The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 864 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - But no SPG recognition Overall the hotel stay was nice. The beach and pools were excellent. Breakfast and drinks were also really good and a highlight of our stay. We didn't spend much time in the room because we were unimpressed with it (noisy refrigerator and ground floor). Between it being our honeymoon, my platinum status, and my 100th Westin stay as they notified me checking in- I thought we would get upgraded or something special other than 1 free breakfast a day which is their standard amenity- Nope. If you were expecting special treatment for your status- be prepared to be disappointed. October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Vacation Great view. Most relaxing surroundings. WONDERFUL PLACE TO UNWIND.. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in Kaanapali This was our third stay at the hotel and it did not disappoint. We had a great upgrade to an oceanfront room on the SPG floor. For the platinum option, the full breakfast buffet is now available (previously it was only the cold portion) and there were many choices. The price of the food and drinks in the restaurants was reasonable. The only hiccup was keys that did not want to work in the locks one day but this was resolved. October 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here When On Maui!! I have lived in Hawaii for 30 years & have stayed many times @ several fine Westin properties. Our faves are the St Regis on Kauai & the Royal Hawaiian in Waikiki - both 5* experiences every time. This beat up old property is another story. Upon check in - no SPG recognition - no upgrade & our room looked over a huge roof and parking area. No view! Called a "partial ocean view." Huh? After day one and complaints to management staff - they moved our room to a handicapped "jr Suite" @ 9 PM with us departing the next morning @ 10AM. This room was newer but make us move @ that hour. Then to add insult to injury - they charged us $18 for Valet parking when we were forced to by staff cause self-parking lot was "full." Valet said, "no worries - I am writing No Charge on your ticket - so it's free!" Yeah right! My wife & I were really looking forward to our stay w R&R and they ruined Maui for us. Will never return to this dinosaur. Really frustrating & disappointing! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Great open-air lobby with lots of 'tropical flair'. Room and bed were very comfortable and clean. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Resort My fiancee and I spent three wonderful nights at this resort. Tee staff, especially, the beach staff where very accommodating. Marshall and his team at the beach/pool do a great job making sure you have the amenities for a first class beach vacation. I highly recommend getting a beach side view room as the view and sound of the ocean are amazing October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a SPG Gold Member comment Excellent hotel, nice pools, good restaurant and great amendities. Newly renovated tower guest room needs attention. Super noisy air conditioning system. Good idea to separate toilet/shower from wash basin. Wash basin should be enclosed and part of washroom and should not wide opened to the bedroom. Whoever washing up, brush teeth, blow dry hair will definitely make too much noise to the other occupant who could be still asleep. House keeping staffs manner is poor, impolite and that needs improvement. Front desk staffs also not providing the usual SPG high level of recognition to SPG gold member. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfecy position We have stayed at this hotel several times and always find it really good. It is ideally located on the beach next to Whalers Village with black rock a short walk away. October 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>