The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka’anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 948 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay! Our room was overlooking the beach. The balcony was great to watch the ocean and the stars. The breakfast buffet was excellent, especially the omelet station. Charlotte at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Our only complaint is that the bed was quite worn out, so it definitely wasn't heavenly any more. November 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a rip off and big disappointment I stayed at this hotel for my 20th anniversary November 2015 using points and it was a complete disappointment. The hotel room was very old and run down. Birds constantly ate out of the food at the breakfast buffet. The staff didn't care. Pool area was old as well. I'm a platinum member and when I upgraded using points they never informed me via email what I was supposed to receive. I received a basic room that they claimed to be upgraded. Really!! They gave me a $3 bottle of champagne to celebrate but since I don't drink I gave it back to them. Thanks anyways. I spent over $900 on incidentals at the hotel and they gave me 188 points. There was nothing hospitable about this hotel. Do not trust them to celebrate at this hotel. Pay the money and go somewhere else. I'm a true Starwood fan but this hotel was a let down. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevator noise was not the problem I heard about!! We were near the noisy elevator in the Ocean Tower but the A/C fan, which can be left on at three levels, provides relaxing "white noise" and does not effect the cooling. Some nights we left the balcony door open to hear the waterfall sounds instead. Just opening the sliding door stops the A/C. As it became light, we would close everything to sleep longer. The A/C and fan system we had set would just start again. This hotel and beach offers a magical experience. I read so many reviews and many said, "Just come here". I concur. November 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location on the beach. Rooms could use some freshening up November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise! The scenery and landscaping at this place is stunningly beautiful! Our room was upgraded to a room with a view of the spectacular pool and ocean! We were thrilled, especially since we were celebrating our 20th anniversary! Everyone was friendly and accommodating. We did have an issue with the room not being cleaned until after 4 pm on two occasions after we had requested it for earlier, but that was the only thing that was a negative. One other thing was that the prices for everything were extremely expensive! The food prices were outrageous, but then so was almost every restaurant we went to. It seems Maui is just a much more expensive place. The pool area was absolutely a tropical paradise and one of the reasons we chose this hotel. It did not disappoint! I was in awe every day when I looked out from our lanai! Love this place!! November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay her again Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Staff was very helpful November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay here We always enjoy our stay here. Enjoyed the updated room and lovely view. Staff is friendly and helpful. Only recommendation is for improvement of the restaurant quality. Has been higher in previous stays. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This hotel is second to none!! October 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:53.826-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_948, tr_948
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>