The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawai
  • 96761
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 925 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Hawaii LOVE the location and hotel property... top notch all the way!!! The only request I would make is to actually have lifeguards or someone of hotel authority watching over the pool areas. I found myself having to intervene with other peoples children who weren't sharing the small slide with my 7 year old daughter. A lot of running around the pool and roughhousing which makes it uncomfortable for a parent to have to address other parent's kids... otherwise, the place was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Honeymoon paradise We were here for our honeymoon, stayed in Luxury Suite! LOVE the room, the view, its breath taking!!! the pools are just great! perfect for adults and kids! we would come back here again without a second thought! Thank you Starwood staff for completed our honeymoon! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only 1 issue We had a wonderful, relaxing mini-vacation!!!! The only issue was the adult pool/hot tub area.....it didn't seem that anybody was patrolling the age of the individuals in the hot tub. Every time we wanted to enjoy the hot tub it was full of children/teens (under 16 for sure). If you are going to post the area as "adult only" you shouldn't allow children in the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel! We had an amazing vacation at Westin! our room was beyond beautiful, with an ocean view and a very comfortable bed) everything was very nice, staff always helpful, especially Jason at the front desk. The hotel itself is very beautiful along with the premises and a nice beach. The location is great also with many places to eat and shop within a 2-5 minute walk. I can definitely suggest this hotel to those wanting a great get away location in Maui. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Courtious Staff. The Staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was comfortable and clean. The daily service was professional in all aspects of their work. However, there is one thing that needs attention, it would be to adjust / repair the elevators which are extremely noisy and would periodically interrupt our sleep. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great spot for a vacation in Hawaii We have stayed at the Westin Maui two times for family vacations and absolutely love it. The staff is awesome and the facility is well maintained. Also a great location on the Kaanapali beach with Whalers Village shops right next door and a lot of beach activities right on the beach in front of the Westin. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility, mostly helpful, friendly staff Place is gorgeous. You are not hounded by people trying to sell you timeshares. Food and beverages are "good", but not great, sand nowhere near the prices charged. You will be charged for every conceivable thing possible, with the exception of Air Conditioning. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kick into relaxation mode! A lovely time was had at the Westin in Maui, HI! The grand entrance into the hotel is just that-- Grand! The Westin has the BEST bed & pillows. The beach was gorgeous, the adult pool was relaxing and well maintained. The only downfall were young kids in the hot tub for long periods of time which didn't make me want to use it. Overall, lovely & relaxing! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very helpful kind staff. Never had a problem. Pools, slides, rooms, food, luau, shopping, shuttle service. All in all an excellent place to stay. I will come back again ASAP. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maui Family Resort This resort is good for families with small children. The beach area is it's best feature - great access and quality. However, restaurant and snack offerings are expensive and very limited. Whalers Village is accessible but limited in choice and spend. Resort is very "dense" based on amount of guests vs. space. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever The resort exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly . We loved being greeted by Mike daily and our pool service by Dwayne was wonderful everyday. My kids enjoyed Alex (the slide guy) as he became known as they swam everyday in the amazing pools. The front desk staff was courteous and helpful. Our luggage was accidently misplaced for a brief time and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us and make up for the small mishap. Everyone was helpful with tips of things to do ...especially Dwayne. Larissa was very helpful booking our excursions. So happy that she told us about the Luau on site because it was wonderful and my son loved the fire show . The trip was wonderful and we cant wait to come again!!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has modern features Mirror lights with both sides for double usage,shower with hand held sprayer and glass door tile throughout the bathroom very nice with a new and clean feel to it. Up graded carpet. Beautiful view outside of a luxurious waterfall with many pools to choose from. We wish for more days to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay-cation Our 10 year old niece was visiting from the east coast and had never been to a Westin before. From the moment we checked in up until the very last moment of our stay - she had a fabulous time and gave is a 100 stars (out of a 1 to 10 scale). We have stayed here multiple times and have always loved it - but now we got to enjoy it through the eyes of a child. The pools are outstanding and being so very close the one of the best beaches in the world is a bonus! The staff was all very friendly and accommodating and helpful. We did have a little challenge with getting our lunch order in by the pool. There seemed to be too few servers for the pool side service... but, again - our niece had the fish tacos and said it was "worth the wait". Thank you for a memorable stay-cation for us and a wonderful introduction to The Westin for our niece. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mahalo Westin for a great stay This hotel has it all for a great family vacation. It has terrific pools, with a waterslide, which my family just loved. There is Whalers Village within walking distance. A great area to snorkel and cliff dive from. Lots of shopping, places to eat and things to do within a 15-30 minute drive. I just wish we had more than a week to enjoy even more that there was to offer, because we found ourselves wanting to just hang out at the Westin. