the bath area needs to be remodeled and the room interior needs to be completely redone. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer it is a very nice place to stay but the cleanness of this hotel and room room need big improvement also the room need some remodeling getting to old concierge and photographic office not very friendly and help full August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was wonderful , even the maid whom we happen to meet. Her name was Gigi. Sometimes these people never get recognition.Loved the pools. Great beach. Cant wait to go back!!!!!!!! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous stay We had a wonderful stay with the most awesome room. I can only make one complaint...the line to check in and out was quite long and took at least 30 minutes...but the wait in that beautiful setting was not so bad. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitable As always, we were married here 20 years ago, the Westin makes us feel comfortable, romantic and rested. It's a beautiful facility and every staff person is kind and attentive. Our third visit and the best so far! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Family Resort The resort is extremely family friendly. The staff is very attentive to guest requests and needs. The restaurant team is excellent and takes great care of everyone. Even to the extent of putting names to faces. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the hotel. Carpets are filthy and the furniture dated. Restaurants were lacking with limited selection. Had heartburn the entire town. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper Thin Hotel was under construction and the walls were not well insulated between rooms. The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable, but hallway and adjoining room noise was undesirable. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort We had a wonderful time at this resort. The waterfalls, birds ,fish, flowers, pools with caves etc. make this a true pradise. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. We will be back. :) Aloha December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need to be updated This hotel has an excellent location and facilities. The biggest negative are the rooms. They are in desparate need of updating and this would be the one factor that would give me pause for a future stay. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly Staff At check-in and the few times I needed to ask questions during my stay, the reception staff was unfriendly and not helpful. I know it was the Christmas season, but a smile would have gone a long way... December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class!! Everything you could want or need! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as advertised - you won't go wrong here.! Pro's: The best location in Maui with great service, amenities, food, pool and beaches. Close to Whaler's village shopping (next door) and excellent shuttle service to town and neighboring resorts. Snorkelling right in front of hotel with great sandy beaches. The Time share tour to their neighboring resort was also well organized and low pressure and a great chance to explore possibly owning a condo in Maui. Cons: The only con (a minor one) is that the room in our luxury beachfront tower unit needs updating - which I understand will happen in the near future after they complete the reno's in the main building as the carpet was showing it's age but is generally o.k. otherwise. I would suggest in the meantime a good thorough cleaning wouldn't hurt as the carpets, doors and nooks and crannies need some "going-over" as they show a few minor paw prints and dust (but not filthy). In all I could not think of a better place to stay in Maui as we visited a few neighboring properties and none could compare overall to this place. It may not be the cheapest place - but as they say - "you get what you pay for"! January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is dated The rooms are small. Service wasn't very good. Every restaurant/bar was extremely slow. I asked for a king size bed and received 2 full size beds. No food and beverage service around pool or beach. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Hotel We loved this hotel. Brilliant facilities, amazing friendly staff, exquisite pools, beach, foyers etc We would return in a heartbeat. Offers a little of everything and with great service. Loved it! October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carpet the room i stayed in needs carpet replacement ,Water damage. I rated so high because i am Hotel Employee,and i know how importend Ratins are,but no Questions the Service was Excellent Thank you August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost heaven! Really enjoyed the resort overall. One suggestion though, arrange the lounge chairs around the pool so that the pool access points are accessible to everyone including those with disabilities. August 3, 2012
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 30 next>>