The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka’anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 945 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location on the beach. Rooms could use some freshening up November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise! The scenery and landscaping at this place is stunningly beautiful! Our room was upgraded to a room with a view of the spectacular pool and ocean! We were thrilled, especially since we were celebrating our 20th anniversary! Everyone was friendly and accommodating. We did have an issue with the room not being cleaned until after 4 pm on two occasions after we had requested it for earlier, but that was the only thing that was a negative. One other thing was that the prices for everything were extremely expensive! The food prices were outrageous, but then so was almost every restaurant we went to. It seems Maui is just a much more expensive place. The pool area was absolutely a tropical paradise and one of the reasons we chose this hotel. It did not disappoint! I was in awe every day when I looked out from our lanai! Love this place!! November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay her again Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Staff was very helpful November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay here We always enjoy our stay here. Enjoyed the updated room and lovely view. Staff is friendly and helpful. Only recommendation is for improvement of the restaurant quality. Has been higher in previous stays. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This hotel is second to none!! October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful resort but lacking Pros: beautiful landscaping , spacious rooms, clean, recently updated, numerous pools, adult pool Cons: need some repairs: pathways are chipping, needs better lighting around paths, stairs, steps, pool area. Quite dangerous at night and I am young! Day mgr & staff disappointing in w/ follow- thru, follow-up. Case in point, first night noisy neighbors of traveling unchaperoned Japanese girls. Called front desk at 11:10 pm, and they did call room but noise began again w/in 10-15 mins. Called again at 2:00am & front desk hesitantly said they would send security. Never happened. Noise continued until 4:00 am. At that time I went downstairs as could not sleep. At 5:00 am talked to front desk asking for mgr.- he was busy but Called us about 8:00 am. He said girls are w/a tour & will speak w/ chaperone in another room. Asked what happens if it continues again & he says 'call front desk, but I leave at 5:00, oh great he couldn't even tell night mgr, or do something to assure us ( like move girls, or upgrade us). Anyway, noise picked up again at 4:00 am. Figured waste of time to call. Disappointed there was no follow- thru or follow- up to see if all was good. Other complaints: free offers of candies or cooler. Why not just put it into your room instead of having us waste precious vacation time dealing with timeshares rep and concierge who is trying to sell trips! Also, $31.00 resort fee is crazy! Free picture? Ha! Left 'photographer' msg on Wed ( we arrived on Mon) & explained it was friends 50 bday & if we (3 couples) could get a pic together or solo. She never called & we left on Monday. Total ripoff. No nightly entertainment such as 'other hotel with an S down the street). Will stay elsewhere in future trips. I would be surprised if Gen Mgr will offer any follow up to this. October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great Guest Relations Manager We experienced wonderful attention from Giadee Kaiwi, Guest Relations Manager at the Westin Maui Resort and Spa October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING My Husband and I were celebrating our be-lated Honeymoon and my birthday. We were always welcomed with warm smiles and "Aloha" every time we passed someone. Our stay was full of surprise and delights and the location was great. There was always something new to explore and discover. We love this resort!! October 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-23 T07:03:08.683-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_945, tr_945
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>