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Staff, Facility and location I arrived at the hotel and discovered that I had the wrong dates on my reservation (this after Hawaiian Air lost my golf clubs). It had not been a good day. However, Dawn at the front desk was terrific. She fixed my reservation, found me a room and I had a wonderful stay. I would come back to this property any time I could (and I got my clubs back too). June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Where do I begin? Check in was easy and the guy checking us in was very friendly and helpful. The cleaning crew was ALWAYS friendly and helpful. And then there was Michael. My grand daughter built a friendship with him from the day he offered her a cup of Cheerios to feed Newman. We looked forward talking to him every morning and gather his knowledge of the surroundings and our daily dose of Cheerios to feed Newman and the swans. She also looked forward to playing "tag" as much as I think he did. Much thanks to him and the staff for making it a memorable stay. The check out was very simple and quick but sad only because we had to leave for home. We certainly appreciate all the staff did to make it a welcome stay. With warm regards, Joey, Marsha and Joey K. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and Relaxing This hotel was both beautiful and relaxing. It had a fun pool and comortable rooms. The staff was both friendly and accomodating. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Upgraded Room" means "over the loading dock" As a resort, it's as good as you would expect. Great pool, lots of kids for ours to play with and next to a good beach. We paid for an upgraded, ocean view room. They didn't explain that it would be just above the loading dock (no sitting outside in the morning unless you like the sound of diesel engines. In the evening all you could hear was the air conditioning). As part of our resort fee, we were supposed to get a "free" family portrait. We understand there would be an offer to purchase more, but the woman selling them was not particularly friendly and was giving the hard sell for a $600 package of photos. It was so offensive, we didn't even sign up for the free one. The front line hotel staff were very friendly and professional - our issue is with the way the hotel is marketed and managed. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Relaxing~ Excellent, Beautiful Hotel, Very friendly, we stay in the Ocean Tower with a Great ocean view, LOVELY~ June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff, good food, and great beach. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. The safe was not working correctly and the service man came timely and the front desk called to confirm that the service man did come assist me. The breakfast buffet was great since they had a low fat option of grilled fish, miso soup, and fresh fruit. The beach was just beautiful and with the mountain back drops, it was relaxing and fun. Will come back again! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Facility I want to say all of the staff at the Westin were excellent, friendly and helpful. The activities personnel were helpful in they recommendations and setting up my activities. I would like to point out one individual that I think was above all, Alicia Zoetewy. As were the others, she shinned most of all in her efforts to help and guide me. She gave me details on a road trip that I was taking to Hanna, places to stop, things to see what to expect, where to stop and hike. She detailed these items on a map that I had and made notes on. Thanks to her I don't think I missed a thing. Her knowledge and experience helped me so much I can't say enough good about her. It was almost like she was on the trip with me. I will return and stay again at the Westin due to your excellent staff choices. Warmest regards. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful surroundings We have stayed here before and love the ambiance. My daughter loves the birds and the pools; my husband likes to sit and relax near the waterfalls. It's a short walk to Black Rock to snorkel there. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is terrible! Parking at this hotel is a challenge. Parking spots are so narrow that there is not enough room for both passengers and the driver to get out of the car. I was constantly worried about damage to m car. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed in Maui I stayed at this hotel 11 years ago and was looking forward to staying here again. We had our family stay at the hotel based on our recommendation, but felt ashamed with the poor service we received.I can no longer recommend this hotel, and I am a lifetime platinum member with starwood. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel The hotel has great ammenities and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dawn at the front desk, is the best! I loved my stay at the Westin! As a platinum member, I have been treated as I would expect for my status! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth staying at the Westin Hotel is very comfortable and clean. Staff was great, did not have any issues the eight days we were there. The food is ok, too expensive for a family of four to eat there on a regular basis. There are some other nice restaurants 15 mins from the hotel that have good food that are less expensive. Example-Gazebo restaurant on Napili bay. The pool area and beach in front of the hotel is great. This hotel is close to Whalers village (shopping and live music). I will definitely stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night We had to stay one night before we checked in the next day to villas. We have stayed here one time before and was the same excellent service. A special thank you to Crystal who worked very hard to get the room we needed with 4 of us in tow after long flights. We love renting the cabanas out on the beach and so much better than the villas. Went to the Luau later that week and Melanie was AWESOME server. Great program and fun June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing.... AGAIN! We have stayed at this resort 5 times in the last 6 years. From the moment you step out of the car it's an incredible experience. The staff are all kind and welcoming and it's so wonderful to see the same familiar faces working there year after year. The newly renovated rooms are beautiful! So well done! The food on site is varied and delicious and the prices are typical for anyplace on the island. The convenience and proximity of Whaler's Village can't be beat! The location and beach are exceptional and the resort has everything you could ever want or need if you simply wanted to stay put and relax, but is also easily accessible from any place else you could ever possibly want to go. The spa is delightful and such a treat! We cannot wait to go back! Thanks for another exceptional stay! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Maui Very nice hotel. Self Parking was terrible. Pools were in need of renovation. Tile old and dirty. Pool chase lounges at adult pool needed upgrading to padded seating like the Sheraton next door. SPG check in counter, two of the three people were not real friendly. Seem to be pre-occupied with their computer while answering your question. No eye contact? Pool side service was excellent. Food at the Relish was very good as well as the service. We would like to come back, overall nice place. Next door to Whalers Village was good. June 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:36:57.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_925, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 32 next>>