Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 991 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Very disappointed to read some of the negative reviews here. I have been to this hotel several times over the years and with the new Ocean Tower refresh it is better than ever. The location is simply fantastic. Walking distance to Whalers Village and Kaanapali beach and a short trip to Front Street in Lahaina all with breathtaking views of Lanai and Molokai. Definitely recommend this property for all. December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed When I arrived I was handing the car keys to valet parking attendant. He asked me twice if I am sure because it cost $xx to use valet service. I don't know the what the deal is but the guy was tripping. I said I wanted the vallet service and kept asking. I am on vacation dude. Not impressed with valet service, the cost of food is not jusftified. I felt nickled and dimed on every corner. This hotel has anoying resort fe of around $30 per night, for the services most people dont even use. JUst add the fee to the hotel room charge, don't falsely advertise. We used SPG points for our stay, there are better hotels in Maui for the price. I wish I stayed somewhere else. Our room was on high floor, but after 2:00 am there was this horrific noise comming from the ceiling. I dunno If they were remodeling or what. Anyway I couldn't sleep. We were going to complain about it, but never got asked about how was our stay. We got checked out in a rush. December 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful water park Beautiful grounds and location. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Bellmen were outstanding! They helped us get into the parking lot when we arrived, at night we couldn't find parking so they gave us free valet parking, and they were really friendly! I wish I got names. Front desk was fantastic! When we arrived Larisa helped us with our room, she let us pick king bed or 2 double beds. Also, upgraded our room to ocean view! However when we got to our room, we weren't happy about the door leading to the other room and the view. Larisa switched our room, still ocean view, a higher level and 2 double beds. It was beautiful! thank you guys for making just 1 stay awesome! Aloha! December 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good front desk service Valerie in the spg front desk line went well beyond the call of duty to make us feel welcome. She set a very positive tone for the whole stay. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay! Our room was overlooking the beach. The balcony was great to watch the ocean and the stars. The breakfast buffet was excellent, especially the omelet station. Charlotte at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Our only complaint is that the bed was quite worn out, so it definitely wasn't heavenly any more. November 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a rip off and big disappointment I stayed at this hotel for my 20th anniversary November 2015 using points and it was a complete disappointment. The hotel room was very old and run down. Birds constantly ate out of the food at the breakfast buffet. The staff didn't care. Pool area was old as well. I'm a platinum member and when I upgraded using points they never informed me via email what I was supposed to receive. I received a basic room that they claimed to be upgraded. Really!! They gave me a $3 bottle of champagne to celebrate but since I don't drink I gave it back to them. Thanks anyways. I spent over $900 on incidentals at the hotel and they gave me 188 points. There was nothing hospitable about this hotel. Do not trust them to celebrate at this hotel. Pay the money and go somewhere else. I'm a true Starwood fan but this hotel was a let down. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevator noise was not the problem I heard about!! We were near the noisy elevator in the Ocean Tower but the A/C fan, which can be left on at three levels, provides relaxing "white noise" and does not effect the cooling. Some nights we left the balcony door open to hear the waterfall sounds instead. Just opening the sliding door stops the A/C. As it became light, we would close everything to sleep longer. The A/C and fan system we had set would just start again. This hotel and beach offers a magical experience. I read so many reviews and many said, "Just come here". I concur. November 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location on the beach. Rooms could use some freshening up November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise! The scenery and landscaping at this place is stunningly beautiful! Our room was upgraded to a room with a view of the spectacular pool and ocean! We were thrilled, especially since we were celebrating our 20th anniversary! Everyone was friendly and accommodating. We did have an issue with the room not being cleaned until after 4 pm on two occasions after we had requested it for earlier, but that was the only thing that was a negative. One other thing was that the prices for everything were extremely expensive! The food prices were outrageous, but then so was almost every restaurant we went to. It seems Maui is just a much more expensive place. The pool area was absolutely a tropical paradise and one of the reasons we chose this hotel. It did not disappoint! I was in awe every day when I looked out from our lanai! Love this place!! November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay her again Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Staff was very helpful November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay here We always enjoy our stay here. Enjoyed the updated room and lovely view. Staff is friendly and helpful. Only recommendation is for improvement of the restaurant quality. Has been higher in previous stays. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This hotel is second to none!! October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful resort but lacking Pros: beautiful landscaping , spacious rooms, clean, recently updated, numerous pools, adult pool Cons: need some repairs: pathways are chipping, needs better lighting around paths, stairs, steps, pool area. Quite dangerous at night and I am young! Day mgr & staff disappointing in w/ follow- thru, follow-up. Case in point, first night noisy neighbors of traveling unchaperoned Japanese girls. Called front desk at 11:10 pm, and they did call room but noise began again w/in 10-15 mins. Called again at 2:00am & front desk hesitantly said they would send security. Never happened. Noise continued until 4:00 am. At that time I went downstairs as could not sleep. At 5:00 am talked to front desk asking for mgr.- he was busy but Called us about 8:00 am. He said girls are w/a tour & will speak w/ chaperone in another room. Asked what happens if it continues again & he says 'call front desk, but I leave at 5:00, oh great he couldn't even tell night mgr, or do something to assure us ( like move girls, or upgrade us). Anyway, noise picked up again at 4:00 am. Figured waste of time to call. Disappointed there was no follow- thru or follow- up to see if all was good. Other complaints: free offers of candies or cooler. Why not just put it into your room instead of having us waste precious vacation time dealing with timeshares rep and concierge who is trying to sell trips! Also, $31.00 resort fee is crazy! Free picture? Ha! Left 'photographer' msg on Wed ( we arrived on Mon) & explained it was friends 50 bday & if we (3 couples) could get a pic together or solo. She never called & we left on Monday. Total ripoff. No nightly entertainment such as 'other hotel with an S down the street). Will stay elsewhere in future trips. I would be surprised if Gen Mgr will offer any follow up to this. October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great Guest Relations Manager We experienced wonderful attention from Giadee Kaiwi, Guest Relations Manager at the Westin Maui Resort and Spa October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING My Husband and I were celebrating our be-lated Honeymoon and my birthday. We were always welcomed with warm smiles and "Aloha" every time we passed someone. Our stay was full of surprise and delights and the location was great. There was always something new to explore and discover. We love this resort!! October 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, horrible experience. Let me start by saying how much I love Maui. The vibe of the island, the locals, the food and the beaches are amazing. Myself and my family, including a baby under 2 went to the the island but will definitely not be going back to Maui but not staying at the Westin. There were several issues we had with the hotel so bare with me while I explain them all. The customer service at the front desk and the concierge as a whole was not acceptable. Any type of requests we had they seemed irritated and not interested in making things right. Our room keys stopped working and finally after the third time they sent up an engineer. Each time we had to go to the front desk to get new sets of keys and each time the front desk attendant was very short and rude. When we went to the concierge we were asked our room number and name at least 6 times and every time they were rude. The fridge in the room didn't close tight enough and things weren't that cold. The door knob on the bathroom was broke and we got locked in the bathroom on several occasions. We asked for a jogging stroller from the room and it never came. We then went down to the front desk, waited an additional 30 minutes and they came out with an umbrella stroller. I then told them that I asked for a jogging stroller and they said that they didn't know that and proceeded to tell me that there weren't any jogging strollers left. We also took the shuttle to Lahaina and the shuttle bus driver was ridiculously rude. Overall the customer service was horrible and I don't plan on staying at the Westin Maui Hotel again. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 10 day experience My wife Lorrie and I were celebrating her recovery from breast cancer. With one surgery left to go we decided to take some healing time and head to Maui. It was a wonderful experience and she is now ready to take on the final phase of her recovery. Thanks to the Westin for providing us with great service and such accommodating staff. Thanks Mike and Lorrie September 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken keys and unresponsive staff Currently staying at this property for the past 2 days. Have to say the customer service personnel at this resort are below par. Let's start with a simple thing like keys to the room. In the last 36 hours we've been given 5 pairs of keys to access the room. Incredibly they stop working after a few hours. Just now we had to run down 3 times to get a key that could work. No one was willing to come up to get the key fixed!!! That's just shameful. I had to personally run around the property with my baby to get this done. The saga doesn't end there the staff is non-chalant. They don't care about the guests too much. There's a 2-4 min wait if you dial 0 to get someone on the phone and this is during a weekday. Imagine what happens during weekends. More to come as I rate this average property. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This hotel is amazing , also the people at concierge , Amanda specifically was so kink and amazing and helpful She was a joy to work with and knows the island in and about and helped us go round the island and do all the activities . August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids loved it My girls had a blast..can't wait to go back. The hotel was beyond what the photos showed on line. The view amazing & great staff August 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep it clean A beautiful hotel with great amenities. Very family friendly. My complaint is that the housekeeping staff does a terrible job of cleaning the guest rooms. My bathroom had hair from the previous guest all over the shower walls and sinks. Dirt and dust stayed in the same spot. I was there for 16 nights. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, etc. Great property in the middle of the beach and with proximity to non-hotel shopping/restaurants. August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regal honeymoon We would recommend this hotel however the hotel was crowded during our stay. More food selection/variety. July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing……. This is a copy of the review that I have posted on Trip Advisor as I am very unhappy in the way in which we were treated……. We were very excited about our 5 night stay at the Westin Resort and Spa but were left disappointed from the very beginning. Having travelled for 15 hours straight, when we arrived all we wanted to do was to get some sleep but we were put in a room that was directly next to a very busy elevator. The noise was horrendous and constant, meaning that we had to request a new room and wait another hour or so to be relocated. The following 3 days were basically a running battle between us and housekeeping as no one seemed to want to clean our room! On top of this, it did not appear that the sheets had been changed since the previous occupants and they smelt very strongly of urine. Having complained to the front desk, I was assured that the sheets would be changed and the room would be cleaned as a matter of urgency. However, when we arrived home a couple of hours later, housekeeping had simply remade the bed without changing the sheets or tidying the room. Once this issue was finally fixed, I was 'awarded' with the token gesture of not having to pay for the services that we never received in the first place! Away from the distinct lack of hygiene, the general demeanour of the staff was at times bordering on insolence, with even the simplest of requests being treated as a huge inconvenience. For the amount of money that we paid to stay in this hotel, we were shocked and appalled at how poorly we were treated and would certainly not recommend this or any other Starwood Property to our friends…..or enemies. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great family vacation spot. Are stay was started with great service from Anthony our valet. He was super helpful. He and his staff went above and beyond to help with out belongings and even took time to give us directions. Bridgett assisted us with becoming owners she was not pushy and very sweet. The food was very expensive but good. I was so inpressed with Wesley our pool staff. He went above and beyond his job. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel My family of 14 just stayed at this resort July 9-18 2015. This was the best vacation we have ever taken. The hotel is beautiful and so accommodating. It is located on the best beach in Maui and close to the boardwalk and stores. I would highly recommend this hotel to any guest. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Amazing Our favorite staycay!!!! Fabulous staff makes it worth coming back to over and over again! June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Great Disappointment for a Westin It's not what I expect of a Westin. It looks pretty in the photos but it's one tired, unkempt, poorly maintained and dated hotel that I would never recommend. It's in desperate need of a property-wide renovation or at least a power-wash. The food is institutional at best (bugs abound at the Relish breakfast buffet and the toasters haven't been cleaned in years) and the island cocktails are made with anything but fresh juice. During the day, vendors set-up tables and sell souvenirs and trinkets which makes one question is this a 4-star hotel or a swap meet. On the positive front - friendly service and great location. Because I stayed at many Westin properties from Shanghai to New York, I expected a lot more than what this hotel delivered. I am a SPG Platinum level member and used SPG points for this Father's Day getaway with my wife and we were very disappointed that I wasted them on such a sub-par property that doesn't even come close to what a Westin brand experience should be. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Circus Nightmare So noisy!!!! What a nightmare. From the waterfalls to screeching paroqueets,, screaming kids, too many people, dirty, trashes, I hated wverything about this resort. Period. Don't get a room by the elevator: the noise will drive you nuts. June 16, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:51:35.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_991, tr_991
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>